number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 14,"Buttons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227053/detectorists-1x01-buttons"
2,1,2,09 Oct 14,"Mole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227054/detectorists-1x02-mole"
3,1,3,16 Oct 14,"Buried","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227055/detectorists-1x03-buried"
4,1,4,23 Oct 14,"Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227056/detectorists-1x04-power"
5,1,5,30 Oct 14,"Dirty Smears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227057/detectorists-1x05-dirty-smears"
6,1,6,06 Nov 14,"Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227058/detectorists-1x06-hole"
7,2,1,29 Oct 15,"Car Booty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/379165/detectorists-2x01-car-booty"
8,2,2,05 Nov 15,"Suspicious Find","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390571/detectorists-2x02-suspicious-find"
9,2,3,12 Nov 15,"Chain of Office","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410730/detectorists-2x03-chain-of-office"
10,2,4,19 Nov 15,"Buried Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410731/detectorists-2x04-buried-past"
11,2,5,26 Nov 15,"Trampoline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410732/detectorists-2x05-trampoline"
12,2,6,03 Dec 15,"You are Gold!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410733/detectorists-2x06-you-are-gold"
13,3,1,08 Nov 17,"Solar Scare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331698/detectorists-3x01-solar-scare"
14,3,2,15 Nov 17,"Good Finds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331699/detectorists-3x02-good-finds"
15,3,3,22 Nov 17,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331700/detectorists-3x03-episode-3"
16,3,4,29 Nov 17,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331701/detectorists-3x04-episode-4"
17,3,5,06 Dec 17,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331702/detectorists-3x05-episode-5"
18,3,6,13 Dec 17,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331703/detectorists-3x06-episode-6"
S02,2,0,23 Dec 15,"Christmas Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513802/detectorists-s02-special-christmas-special"