number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Mar 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604074/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Apr 19,"City Council","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604970/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-1x02-city-council"
3,1,3,10 Apr 19,"Werewolf Feud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604971/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-1x03-werewolf-feud"
4,1,4,17 Apr 19,"Manhattan Night Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604972/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-1x04-manhattan-night-club"
5,1,5,24 Apr 19,"Animal Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604973/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-1x05-animal-control"
6,1,6,01 May 19,"Baron's Night Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604974/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-1x06-barons-night-out"
7,1,7,08 May 19,"The Trial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604975/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-1x07-the-trial"
8,1,8,15 May 19,"Citizenship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604976/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-1x08-citizenship"
9,1,9,22 May 19,"The Orgy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604977/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-1x09-the-orgy"
10,1,10,29 May 19,"Ancestry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604978/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-1x10-ancestry"
11,2,1,15 Apr 20,"Resurrection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787792/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-2x01-resurrection"
12,2,2,15 Apr 20,"Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788173/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-2x02-ghosts"
13,2,3,22 Apr 20,"Brain Scramblies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788165/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-2x03-brain-scramblies"
14,2,4,29 Apr 20,"The Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788166/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-2x04-the-curse"
15,2,5,06 May 20,"Colin's Promotion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788167/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-2x05-colins-promotion"
16,2,6,13 May 20,"On the Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788169/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-2x06-on-the-run"
17,2,7,20 May 20,"The Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788168/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-2x07-the-return"
18,2,8,27 May 20,"Collaboration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788170/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-2x08-collaboration"
19,2,9,03 Jun 20,"Witches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788171/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-2x09-witches"
20,2,10,10 Jun 20,"Nouveau Théâtre Des Vampires","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788172/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-2x10-nouveau-theatre-des-vampires"