number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Aug 14,"The Funeral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681894/boomers-1x01-the-funeral"
2,1,2,22 Aug 14,"The Anniversary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681895/boomers-1x02-the-anniversary"
3,1,3,29 Aug 14,"The Patio","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681896/boomers-1x03-the-patio"
4,1,4,05 Sep 14,"The Not Retirement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681897/boomers-1x04-the-not-retirement"
5,1,5,12 Sep 14,"The Sheltered Accommodation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681898/boomers-1x05-the-sheltered-accommodation"
6,1,6,19 Sep 14,"The Weekend Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681899/boomers-1x06-the-weekend-away"
7,2,1,25 Mar 16,"Camping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681900/boomers-2x01-camping"
8,2,2,01 Apr 16,"Matt & Seb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681901/boomers-2x02-matt-seb"
9,2,3,08 Apr 16,"Naming Ceremony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681903/boomers-2x03-naming-ceremony"
10,2,4,15 Apr 16,"Mick's Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/688691/boomers-2x04-micks-return"
11,2,5,22 Apr 16,"Murder Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/702827/boomers-2x05-murder-mystery"
12,2,6,29 Apr 16,"Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/724103/boomers-2x06-wedding"
S02,2,0,23 Dec 15,"Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681907/boomers-s02-special-christmas"