number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1572265/fam-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,17 Jan 19,"Freddy Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1587272/fam-1x02-freddy-returns"
3,1,3,24 Jan 19,"Stealing Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1587273/fam-1x03-stealing-time"
4,1,4,24 Jan 19,"It's Been a While","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1587274/fam-1x04-its-been-a-while"
5,1,5,31 Jan 19,"Jolene, Jolene","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597428/fam-1x05-jolene-jolene"
6,1,6,14 Feb 19,"Pregnant Pause","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596003/fam-1x06-pregnant-pause"
7,1,7,21 Feb 19,"Drunk in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597493/fam-1x07-drunk-in-love"
8,1,8,28 Feb 19,"JoJo Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1603687/fam-1x08-jojo-returns"
9,1,9,07 Mar 19,"Ocean View","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608709/fam-1x09-ocean-view"
10,1,10,14 Mar 19,"Dance Dance Resolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608710/fam-1x10-dance-dance-resolution"
11,1,11,14 Mar 19,"Party Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612427/fam-1x11-party-girl"
12,1,12,04 Apr 19,"Say Mess to the Dress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620203/fam-1x12-say-mess-to-the-dress"
13,1,13,11 Apr 19,"This is Fam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615188/fam-1x13-this-is-fam"