number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 12,"Break In, Break Loose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227685/akta-manniskor-1x01-break-in-break-loose"
2,1,2,22 Jan 12,"Trust No One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227686/akta-manniskor-1x02-trust-no-one"
3,1,3,29 Jan 12,"The Lord Shall Be Our Companion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227687/akta-manniskor-1x03-the-lord-shall-be-our-companion"
4,1,4,05 Feb 12,"Semi-Human Rights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227688/akta-manniskor-1x04-semi-human-rights"
5,1,5,12 Feb 12,"Power at Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227689/akta-manniskor-1x05-power-at-heart"
6,1,6,19 Feb 12,"Sly Leo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227690/akta-manniskor-1x06-sly-leo"
7,1,7,26 Feb 12,"Blind Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227691/akta-manniskor-1x07-blind-love"
8,1,8,04 Mar 12,"Make Haste","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227692/akta-manniskor-1x08-make-haste"
9,1,9,11 Mar 12,"Heritage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227693/akta-manniskor-1x09-heritage"
10,1,10,18 Mar 12,"The Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227694/akta-manniskor-1x10-the-code"
11,2,1,01 Dec 13,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227695/akta-manniskor-2x01-episode-1"
12,2,2,08 Dec 13,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227696/akta-manniskor-2x02-episode-2"
13,2,3,15 Dec 13,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227697/akta-manniskor-2x03-episode-3"
14,2,4,22 Dec 13,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227698/akta-manniskor-2x04-episode-4"
15,2,5,29 Dec 13,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227699/akta-manniskor-2x05-episode-5"
16,2,6,05 Jan 14,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227700/akta-manniskor-2x06-episode-6"
17,2,7,12 Jan 14,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227701/akta-manniskor-2x07-episode-7"
18,2,8,19 Jan 14,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227702/akta-manniskor-2x08-episode-8"
19,2,9,26 Jan 14,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227703/akta-manniskor-2x09-episode-9"
20,2,10,02 Feb 14,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227704/akta-manniskor-2x10-episode-10"