number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jun 03,"Inherit the Cheese","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405891/gary-the-rat-1x01-inherit-the-cheese"
2,1,2,03 Jul 03,"Spring of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405892/gary-the-rat-1x02-spring-of-love"
3,1,3,10 Jul 03,"Rat Day Afternoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405893/gary-the-rat-1x03-rat-day-afternoon"
4,1,4,17 Jul 03,"Manrattan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405894/gary-the-rat-1x04-manrattan"
5,1,5,24 Jul 03,"Mergers and Acquisitions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405895/gary-the-rat-1x05-mergers-and-acquisitions"
6,1,6,31 Jul 03,"Sleeps with the Fishes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405896/gary-the-rat-1x06-sleeps-with-the-fishes"
7,1,7,07 Aug 03,"The Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405897/gary-the-rat-1x07-the-reunion"
8,1,8,14 Aug 03,"Old Flame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405898/gary-the-rat-1x08-old-flame"
9,1,9,28 Sep 03,"Strange Bedfellows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405899/gary-the-rat-1x09-strange-bedfellows"
10,1,10,05 Oct 03,"This Is Not a Pipe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405900/gary-the-rat-1x10-this-is-not-a-pipe"
11,1,11,25 Nov 03,"Catch Me If You Can","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405901/gary-the-rat-1x11-catch-me-if-you-can"
12,1,12,02 Dec 03,"Future Ex-Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405902/gary-the-rat-1x12-future-ex-wife"
13,1,13,11 Dec 03,"A Good Execution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405903/gary-the-rat-1x13-a-good-execution"