number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498487/the-politician-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,27 Sep 19,"The Harrington Commode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664596/the-politician-1x02-the-harrington-commode"
3,1,3,27 Sep 19,"October Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664597/the-politician-1x03-october-surprise"
4,1,4,27 Sep 19,"Gone Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664598/the-politician-1x04-gone-girl"
5,1,5,27 Sep 19,"The Voter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664599/the-politician-1x05-the-voter"
6,1,6,27 Sep 19,"The Assassination of Payton Hobart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664600/the-politician-1x06-the-assassination-of-payton-hobart"
7,1,7,27 Sep 19,"The Assassination of Payton Hobart: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664601/the-politician-1x07-the-assassination-of-payton-hobart-part-2"
8,1,8,27 Sep 19,"Vienna","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664602/the-politician-1x08-vienna"
9,2,1,19 Jun 20,"New York State of Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1867489/the-politician-2x01-new-york-state-of-mind"
10,2,2,19 Jun 20,"Conscious Unthroupling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888281/the-politician-2x02-conscious-unthroupling"
11,2,3,19 Jun 20,"Cancel Culture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888282/the-politician-2x03-cancel-culture"
12,2,4,19 Jun 20,"Hail Mary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888283/the-politician-2x04-hail-mary"
13,2,5,19 Jun 20,"The Voters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888284/the-politician-2x05-the-voters"
14,2,6,19 Jun 20,"What's in the Box?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888285/the-politician-2x06-whats-in-the-box"
15,2,7,19 Jun 20,"Election Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888286/the-politician-2x07-election-day"