number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Aug 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32636/melissa-joey-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,17 Aug 10,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32637/melissa-joey-1x02-moving-on"
3,1,3,24 Aug 10,"Nanny Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32638/melissa-joey-1x03-nanny-love"
4,1,4,31 Aug 10,"Boy Toys 'R' Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32639/melissa-joey-1x04-boy-toys-r-us"
5,1,5,07 Sep 10,"The Perfect Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32640/melissa-joey-1x05-the-perfect-storm"
6,1,6,14 Sep 10,"Spies & Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32641/melissa-joey-1x06-spies-lies"
7,1,7,21 Sep 10,"Up Close & Personal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32642/melissa-joey-1x07-up-close-personal"
8,1,8,28 Sep 10,"Dancing with the Stars of Toledo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32643/melissa-joey-1x08-dancing-with-the-stars-of-toledo"
9,1,9,05 Oct 10,"Seoul Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32644/melissa-joey-1x09-seoul-man"
10,1,10,12 Oct 10,"In Lennox We Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32645/melissa-joey-1x10-in-lennox-we-trust"
11,1,11,19 Oct 10,"A Fright in the Attic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32646/melissa-joey-1x11-a-fright-in-the-attic"
12,1,12,26 Oct 10,"Joe Knows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32647/melissa-joey-1x12-joe-knows"
13,1,13,29 Jun 11,"Enemies with Benefits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32648/melissa-joey-1x13-enemies-with-benefits"
14,1,14,06 Jul 11,"Don't Train on My Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32649/melissa-joey-1x14-dont-train-on-my-parade"
15,1,15,13 Jul 11,"Lost in Translation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32650/melissa-joey-1x15-lost-in-translation"
16,1,16,20 Jul 11,"Joe Versus the Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32651/melissa-joey-1x16-joe-versus-the-reunion"
17,1,17,27 Jul 11,"Toledo's Next Top Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32652/melissa-joey-1x17-toledos-next-top-model"
18,1,18,03 Aug 11,"The Mel Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32653/melissa-joey-1x18-the-mel-word"
19,1,19,03 Aug 11,"Auction Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32654/melissa-joey-1x19-auction-hero"
20,1,20,10 Aug 11,"Waiting for Mr. Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32655/melissa-joey-1x20-waiting-for-mr-right"
21,1,21,17 Aug 11,"Young Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32656/melissa-joey-1x21-young-love"
22,1,22,17 Aug 11,"Mel and Joe's Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32657/melissa-joey-1x22-mel-and-joes-anniversary"
23,1,23,24 Aug 11,"Going the Distance?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32658/melissa-joey-1x23-going-the-distance"
24,1,24,24 Aug 11,"All Politics is Local","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32659/melissa-joey-1x24-all-politics-is-local"
25,1,25,31 Aug 11,"The Other Longo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32660/melissa-joey-1x25-the-other-longo"
26,1,26,31 Aug 11,"Teacher/Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32661/melissa-joey-1x26-teacherteacher"
27,1,27,07 Sep 11,"Play Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32662/melissa-joey-1x27-play-ball"
28,1,28,07 Sep 11,"A House Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32663/melissa-joey-1x28-a-house-divided"
29,1,29,14 Sep 11,"Do As I Say, Not As I Did","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32664/melissa-joey-1x29-do-as-i-say-not-as-i-did"
30,1,30,14 Sep 11,"The Settlement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32665/melissa-joey-1x30-the-settlement"
31,2,1,30 May 12,"I Can Manage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32666/melissa-joey-2x01-i-can-manage"
32,2,2,30 May 12,"If You Can't Stand the Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32667/melissa-joey-2x02-if-you-cant-stand-the-heat"
33,2,3,06 Jun 12,"Good to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32668/melissa-joey-2x03-good-to-go"
34,2,4,06 Jun 12,"All Up in My Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32669/melissa-joey-2x04-all-up-in-my-business"
35,2,5,13 Jun 12,"The Knockout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32670/melissa-joey-2x05-the-knockout"
36,2,6,20 Jun 12,"Breaking Up is Hard to Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32671/melissa-joey-2x06-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do"
37,2,7,27 Jun 12,"Mixed Doubles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32672/melissa-joey-2x07-mixed-doubles"
38,2,8,11 Jul 12,"The Donor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32673/melissa-joey-2x08-the-donor"
39,2,9,18 Jul 12,"Eat Pray Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32674/melissa-joey-2x09-eat-pray-date"
40,2,10,25 Jul 12,"Pretty Big Liars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32675/melissa-joey-2x10-pretty-big-liars"
41,2,11,01 Aug 12,"A Pair of Sneakers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32676/melissa-joey-2x11-a-pair-of-sneakers"
42,2,12,08 Aug 12,"Mother of All Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32677/melissa-joey-2x12-mother-of-all-problems"
43,2,13,15 Aug 12,"Wherefore Art Thou Lennox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32678/melissa-joey-2x13-wherefore-art-thou-lennox"
44,2,14,22 Aug 12,"From Russia with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32679/melissa-joey-2x14-from-russia-with-love"
45,2,15,29 Aug 12,"Mel Marries Joe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32680/melissa-joey-2x15-mel-marries-joe"
46,3,1,29 May 13,"Works for Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32681/melissa-joey-3x01-works-for-me"
47,3,2,05 Jun 13,"Toxic Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32682/melissa-joey-3x02-toxic-parents"
48,3,3,12 Jun 13,"Inside Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32683/melissa-joey-3x03-inside-job"
49,3,4,12 Jun 13,"Can't Hardly Wait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32684/melissa-joey-3x04-cant-hardly-wait"
50,3,5,19 Jun 13,"Oh Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32685/melissa-joey-3x05-oh-brother"
51,3,6,26 Jun 13,"The Truth Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32686/melissa-joey-3x06-the-truth-hurts"
52,3,7,10 Jul 13,"The Unkindest Cut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32687/melissa-joey-3x07-the-unkindest-cut"
53,3,8,17 Jul 13,"The Unfriending","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32688/melissa-joey-3x08-the-unfriending"
54,3,9,24 Jul 13,"Something Happened","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32689/melissa-joey-3x09-something-happened"
55,3,10,31 Jul 13,"Good Morning Toledo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32690/melissa-joey-3x10-good-morning-toledo"
56,3,11,07 Aug 13,"Fast Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32691/melissa-joey-3x11-fast-times"
57,3,12,14 Aug 13,"Bad Influence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32692/melissa-joey-3x12-bad-influence"
58,3,13,21 Aug 13,"Teach Your Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32693/melissa-joey-3x13-teach-your-children"
59,3,14,28 Aug 13,"What Happens in Jersey (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32694/melissa-joey-3x14-what-happens-in-jersey-1"
60,3,15,04 Sep 13,"What Happens in Jersey (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32695/melissa-joey-3x15-what-happens-in-jersey-2"
61,3,16,11 Dec 13,"A New Kind of Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32696/melissa-joey-3x16-a-new-kind-of-christmas"
62,3,17,15 Jan 14,"A Decent Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32697/melissa-joey-3x17-a-decent-proposal"
63,3,18,22 Jan 14,"Independence Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32698/melissa-joey-3x18-independence-day"
64,3,19,29 Jan 14,"The New Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32699/melissa-joey-3x19-the-new-deal"
65,3,20,05 Feb 14,"Feel the Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32700/melissa-joey-3x20-feel-the-burn"
66,3,21,12 Feb 14,"Plus One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32701/melissa-joey-3x21-plus-one"
67,3,22,26 Feb 14,"House Broken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32702/melissa-joey-3x22-house-broken"
68,3,23,05 Mar 14,"Couples Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32703/melissa-joey-3x23-couples-therapy"
69,3,24,12 Mar 14,"To Tell the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32704/melissa-joey-3x24-to-tell-the-truth"
70,3,25,19 Mar 14,"My Roof My Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32705/melissa-joey-3x25-my-roof-my-rules"
71,3,26,26 Mar 14,"The Chaperones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32706/melissa-joey-3x26-the-chaperones"
72,3,27,02 Apr 14,"I'll Cut You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32707/melissa-joey-3x27-ill-cut-you"
73,3,28,09 Apr 14,"Catch & Release","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32708/melissa-joey-3x28-catch-release"
74,3,29,16 Apr 14,"Born to Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32709/melissa-joey-3x29-born-to-run"
75,3,30,23 Apr 14,"More Than Roommates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32710/melissa-joey-3x30-more-than-roommates"
76,3,31,30 Apr 14,"Accidents Will Happen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32711/melissa-joey-3x31-accidents-will-happen"
77,3,32,07 May 14,"Right Time, Right Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32712/melissa-joey-3x32-right-time-right-place"
78,3,33,14 May 14,"Don't Look Back in Anger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32713/melissa-joey-3x33-dont-look-back-in-anger"
79,3,34,28 May 14,"Uninvited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32714/melissa-joey-3x34-uninvited"
80,3,35,04 Jun 14,"You're the One That I Want","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32715/melissa-joey-3x35-youre-the-one-that-i-want"
81,3,36,11 Jun 14,"Maybe I'm Amazed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32716/melissa-joey-3x36-maybe-im-amazed"
82,3,37,18 Jun 14,"At Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32717/melissa-joey-3x37-at-last"
83,4,1,22 Oct 14,"Witch Came First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32718/melissa-joey-4x01-witch-came-first"
84,4,2,10 Dec 14,"A Melanie & Josiah Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32719/melissa-joey-4x02-a-melanie-josiah-christmas"
85,4,3,14 Jan 15,"The Honeymooners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45772/melissa-joey-4x03-the-honeymooners"
86,4,4,21 Jan 15,"The Day After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108041/melissa-joey-4x04-the-day-after"
87,4,5,28 Jan 15,"Let's Get It Started","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117728/melissa-joey-4x05-lets-get-it-started"
88,4,6,04 Feb 15,"Failure to Communicate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118445/melissa-joey-4x06-failure-to-communicate"
89,4,7,11 Feb 15,"Thanks But No Thanks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118446/melissa-joey-4x07-thanks-but-no-thanks"
90,4,8,18 Feb 15,"Face the Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118447/melissa-joey-4x08-face-the-music"
91,4,9,25 Feb 15,"Being There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129539/melissa-joey-4x09-being-there"
92,4,10,04 Mar 15,"Parental Guidance (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140346/melissa-joey-4x10-parental-guidance-1"
93,4,11,11 Mar 15,"Parental Guidance (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140347/melissa-joey-4x11-parental-guidance-2"
94,4,12,18 Mar 15,"You Say You Want an Ovulation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140348/melissa-joey-4x12-you-say-you-want-an-ovulation"
95,4,13,03 Jun 15,"Call of Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154059/melissa-joey-4x13-call-of-duty"
96,4,14,10 Jun 15,"You Little Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155280/melissa-joey-4x14-you-little-devil"
97,4,15,17 Jun 15,"The Book Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155281/melissa-joey-4x15-the-book-club"
98,4,16,24 Jun 15,"The Early Shift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155282/melissa-joey-4x16-the-early-shift"
99,4,17,01 Jul 15,"The Parent Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155283/melissa-joey-4x17-the-parent-trap"
100,4,18,08 Jul 15,"Melissa & Joey's Frozen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155284/melissa-joey-4x18-melissa-joeys-frozen"
101,4,19,15 Jul 15,"Put a Ring on It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155285/melissa-joey-4x19-put-a-ring-on-it"
102,4,20,22 Jul 15,"Game Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155286/melissa-joey-4x20-game-night"
103,4,21,29 Jul 15,"Be the Bigger Person","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155287/melissa-joey-4x21-be-the-bigger-person"
104,4,22,05 Aug 15,"Double Happiness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155288/melissa-joey-4x22-double-happiness"