number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 02,"X-Treme Sports","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412213/hotel-erotica-1x01-x-treme-sports"
2,1,2,11 Oct 02,"Model Behavior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412214/hotel-erotica-1x02-model-behavior"
3,1,3,18 Oct 02,"The Fast and the Curious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412215/hotel-erotica-1x03-the-fast-and-the-curious"
4,1,4,25 Oct 02,"Chatroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412216/hotel-erotica-1x04-chatroom"
5,1,5,01 Nov 02,"She's the Boss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412217/hotel-erotica-1x05-shes-the-boss"
6,1,6,08 Nov 02,"Chasing Jamie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412218/hotel-erotica-1x06-chasing-jamie"
7,1,7,15 Nov 02,"Falling in Lust Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412219/hotel-erotica-1x07-falling-in-lust-again"
8,1,8,22 Nov 02,"Blue Plate Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412220/hotel-erotica-1x08-blue-plate-special"
9,1,9,29 Nov 02,"Legally Yours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412221/hotel-erotica-1x09-legally-yours"
10,1,10,06 Dec 02,"Heart's Desire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412222/hotel-erotica-1x10-hearts-desire"
11,1,11,13 Dec 02,"The Competition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412223/hotel-erotica-1x11-the-competition"
12,1,12,20 Dec 02,"Lust Takes a Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412224/hotel-erotica-1x12-lust-takes-a-holiday"
13,1,13,27 Dec 02,"Love Potion No. 10","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412225/hotel-erotica-1x13-love-potion-no-10"
14,2,1,03 Oct 03,"Maid Service","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412226/hotel-erotica-2x01-maid-service"
15,2,2,10 Oct 03,"Talking Dirty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412227/hotel-erotica-2x02-talking-dirty"
16,2,3,17 Oct 03,"Stakeout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412228/hotel-erotica-2x03-stakeout"
17,2,4,24 Oct 03,"Lisa Comes Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412229/hotel-erotica-2x04-lisa-comes-out"
18,2,5,31 Oct 03,"Opposites Attract","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412230/hotel-erotica-2x05-opposites-attract"
19,2,6,07 Nov 03,"High School Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412231/hotel-erotica-2x06-high-school-crush"
20,2,7,14 Nov 03,"Bewitched & Bewildered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412232/hotel-erotica-2x07-bewitched-bewildered"
21,2,8,21 Nov 03,"The Hookup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412233/hotel-erotica-2x08-the-hookup"
22,2,9,28 Nov 03,"Kat & Mouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412234/hotel-erotica-2x09-kat-mouse"
23,2,10,05 Dec 03,"Screwed Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412235/hotel-erotica-2x10-screwed-up"
24,2,11,12 Dec 03,"Layover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412236/hotel-erotica-2x11-layover"
25,2,12,19 Dec 03,"Hot and Bothered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412237/hotel-erotica-2x12-hot-and-bothered"
26,2,13,26 Dec 03,"Secret Admirer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412238/hotel-erotica-2x13-secret-admirer"