number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Jun 09,"Toya Goes to NOLA in Search of Her Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412471/tiny-and-toya-1x01-toya-goes-to-nola-in-search-of-her-mom"
2,1,2,14 Jul 09,"Will Zonnique Take After Her Mom?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412472/tiny-and-toya-1x02-will-zonnique-take-after-her-mom"
3,1,3,21 Jul 09,"Tiny's Mom Wants to Know About the Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412473/tiny-and-toya-1x03-tinys-mom-wants-to-know-about-the-wedding"
4,1,4,28 Jul 09,"Dr. Elmore Gives Toya Some Advice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412474/tiny-and-toya-1x04-dr-elmore-gives-toya-some-advice"
5,1,5,04 Aug 09,"Toya Has Some Choice Words for Her Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412475/tiny-and-toya-1x05-toya-has-some-choice-words-for-her-dad"
6,1,6,11 Aug 09,"Tiny Has Her Work Cut Out for Her","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412476/tiny-and-toya-1x06-tiny-has-her-work-cut-out-for-her"
7,1,7,18 Aug 09,"Why is Tiny All Smiles?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412477/tiny-and-toya-1x07-why-is-tiny-all-smiles"
8,1,8,25 Aug 09,"Was Tiny's Showcase a Success?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412478/tiny-and-toya-1x08-was-tinys-showcase-a-success"
9,2,1,13 Apr 10,"My Family, No Matter What","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412479/tiny-and-toya-2x01-my-family-no-matter-what"
10,2,2,20 Apr 10,"Music to My Ears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412480/tiny-and-toya-2x02-music-to-my-ears"
11,2,3,27 Apr 10,"Easy Come, Easy Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412481/tiny-and-toya-2x03-easy-come-easy-go"
12,2,4,04 May 10,"The Party's Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412482/tiny-and-toya-2x04-the-partys-over"
13,2,5,11 May 10,"Surprise, Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412483/tiny-and-toya-2x05-surprise-surprise"
14,2,6,18 May 10,"Artists in Training","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412484/tiny-and-toya-2x06-artists-in-training"
15,2,7,25 May 10,"Tell It Like It Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412485/tiny-and-toya-2x07-tell-it-like-it-is"
16,2,8,01 Jun 10,"Fashion for Passion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412486/tiny-and-toya-2x08-fashion-for-passion"
17,2,9,08 Jun 10,"Next Level","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412487/tiny-and-toya-2x09-next-level"
18,2,10,15 Jun 10,"Out in the Open","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412488/tiny-and-toya-2x10-out-in-the-open"
19,2,11,22 Jun 10,"Never Been Here, Never Done This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412489/tiny-and-toya-2x11-never-been-here-never-done-this"
20,2,12,22 Jun 10,"Something Strong. Something Complete.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412490/tiny-and-toya-2x12-something-strong-something-complete"