number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Apr 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683/the-killing-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Apr 11,"The Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684/the-killing-1x02-the-cage"
3,1,3,10 Apr 11,"El Diablo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685/the-killing-1x03-el-diablo"
4,1,4,17 Apr 11,"A Soundless Echo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686/the-killing-1x04-a-soundless-echo"
5,1,5,24 Apr 11,"Super 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687/the-killing-1x05-super-8"
6,1,6,01 May 11,"What You Have Left","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688/the-killing-1x06-what-you-have-left"
7,1,7,08 May 11,"Vengeance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1689/the-killing-1x07-vengeance"
8,1,8,15 May 11,"Stonewalled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690/the-killing-1x08-stonewalled"
9,1,9,22 May 11,"Undertow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1691/the-killing-1x09-undertow"
10,1,10,29 May 11,"I'll Let You Know When I Get There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692/the-killing-1x10-ill-let-you-know-when-i-get-there"
11,1,11,05 Jun 11,"Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1693/the-killing-1x11-missing"
12,1,12,12 Jun 11,"Beau Soleil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1694/the-killing-1x12-beau-soleil"
13,1,13,19 Jun 11,"Orpheus Descending","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695/the-killing-1x13-orpheus-descending"
14,2,1,01 Apr 12,"Reflections","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696/the-killing-2x01-reflections"
15,2,2,01 Apr 12,"My Lucky Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1697/the-killing-2x02-my-lucky-day"
16,2,3,08 Apr 12,"Numb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1698/the-killing-2x03-numb"
17,2,4,15 Apr 12,"Ogi Jun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1699/the-killing-2x04-ogi-jun"
18,2,5,22 Apr 12,"Ghosts of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1700/the-killing-2x05-ghosts-of-the-past"
19,2,6,29 Apr 12,"Openings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701/the-killing-2x06-openings"
20,2,7,06 May 12,"Keylala","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1702/the-killing-2x07-keylala"
21,2,8,13 May 12,"Off The Reservation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1703/the-killing-2x08-off-the-reservation"
22,2,9,20 May 12,"Sayonara Hiawatha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1704/the-killing-2x09-sayonara-hiawatha"
23,2,10,27 May 12,"72 Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1705/the-killing-2x10-72-hours"
24,2,11,03 Jun 12,"Bulldog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1706/the-killing-2x11-bulldog"
25,2,12,10 Jun 12,"Donnie or Marie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1707/the-killing-2x12-donnie-or-marie"
26,2,13,17 Jun 12,"What I Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708/the-killing-2x13-what-i-know"
27,3,1,02 Jun 13,"The Jungle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1709/the-killing-3x01-the-jungle"
28,3,2,02 Jun 13,"That You Fear the Most","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1710/the-killing-3x02-that-you-fear-the-most"
29,3,3,09 Jun 13,"Seventeen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1711/the-killing-3x03-seventeen"
30,3,4,16 Jun 13,"Head Shots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712/the-killing-3x04-head-shots"
31,3,5,23 Jun 13,"Scared and Running","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1713/the-killing-3x05-scared-and-running"
32,3,6,30 Jun 13,"Eminent Domain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1714/the-killing-3x06-eminent-domain"
33,3,7,07 Jul 13,"Hope Kills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715/the-killing-3x07-hope-kills"
34,3,8,14 Jul 13,"Try","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1716/the-killing-3x08-try"
35,3,9,21 Jul 13,"Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1717/the-killing-3x09-reckoning"
36,3,10,28 Jul 13,"Six Minutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1718/the-killing-3x10-six-minutes"
37,3,11,04 Aug 13,"From Up Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719/the-killing-3x11-from-up-here"
38,3,12,04 Aug 13,"The Road to Hamelin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1720/the-killing-3x12-the-road-to-hamelin"
39,4,1,01 Aug 14,"Blood in the Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1721/the-killing-4x01-blood-in-the-water"
40,4,2,01 Aug 14,"Unraveling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722/the-killing-4x02-unraveling"
41,4,3,01 Aug 14,"The Good Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1723/the-killing-4x03-the-good-soldier"
42,4,4,01 Aug 14,"Dream Baby Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1724/the-killing-4x04-dream-baby-dream"
43,4,5,01 Aug 14,"Truth Asunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1725/the-killing-4x05-truth-asunder"
44,4,6,01 Aug 14,"Eden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1726/the-killing-4x06-eden"