number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 03,"A Day at the Beach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414595/oliver-beene-1x01-a-day-at-the-beach"
2,1,2,16 Mar 03,"Home, a Loan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414596/oliver-beene-1x02-home-a-loan"
3,1,3,30 Mar 03,"Space Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414597/oliver-beene-1x03-space-race"
4,1,4,06 Apr 03,"The Nudie Mag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414598/oliver-beene-1x04-the-nudie-mag"
5,1,5,13 Apr 03,"Lord of the Bees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414599/oliver-beene-1x05-lord-of-the-bees"
6,1,6,20 Apr 03,"Dancing Beene","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414600/oliver-beene-1x06-dancing-beene"
7,1,7,27 Apr 03,"Divorce-O-Rama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414601/oliver-beene-1x07-divorce-o-rama"
8,1,8,04 May 03,"Oliver's Best Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414602/oliver-beene-1x08-olivers-best-friend"
9,2,1,04 Feb 04,"Dibs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414603/oliver-beene-2x01-dibs"
10,2,2,08 Feb 04,"Soup to Nuts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414604/oliver-beene-2x02-soup-to-nuts"
11,2,3,15 Feb 04,"Daughter for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414605/oliver-beene-2x03-daughter-for-a-day"
12,2,4,22 Feb 04,"X-Ray Specs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414606/oliver-beene-2x04-x-ray-specs"
13,2,5,07 Mar 04,"Ward Have Mercy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414607/oliver-beene-2x05-ward-have-mercy"
14,2,6,14 Mar 04,"Disposa Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414608/oliver-beene-2x06-disposa-boy"
15,2,7,06 Jun 04,"Idol Chatter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414609/oliver-beene-2x07-idol-chatter"
16,2,8,13 Jun 04,"Oliver and the Otters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414610/oliver-beene-2x08-oliver-and-the-otters"
17,2,9,20 Jun 04,"Kissing Babies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414611/oliver-beene-2x09-kissing-babies"
18,2,10,27 Jun 04,"Girly Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414612/oliver-beene-2x10-girly-dad"
19,2,11,04 Aug 04,"Superhero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414617/oliver-beene-2x11-superhero"
20,2,12,15 Aug 04,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414613/oliver-beene-2x12-fallout"
21,2,13,22 Aug 04,"Catskills","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414614/oliver-beene-2x13-catskills"
22,2,14,29 Aug 04,"A Trip to Coney Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414615/oliver-beene-2x14-a-trip-to-coney-island"
23,2,15,12 Sep 04,"Babysitting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414616/oliver-beene-2x15-babysitting"