number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,0,205,14 Aug 00,"Blood on the Altar (UK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604734/secrets-of-the-dead-0x205-blood-on-the-altar-uk"
2,0,206,21 Aug 00,"What Sank the Mary Rose? (UK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879265/secrets-of-the-dead-0x206-what-sank-the-mary-rose-uk"
3,0,301,01 Feb 01,"The Riddle of Pompeii (UK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879264/secrets-of-the-dead-0x301-the-riddle-of-pompeii-uk"
4,0,302,08 Feb 01,"The Hidden Scrolls of Herculaneum (UK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879263/secrets-of-the-dead-0x302-the-hidden-scrolls-of-herculaneum-uk"
5,0,303,14 May 01,"Gladiator Girl (UK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879256/secrets-of-the-dead-0x303-gladiator-girl-uk"
6,0,304,12 Nov 01,"Sounds from the Stone Age (UK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879261/secrets-of-the-dead-0x304-sounds-from-the-stone-age-uk"
7,0,308,30 Dec 01,"King Midas' Feast (UK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879257/secrets-of-the-dead-0x308-king-midas-feast-uk"
8,0,401,24 Feb 02,"Riddle of the Plague Survivors (UK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879260/secrets-of-the-dead-0x401-riddle-of-the-plague-survivors-uk"
9,0,402,03 Mar 02,"The Birth of the Smart Bomber (UK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879262/secrets-of-the-dead-0x402-the-birth-of-the-smart-bomber-uk"
10,0,403,16 Mar 02,"Quest for Noah's Flood (UK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879259/secrets-of-the-dead-0x403-quest-for-noahs-flood-uk"
11,0,503,27 Mar 03,"Plague on the Western Front (UK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879258/secrets-of-the-dead-0x503-plague-on-the-western-front-uk"
12,1,1,15 May 00,"Catastrophe (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229045/secrets-of-the-dead-1x01-catastrophe-1"
13,1,2,16 May 00,"Catastrophe (2): How the World Changed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229046/secrets-of-the-dead-1x02-catastrophe-2-how-the-world-changed"
14,1,3,16 May 00,"The Lost Vikings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229047/secrets-of-the-dead-1x03-the-lost-vikings"
15,1,4,15 Jun 00,"What Happened to the Hindenburg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229048/secrets-of-the-dead-1x04-what-happened-to-the-hindenburg"
16,1,5,17 May 00,"Cannibalism in the Canyon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229049/secrets-of-the-dead-1x05-cannibalism-in-the-canyon"
17,1,6,18 Dec 15,"What Sank the Mary Rose?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/964068/secrets-of-the-dead-1x06-what-sank-the-mary-rose"
18,2,1,26 Jun 01,"Witches' Curse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229050/secrets-of-the-dead-2x01-witches-curse"
19,2,2,03 Jul 01,"Murder at Stonehenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229051/secrets-of-the-dead-2x02-murder-at-stonehenge"
20,2,3,10 Jul 01,"Death at Jamestown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229052/secrets-of-the-dead-2x03-death-at-jamestown"
21,2,4,17 Jul 01,"Day of the Zulu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229053/secrets-of-the-dead-2x04-day-of-the-zulu"
22,2,5,24 Jul 01,"Tomb of Christ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229054/secrets-of-the-dead-2x05-tomb-of-christ"
23,2,6,31 Jul 01,"The Syphilis Enigma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229055/secrets-of-the-dead-2x06-the-syphilis-enigma"
24,3,1,08 May 01,"Search for the First Human","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229056/secrets-of-the-dead-3x01-search-for-the-first-human"
25,3,2,30 Oct 02,"Mystery of the Black Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229057/secrets-of-the-dead-3x02-mystery-of-the-black-death"
26,3,3,20 Nov 02,"Titanic's Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229058/secrets-of-the-dead-3x03-titanics-ghosts"
27,3,4,27 Nov 02,"Great Fire of Rome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229059/secrets-of-the-dead-3x04-great-fire-of-rome"
28,3,5,15 Jan 03,"Tragedy at the Pole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229060/secrets-of-the-dead-3x05-tragedy-at-the-pole"
29,3,6,12 Feb 03,"Bombing Nazi Dams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229061/secrets-of-the-dead-3x06-bombing-nazi-dams"
30,4,1,01 Nov 03,"Blood Red Roses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229062/secrets-of-the-dead-4x01-blood-red-roses"
31,4,2,12 Nov 03,"Bridge on the River Kwai","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229063/secrets-of-the-dead-4x02-bridge-on-the-river-kwai"
32,4,3,03 Mar 04,"Killer Flu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229064/secrets-of-the-dead-4x03-killer-flu"
33,4,4,11 Apr 04,"Shroud of Christ?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229065/secrets-of-the-dead-4x04-shroud-of-christ"
34,4,5,19 May 04,"D-Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229066/secrets-of-the-dead-4x05-d-day"
35,4,6,04 Aug 04,"Amazon Warrior Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229067/secrets-of-the-dead-4x06-amazon-warrior-women"
36,5,1,19 Oct 05,"The Hunt for Nazi Scientists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229068/secrets-of-the-dead-5x01-the-hunt-for-nazi-scientists"
37,5,2,16 Nov 05,"Gangland Graveyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229069/secrets-of-the-dead-5x02-gangland-graveyard"
38,5,3,23 Nov 05,"Voyage of the Courtesans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229070/secrets-of-the-dead-5x03-voyage-of-the-courtesans"
39,5,4,26 Jul 06,"The Sinking of the Andrea Doria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229071/secrets-of-the-dead-5x04-the-sinking-of-the-andrea-doria"
40,5,5,04 Oct 06,"Umbrella Assassin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229072/secrets-of-the-dead-5x05-umbrella-assassin"
41,6,1,08 Nov 06,"Dogfight Over Guadalcanal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229073/secrets-of-the-dead-6x01-dogfight-over-guadalcanal"
42,6,2,25 Apr 07,"Battle for the Bible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229074/secrets-of-the-dead-6x02-battle-for-the-bible"
43,6,3,02 May 07,"Herculaneum Uncovered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229075/secrets-of-the-dead-6x03-herculaneum-uncovered"
44,6,4,09 May 07,"Headless Romans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229076/secrets-of-the-dead-6x04-headless-romans"
45,6,5,16 May 07,"Irish Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229077/secrets-of-the-dead-6x05-irish-escape"
46,7,1,23 Apr 08,"Aztec Massacre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229078/secrets-of-the-dead-7x01-aztec-massacre"
47,7,2,30 Apr 08,"Escape from Auschwitz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229079/secrets-of-the-dead-7x02-escape-from-auschwitz"
48,8,1,07 May 08,"Doping for Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229080/secrets-of-the-dead-8x01-doping-for-gold"
49,8,2,14 May 08,"Sinking Atlantis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229081/secrets-of-the-dead-8x02-sinking-atlantis"
50,8,3,01 Oct 08,"Executed in Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229082/secrets-of-the-dead-8x03-executed-in-error"
51,8,4,22 Apr 09,"Blackbeard's Lost Ship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229083/secrets-of-the-dead-8x04-blackbeards-lost-ship"
52,9,1,13 May 09,"Michelangelo Revealed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229084/secrets-of-the-dead-9x01-michelangelo-revealed"
53,9,2,11 Nov 09,"Airmen and the Headhunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229085/secrets-of-the-dead-9x02-airmen-and-the-headhunters"
54,9,3,25 Nov 09,"Mumbai Massacre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229086/secrets-of-the-dead-9x03-mumbai-massacre"
55,9,4,06 May 10,"Japanese SuperSub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229087/secrets-of-the-dead-9x04-japanese-supersub"
56,9,5,12 May 10,"Churchill's Deadly Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229088/secrets-of-the-dead-9x05-churchills-deadly-decision"
57,9,6,19 May 10,"Deadliest Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229089/secrets-of-the-dead-9x06-deadliest-battle"
58,10,1,03 Nov 10,"The Silver Pharaoh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229090/secrets-of-the-dead-10x01-the-silver-pharaoh"
59,10,2,10 Nov 10,"Slave Ship Mutiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229091/secrets-of-the-dead-10x02-slave-ship-mutiny"
60,10,3,17 Nov 10,"Lost Ships of Rome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229092/secrets-of-the-dead-10x03-lost-ships-of-rome"
61,10,4,20 Apr 11,"Lost in the Amazon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229093/secrets-of-the-dead-10x04-lost-in-the-amazon"
62,10,5,04 May 11,"China's Terracotta Warriors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229094/secrets-of-the-dead-10x05-chinas-terracotta-warriors"
63,11,1,23 Oct 12,"The Man Who Saved the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229096/secrets-of-the-dead-11x01-the-man-who-saved-the-world"
64,11,3,17 May 11,"The World's Biggest Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229095/secrets-of-the-dead-11x03-the-worlds-biggest-bomb"
65,12,1,01 May 13,"Bugging Hitler's Soldiers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229097/secrets-of-the-dead-12x01-bugging-hitlers-soldiers"
66,12,2,08 May 13,"Death on the Railroad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229098/secrets-of-the-dead-12x02-death-on-the-railroad"
67,12,3,15 May 13,"Caveman Cold Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229099/secrets-of-the-dead-12x03-caveman-cold-case"
68,12,4,10 Jul 13,"Ultimate Tut (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229100/secrets-of-the-dead-12x04-ultimate-tut"
69,12,5,23 Jul 13,"Bones of the Buddha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229101/secrets-of-the-dead-12x05-bones-of-the-buddha"
70,13,1,11 Nov 13,"JFK: One PM Central Standard Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229102/secrets-of-the-dead-13x01-jfk-one-pm-central-standard-time"
71,13,2,26 Mar 14,"The Lost Diary of Dr. Livingstone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229103/secrets-of-the-dead-13x02-the-lost-diary-of-dr-livingstone"
72,13,3,02 Apr 14,"Carthage's Lost Warriors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229104/secrets-of-the-dead-13x03-carthages-lost-warriors"
73,13,4,06 May 14,"The Lost Gardens of Babylon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229105/secrets-of-the-dead-13x04-the-lost-gardens-of-babylon"
74,13,5,09 Jul 14,"The Mona Lisa Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229106/secrets-of-the-dead-13x05-the-mona-lisa-mystery"
75,13,6,08 Aug 14,"Dick Cavett's Watergate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229107/secrets-of-the-dead-13x06-dick-cavetts-watergate"
76,13,7,24 Sep 14,"Resurrecting Richard III","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229108/secrets-of-the-dead-13x07-resurrecting-richard-iii"
77,14,1,28 Jan 15,"Ben Franklin's Bones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229109/secrets-of-the-dead-14x01-ben-franklins-bones"
78,14,2,04 Aug 15,"JFK & LBJ: A Time for Greatness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376860/secrets-of-the-dead-14x02-jfk-lbj-a-time-for-greatness"
79,14,3,13 Oct 15,"The Real Trojan Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229110/secrets-of-the-dead-14x03-the-real-trojan-horse"
80,15,1,27 Oct 15,"Vampire Legend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/374722/secrets-of-the-dead-15x01-vampire-legend"
81,15,2,24 Nov 15,"Jamestown's Dark Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/374732/secrets-of-the-dead-15x02-jamestowns-dark-winter"
82,15,3,29 Mar 16,"The Alcatraz Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/621941/secrets-of-the-dead-15x03-the-alcatraz-escape"
83,15,4,17 May 16,"Cleopatra's Lost Tomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699686/secrets-of-the-dead-15x04-cleopatras-lost-tomb"
84,15,5,24 May 16,"Teotihuacan's Lost Kings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714376/secrets-of-the-dead-15x05-teotihuacans-lost-kings"
85,16,1,26 Oct 16,"After Stonehenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/954985/secrets-of-the-dead-16x01-after-stonehenge"
86,16,2,02 Nov 16,"Graveyard of the Giant Beasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/954986/secrets-of-the-dead-16x02-graveyard-of-the-giant-beasts"
87,16,3,14 Dec 16,"Van Gogh's Ear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975464/secrets-of-the-dead-16x03-van-goghs-ear"
88,16,4,29 Mar 17,"Nero's Sunken City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075784/secrets-of-the-dead-16x04-neros-sunken-city"
89,16,5,05 Apr 17,"Leonardo: The Man Who Saved Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1083813/secrets-of-the-dead-16x05-leonardo-the-man-who-saved-science"
90,17,1,24 Jan 18,"Scanning the Pyramids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353817/secrets-of-the-dead-17x01-scanning-the-pyramids"