number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jun 04,"Ashlee Moves Onward and Upward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418516/the-ashlee-simpson-show-1x01-ashlee-moves-onward-and-upward"
2,1,2,23 Jun 04,"Ashlee Verses Her Label","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418517/the-ashlee-simpson-show-1x02-ashlee-verses-her-label"
3,1,3,30 Jun 04,"Ashlee Rocks Ryan's World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418518/the-ashlee-simpson-show-1x03-ashlee-rocks-ryans-world"
4,1,4,07 Jul 04,"Valentine's Bummer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418519/the-ashlee-simpson-show-1x04-valentines-bummer"
5,1,5,14 Jul 04,"Ashlee Strikes a Pose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418520/the-ashlee-simpson-show-1x05-ashlee-strikes-a-pose"
6,1,6,21 Jul 04,"Ashlee Performs Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418521/the-ashlee-simpson-show-1x06-ashlee-performs-live"
7,1,7,28 Jul 04,"Ashlee Hits the Big Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418522/the-ashlee-simpson-show-1x07-ashlee-hits-the-big-time"
8,1,8,04 Aug 04,"Ashlee Goes Platinum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418523/the-ashlee-simpson-show-1x08-ashlee-goes-platinum"
9,2,1,26 Jan 05,"Ashlee Heads to the Big Apple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418524/the-ashlee-simpson-show-2x01-ashlee-heads-to-the-big-apple"
10,2,2,02 Feb 05,"Ashlee's Notorious Performance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418525/the-ashlee-simpson-show-2x02-ashlees-notorious-performance"
11,2,3,09 Feb 05,"Ashlee Turns 20","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418526/the-ashlee-simpson-show-2x03-ashlee-turns-20"
12,2,4,16 Feb 05,"Ashlee Backs Up Her Vocals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418527/the-ashlee-simpson-show-2x04-ashlee-backs-up-her-vocals"
13,2,5,23 Feb 05,"New Female Artist of the Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418528/the-ashlee-simpson-show-2x05-new-female-artist-of-the-year"
14,2,6,02 Mar 05,"Jingle Ball Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418529/the-ashlee-simpson-show-2x06-jingle-ball-rock"
15,2,7,09 Mar 05,"Happy New Year!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418530/the-ashlee-simpson-show-2x07-happy-new-year"
16,2,8,16 Mar 05,"The Orange Bowl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418531/the-ashlee-simpson-show-2x08-the-orange-bowl"
17,2,9,23 Mar 05,"Puppy Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418532/the-ashlee-simpson-show-2x09-puppy-love"
18,2,10,30 Mar 05,"The Show Must Go On...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418533/the-ashlee-simpson-show-2x10-the-show-must-go-on"