number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Feb 19,"Mile 1: The Voice in the Shed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1593623/fast-layne-1x01-mile-1-the-voice-in-the-shed"
2,1,2,17 Feb 19,"Mile 2: Paid to Drive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1593624/fast-layne-1x02-mile-2-paid-to-drive"
3,1,3,24 Feb 19,"Mile 3: VIN Goes Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1593625/fast-layne-1x03-mile-3-vin-goes-wild"
4,1,4,03 Mar 19,"Mile 4: Changing Laynes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1609474/fast-layne-1x04-mile-4-changing-laynes"
5,1,5,10 Mar 19,"Mile 5: Road Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1609475/fast-layne-1x05-mile-5-road-trip"
6,1,6,17 Mar 19,"Mile 6: Code Orange","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1609476/fast-layne-1x06-mile-6-code-orange"
7,1,7,24 Mar 19,"Mile 7: On the Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1609477/fast-layne-1x07-mile-7-on-the-run"
8,1,8,31 Mar 19,"Mile 8: Helicopter Parents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1609478/fast-layne-1x08-mile-8-helicopter-parents"