number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jun 17,"Winter Candy Apple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428408/im-fine-1x01-winter-candy-apple"
2,1,2,21 Jun 17,"The Recap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428409/im-fine-1x02-the-recap"
3,1,3,21 Jun 17,"Closure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428410/im-fine-1x03-closure"
4,1,4,21 Jun 17,"Nicole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428411/im-fine-1x04-nicole"
5,1,5,21 Jun 17,"Grandma's Painting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428412/im-fine-1x05-grandmas-painting"
6,1,6,21 Jun 17,"We're In This Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428413/im-fine-1x06-were-in-this-together"
7,1,7,21 Jun 17,"Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428414/im-fine-1x07-friends"
8,1,8,21 Jun 17,"Change of Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428415/im-fine-1x08-change-of-heart"
9,2,1,25 Jan 18,"New in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428416/im-fine-2x01-new-in-town"
10,2,2,25 Jan 18,"Well, We're Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428417/im-fine-2x02-well-were-here"
11,2,3,25 Jan 18,"Family Photo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428418/im-fine-2x03-family-photo"
12,2,4,25 Jan 18,"Friends, Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428419/im-fine-2x04-friends-again"
13,2,5,25 Jan 18,"The Day After Nate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428420/im-fine-2x05-the-day-after-nate"
14,2,6,25 Jan 18,"2 Dates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428421/im-fine-2x06-2-dates"
15,2,7,25 Jan 18,"Cheerleader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428422/im-fine-2x07-cheerleader"
16,2,8,25 Jan 18,"Let's Go to the Abbey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428424/im-fine-2x08-lets-go-to-the-abbey"
17,3,1,25 Jul 19,"Total Top","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688174/im-fine-3x01-total-top"
18,3,2,25 Jul 19,"Oh, Honey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688175/im-fine-3x02-oh-honey"
19,3,3,25 Jul 19,"All About Jeff's Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688176/im-fine-3x03-all-about-jeffs-mother"
20,3,4,25 Jul 19,"Engagement Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688177/im-fine-3x04-engagement-party"
21,3,5,25 Jul 19,"Un Chien Andalou","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688178/im-fine-3x05-un-chien-andalou"
22,3,6,25 Jul 19,"Daddies Doubled Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688179/im-fine-3x06-daddies-doubled-down"
23,3,7,25 Jul 19,"Headlock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688180/im-fine-3x07-headlock"
24,3,8,25 Jul 19,"What Are You Going To Do?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688184/im-fine-3x08-what-are-you-going-to-do"