number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Oct 13,"It Never Rains...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33040/man-down-1x01-it-never-rains"
2,1,2,25 Oct 13,"Mad Nobby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33041/man-down-1x02-mad-nobby"
3,1,3,01 Nov 13,"Desperate Dan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33042/man-down-1x03-desperate-dan"
4,1,4,08 Nov 13,"Guru","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33043/man-down-1x04-guru"
5,1,5,15 Nov 13,"Dad's Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33044/man-down-1x05-dads-past"
6,1,6,22 Nov 13,"Space Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33045/man-down-1x06-space-mission"
7,2,1,01 Jun 15,"Perfect Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163042/man-down-2x01-perfect-woman"
8,2,2,08 Jun 15,"Kindness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163043/man-down-2x02-kindness"
9,2,3,15 Jun 15,"Diversity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164370/man-down-2x03-diversity"
10,2,4,22 Jun 15,"The Phant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167572/man-down-2x04-the-phant"
11,2,5,29 Jun 15,"Dennis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177937/man-down-2x05-dennis"
12,2,6,06 Jul 15,"The Heath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182161/man-down-2x06-the-heath"
13,3,1,13 Jul 16,"The Heist (35 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854953/man-down-3x01-the-heist"
14,3,2,20 Jul 16,"The Calling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854954/man-down-3x02-the-calling"
15,3,3,27 Jul 16,"Big News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854955/man-down-3x03-big-news"
16,3,4,03 Aug 16,"The Visa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854956/man-down-3x04-the-visa"
17,3,5,10 Aug 16,"Adopted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854957/man-down-3x05-adopted"
18,3,6,17 Aug 16,"The Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854958/man-down-3x06-the-party"
19,4,1,25 Oct 17,"Episode 1 (35 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327292/man-down-4x01-episode-1"
20,4,2,01 Nov 17,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330130/man-down-4x02-episode-2"
21,4,3,08 Nov 17,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330131/man-down-4x03-episode-3"
22,4,4,15 Nov 17,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330132/man-down-4x04-episode-4"
23,4,5,22 Nov 17,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330133/man-down-4x05-episode-5"
24,4,6,29 Nov 17,"Episode 6 (35 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330134/man-down-4x06-episode-6"
S01,1,0,25 Dec 13,"Christmas Special 2013","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/33046/man-down-s01-special-christmas-special-2013"
S01,1,0,23 Dec 14,"Christmas Special 2014","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163044/man-down-s01-special-christmas-special-2014"