number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Sep 74,"The Ripper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233070/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x01-the-ripper"
2,1,2,20 Sep 74,"The Zombie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233071/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x02-the-zombie"
3,1,3,27 Sep 74,"They Have Been, They Are, They Will Be...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233072/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x03-they-have-been-they-are-they-will-be"
4,1,4,04 Oct 74,"The Vampire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233073/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x04-the-vampire"
5,1,5,01 Nov 74,"The Werewolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233074/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x05-the-werewolf"
6,1,6,08 Nov 74,"Firefall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233075/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x06-firefall"
7,1,7,15 Nov 74,"The Devil's Platform","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233076/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x07-the-devils-platform"
8,1,8,29 Nov 74,"Bad Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233077/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x08-bad-medicine"
9,1,9,06 Dec 74,"The Spanish Moss Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233078/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x09-the-spanish-moss-murders"
10,1,10,13 Dec 74,"The Energy Eater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233079/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x10-the-energy-eater"
11,1,11,20 Dec 74,"Horror in the Heights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233080/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x11-horror-in-the-heights"
12,1,12,10 Jan 75,"Mr. R.I.N.G.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233081/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x12-mr-ring"
13,1,13,17 Jan 75,"Primal Scream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233082/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x13-primal-scream"
14,1,14,24 Jan 75,"The Trevi Collection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233083/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x14-the-trevi-collection"
15,1,15,31 Jan 75,"Chopper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233084/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x15-chopper"
16,1,16,07 Feb 75,"Demon in Lace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233085/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x16-demon-in-lace"
17,1,17,14 Feb 75,"Legacy of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233086/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x17-legacy-of-terror"
18,1,18,07 Mar 75,"The Knightly Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233087/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x18-the-knightly-murders"
19,1,19,14 Mar 75,"The Youth Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233088/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x19-the-youth-killer"
20,1,20,28 Mar 75,"The Sentry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233089/kolchak-the-night-stalker-1x20-the-sentry"
S01,1,0,11 Jan 72,"The Night Stalker (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029116/kolchak-the-night-stalker-s01-special-the-night-stalker"
S01,1,0,16 Jan 73,"The Night Strangler (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029117/kolchak-the-night-stalker-s01-special-the-night-strangler"