number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jul 99,"Orange Volvo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233645/good-vs-evil-1x01-orange-volvo"
2,1,2,25 Jul 99,"Men Are from Mars, Women Are Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233646/good-vs-evil-1x02-men-are-from-mars-women-are-evil"
3,1,3,01 Aug 99,"Buried","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233647/good-vs-evil-1x03-buried"
4,1,4,08 Aug 99,"Gee Your Hair Smells Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233648/good-vs-evil-1x04-gee-your-hair-smells-evil"
5,1,5,15 Aug 99,"Airplane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233649/good-vs-evil-1x05-airplane"
6,1,6,22 Aug 99,"Evilator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233650/good-vs-evil-1x06-evilator"
7,1,7,29 Aug 99,"To Be or Not to Be Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233651/good-vs-evil-1x07-to-be-or-not-to-be-evil"
8,1,8,03 Oct 99,"Choose Your Own Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233652/good-vs-evil-1x08-choose-your-own-evil"
9,1,9,10 Oct 99,"Sunday Night Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233653/good-vs-evil-1x09-sunday-night-evil"
10,1,10,17 Oct 99,"Lady Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233654/good-vs-evil-1x10-lady-evil"
11,1,11,31 Oct 99,"Cliffhanger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233655/good-vs-evil-1x11-cliffhanger"
12,2,1,10 Mar 00,"Nurse Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233656/good-vs-evil-2x01-nurse-evil"
13,2,2,10 Mar 00,"Renunciation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233657/good-vs-evil-2x02-renunciation"
14,2,3,17 Mar 00,"Immigrant Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233658/good-vs-evil-2x03-immigrant-evil"
15,2,4,24 Mar 00,"Ambulance Chaser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233659/good-vs-evil-2x04-ambulance-chaser"
16,2,5,31 Mar 00,"Wonderful Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233660/good-vs-evil-2x05-wonderful-life"
17,2,6,07 Apr 00,"Love Conquers Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233661/good-vs-evil-2x06-love-conquers-evil"
18,2,7,14 Apr 00,"Cougar Pines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233662/good-vs-evil-2x07-cougar-pines"
19,2,8,21 Apr 00,"M Is for Morlock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233663/good-vs-evil-2x08-m-is-for-morlock"
20,2,9,28 Apr 00,"Relic of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233664/good-vs-evil-2x09-relic-of-evil"
21,2,10,05 May 00,"Portrait of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233665/good-vs-evil-2x10-portrait-of-evil"
22,2,11,12 May 00,"Underworld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233666/good-vs-evil-2x11-underworld"