number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Nov 11,"Beware My Power (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233667/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x01-beware-my-power-1"
2,1,2,11 Nov 11,"Beware My Power (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233668/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x02-beware-my-power-2"
3,1,3,17 Mar 12,"Razer's Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233669/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x03-razers-edge"
4,1,4,24 Mar 12,"Into the Abyss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233670/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x04-into-the-abyss"
5,1,5,31 Mar 12,"Heir Apparent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233671/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x05-heir-apparent"
6,1,6,07 Apr 12,"Lost Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233672/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x06-lost-planet"
7,1,7,14 Apr 12,"Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233673/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x07-reckoning"
8,1,8,21 Apr 12,"Fear Itself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233674/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x08-fear-itself"
9,1,9,28 Apr 12,"In Love and War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233675/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x09-in-love-and-war"
10,1,10,05 May 12,"Regime Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233676/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x10-regime-change"
11,1,11,12 May 12,"Flight Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233677/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x11-flight-club"
12,1,12,19 May 12,"Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233678/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x12-invasion"
13,1,13,26 May 12,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233679/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x13-homecoming"
14,1,14,29 Sep 12,"The New Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233680/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x14-the-new-guy"
15,1,15,06 Oct 12,"Reboot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233681/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x15-reboot"
16,1,16,05 Jan 13,"Steam Lantern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233682/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x16-steam-lantern"
17,1,17,12 Jan 13,"Blue Hope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233683/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x17-blue-hope"
18,1,18,19 Jan 13,"Prisoner of Sinestro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233684/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x18-prisoner-of-sinestro"
19,1,19,26 Jan 13,"Loss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233685/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x19-loss"
20,1,20,02 Feb 13,"Cold Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233686/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x20-cold-fury"
21,1,21,09 Feb 13,"Babel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233687/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x21-babel"
22,1,22,16 Feb 13,"Love Is a Battlefield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233688/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x22-love-is-a-battlefield"
23,1,23,23 Feb 13,"Larfleeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233689/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x23-larfleeze"
24,1,24,02 Mar 13,"Scarred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233690/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x24-scarred"
25,1,25,09 Mar 13,"Ranx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233691/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x25-ranx"
26,1,26,16 Mar 13,"Dark Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233692/green-lantern-the-animated-series-1x26-dark-matter"