number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jun 59,"Secret Experiment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233693/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x01-secret-experiment"
2,1,2,20 Jun 59,"Crisis in the Desert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233694/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x02-crisis-in-the-desert"
3,1,3,27 Jun 59,"Behind the Mask","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233695/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x03-behind-the-mask"
4,1,4,04 Jul 59,"The Locked Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233696/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x04-the-locked-room"
5,1,5,11 Jul 59,"Picnic with Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233697/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x05-picnic-with-death"
6,1,6,18 Jul 59,"Play to Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233698/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x06-play-to-kill"
7,1,7,25 Jul 59,"Shadow on the Screen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233699/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x07-shadow-on-the-screen"
8,1,8,01 Aug 59,"The Mink Coat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233700/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x08-the-mink-coat"
9,1,9,08 Aug 59,"Blind Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233701/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x09-blind-justice"
10,1,10,15 Aug 59,"Jailbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233702/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x10-jailbreak"
11,1,11,22 Aug 59,"Bank Raid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233703/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x11-bank-raid"
12,1,12,12 Sep 59,"Odds Against Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233704/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x12-odds-against-death"
13,1,13,19 Sep 59,"Strange Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233705/hg-wells-invisible-man-1x13-strange-partners"
14,2,1,26 Sep 59,"Point of Destruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233719/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x01-point-of-destruction"
15,2,2,03 Oct 59,"Death Cell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233720/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x02-death-cell"
16,2,3,10 Oct 59,"The Vanishing Evidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233721/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x03-the-vanishing-evidence"
17,2,4,17 Oct 59,"The Prize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233722/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x04-the-prize"
18,2,5,24 Oct 59,"Flight Into Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233723/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x05-flight-into-darkness"
19,2,6,31 Oct 59,"The Decoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233724/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x06-the-decoy"
20,2,7,07 Nov 59,"The Gun Runners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233725/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x07-the-gun-runners"
21,2,8,14 Nov 59,"The White Rabbit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233726/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x08-the-white-rabbit"
22,2,9,21 Nov 59,"Man in Disguise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233727/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x09-man-in-disguise"
23,2,10,28 Nov 59,"Man in Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233728/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x10-man-in-power"
24,2,11,05 Dec 59,"The Rocket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233729/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x11-the-rocket"
25,2,12,12 Dec 59,"Shadow Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233730/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x12-shadow-bomb"
26,2,13,19 Dec 59,"The Big Plot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233731/hg-wells-invisible-man-2x13-the-big-plot"