number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 91,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233733/hermans-head-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Sep 91,"Lies, Lies, Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233734/hermans-head-1x02-lies-lies-lies"
3,1,3,22 Sep 91,"Days of Wine and Herman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233735/hermans-head-1x03-days-of-wine-and-herman"
4,1,4,29 Sep 91,"Isn't It Romantic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233736/hermans-head-1x04-isnt-it-romantic"
5,1,5,13 Oct 91,"Fatal Distraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233737/hermans-head-1x05-fatal-distraction"
6,1,6,20 Oct 91,"The Herminator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233738/hermans-head-1x06-the-herminator"
7,1,7,27 Oct 91,"My Brother, Myself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233739/hermans-head-1x07-my-brother-myself"
8,1,8,03 Nov 91,"9 1/2 Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233740/hermans-head-1x08-9-12-hours"
9,1,9,10 Nov 91,"Babbling Brooks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233741/hermans-head-1x09-babbling-brooks"
10,1,10,17 Nov 91,"Near-Death Wish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233742/hermans-head-1x10-near-death-wish"
11,1,11,24 Nov 91,"Bracken's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233743/hermans-head-1x11-brackens-daughter"
12,1,12,01 Dec 91,"The Last Boy Scout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233744/hermans-head-1x12-the-last-boy-scout"
13,1,13,22 Dec 91,"Fear and Loathing in Manhattan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233745/hermans-head-1x13-fear-and-loathing-in-manhattan"
14,1,14,05 Jan 92,"That's What Friends Aren't For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233746/hermans-head-1x14-thats-what-friends-arent-for"
15,1,15,12 Jan 92,"To Err Is Herman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233747/hermans-head-1x15-to-err-is-herman"
16,1,16,19 Jan 92,"How to Succeed in Business Without Really Dying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233748/hermans-head-1x16-how-to-succeed-in-business-without-really-dying"
17,1,17,09 Feb 92,"Hard Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233749/hermans-head-1x17-hard-times"
18,1,18,16 Feb 92,"A Kept Herman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233750/hermans-head-1x18-a-kept-herman"
19,1,19,23 Feb 92,"Herman au Naturel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233751/hermans-head-1x19-herman-au-naturel"
20,1,20,08 Mar 92,"Sweet Obsessions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233752/hermans-head-1x20-sweet-obsessions"
21,1,21,22 Mar 92,"First Time for Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233753/hermans-head-1x21-first-time-for-everything"
22,1,22,05 Apr 92,"Bracken Up Is Hard to Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233754/hermans-head-1x22-bracken-up-is-hard-to-do"
23,1,23,19 Apr 92,"Guns and Neurosis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233755/hermans-head-1x23-guns-and-neurosis"
24,1,24,03 May 92,"Dirty Rotten Scoundrels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233756/hermans-head-1x24-dirty-rotten-scoundrels"
25,1,25,10 May 92,"Twisted Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233757/hermans-head-1x25-twisted-sister"
26,2,1,13 Sep 92,"Stop Me Before I Help Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233758/hermans-head-2x01-stop-me-before-i-help-again"
27,2,2,20 Sep 92,"Sperm 'n' Herman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233759/hermans-head-2x02-sperm-n-herman"
28,2,3,27 Sep 92,"Herman's Heddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233760/hermans-head-2x03-hermans-heddy"
29,2,4,04 Oct 92,"Intern-al Affairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233761/hermans-head-2x04-intern-al-affairs"
30,2,5,18 Oct 92,"Brackenhooker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233762/hermans-head-2x05-brackenhooker"
31,2,6,25 Oct 92,"The Watertongate Break-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233763/hermans-head-2x06-the-watertongate-break-in"
32,2,7,01 Nov 92,"Untitled Girlfriend Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233764/hermans-head-2x07-untitled-girlfriend-project"
33,2,8,03 Nov 92,"The C Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233765/hermans-head-2x08-the-c-word"
34,2,9,08 Nov 92,"Friends and Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233766/hermans-head-2x09-friends-and-lovers"
35,2,10,15 Nov 92,"Subterranean Homesick Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233767/hermans-head-2x10-subterranean-homesick-blues"
36,2,11,22 Nov 92,"The One Where They Go on the Love Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233768/hermans-head-2x11-the-one-where-they-go-on-the-love-boat"
37,2,12,13 Dec 92,"Feardom of Speech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233769/hermans-head-2x12-feardom-of-speech"
38,2,13,20 Dec 92,"A Charlie Brown Fitzer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233770/hermans-head-2x13-a-charlie-brown-fitzer"
39,2,14,03 Jan 93,"All's Affair in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233771/hermans-head-2x14-alls-affair-in-love"
40,2,15,17 Jan 93,"Open All Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233772/hermans-head-2x15-open-all-night"
41,2,16,24 Jan 93,"Gals-a-Poppin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233773/hermans-head-2x16-gals-a-poppin"
42,2,17,07 Feb 93,"Anatomy of a Blind Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233774/hermans-head-2x17-anatomy-of-a-blind-date"
43,2,18,14 Feb 93,"My Funny Valentine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233775/hermans-head-2x18-my-funny-valentine"
44,2,19,28 Feb 93,"God, Girls and Herman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233776/hermans-head-2x19-god-girls-and-herman"
45,2,20,14 Mar 93,"Layla: the Unplugged Version","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233777/hermans-head-2x20-layla-the-unplugged-version"
46,2,21,28 Mar 93,"The Cat's in the Cradle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233778/hermans-head-2x21-the-cats-in-the-cradle"
47,2,22,11 Apr 93,"Fired in a Crowded Research Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233779/hermans-head-2x22-fired-in-a-crowded-research-room"
48,2,23,25 Apr 93,"I Wanna Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233780/hermans-head-2x23-i-wanna-go-home"
49,2,24,02 May 93,"Love Me Two Timer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233781/hermans-head-2x24-love-me-two-timer"
50,2,25,09 May 93,"Love and the Single Parent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233782/hermans-head-2x25-love-and-the-single-parent"
51,3,1,16 Sep 93,"Herma-phrodite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233783/hermans-head-3x01-herma-phrodite"
52,3,2,23 Sep 93,"There's a Fly Girl in My Soup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233784/hermans-head-3x02-theres-a-fly-girl-in-my-soup"
53,3,3,30 Sep 93,"When Hermy Met Crawford's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233785/hermans-head-3x03-when-hermy-met-crawfords-daughter"
54,3,4,07 Oct 93,"When Hairy Met Hermy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233786/hermans-head-3x04-when-hairy-met-hermy"
55,3,5,14 Oct 93,"Over Herman's Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233787/hermans-head-3x05-over-hermans-head"
56,3,6,21 Oct 93,"Jaybo and Weesie: A Love Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233788/hermans-head-3x06-jaybo-and-weesie-a-love-story"
57,3,7,26 Oct 93,"Hermo-tivated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233789/hermans-head-3x07-hermo-tivated"
58,3,8,04 Nov 93,"Jay Is for Jealous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233790/hermans-head-3x08-jay-is-for-jealous"
59,3,9,11 Nov 93,"Trouble in Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233791/hermans-head-3x09-trouble-in-paradise"
60,3,10,18 Nov 93,"When Hermy Met Maureen McCormick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233792/hermans-head-3x10-when-hermy-met-maureen-mccormick"
61,3,11,02 Dec 93,"An Actor Prepares","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233793/hermans-head-3x11-an-actor-prepares"
62,3,12,16 Dec 93,"A Decent Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233794/hermans-head-3x12-a-decent-proposal"
63,3,13,30 Dec 93,"When Hermy Met Crawford's Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233795/hermans-head-3x13-when-hermy-met-crawfords-girlfriend"
64,3,14,13 Jan 94,"Three on a Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233796/hermans-head-3x14-three-on-a-match"
65,3,15,03 Feb 94,"You Say Tomato","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233797/hermans-head-3x15-you-say-tomato"
66,3,16,10 Feb 94,"Once More with Feeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233798/hermans-head-3x16-once-more-with-feeling"
67,3,17,17 Feb 94,"The Herm from Ipanema","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233799/hermans-head-3x17-the-herm-from-ipanema"
68,3,18,10 Mar 94,"Bedtime for Hermo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233800/hermans-head-3x18-bedtime-for-hermo"
69,3,19,24 Mar 94,"Herm in the Time of Cholera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233801/hermans-head-3x19-herm-in-the-time-of-cholera"
70,3,20,07 Apr 94,"Absence Makes the Head Grow Fonder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233802/hermans-head-3x20-absence-makes-the-head-grow-fonder"
71,3,21,14 Apr 94,"A Head in the Polls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233803/hermans-head-3x21-a-head-in-the-polls"
72,3,22,21 Apr 94,"First Impressions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233804/hermans-head-3x22-first-impressions"