number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 03,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233805/joan-of-arcadia-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 03,"The Fire and the Wood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233806/joan-of-arcadia-1x02-the-fire-and-the-wood"
3,1,3,10 Oct 03,"Touch Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233807/joan-of-arcadia-1x03-touch-move"
4,1,4,17 Oct 03,"The Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233808/joan-of-arcadia-1x04-the-boat"
5,1,5,24 Oct 03,"Just Say No","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233809/joan-of-arcadia-1x05-just-say-no"
6,1,6,31 Oct 03,"Bringeth It On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233810/joan-of-arcadia-1x06-bringeth-it-on"
7,1,7,07 Nov 03,"Death Be Not Whatever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233811/joan-of-arcadia-1x07-death-be-not-whatever"
8,1,8,14 Nov 03,"The Devil Made Me Do It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233812/joan-of-arcadia-1x08-the-devil-made-me-do-it"
9,1,9,21 Nov 03,"St. Joan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233813/joan-of-arcadia-1x09-st-joan"
10,1,10,05 Dec 03,"Drive, He Said","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233814/joan-of-arcadia-1x10-drive-he-said"
11,1,11,12 Dec 03,"The Uncertainty Principle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233815/joan-of-arcadia-1x11-the-uncertainty-principle"
12,1,12,09 Jan 04,"Jump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233816/joan-of-arcadia-1x12-jump"
13,1,13,16 Jan 04,"Recreation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233817/joan-of-arcadia-1x13-recreation"
14,1,14,06 Feb 04,"State of Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233818/joan-of-arcadia-1x14-state-of-grace"
15,1,15,13 Feb 04,"Night Without Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233819/joan-of-arcadia-1x15-night-without-stars"
16,1,16,20 Feb 04,"Double Dutch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233820/joan-of-arcadia-1x16-double-dutch"
17,1,17,27 Feb 04,"No Bad Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233821/joan-of-arcadia-1x17-no-bad-guy"
18,1,18,12 Mar 04,"Requiem for a Third Grade Ashtray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233822/joan-of-arcadia-1x18-requiem-for-a-third-grade-ashtray"
19,1,19,02 Apr 04,"Do the Math","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233823/joan-of-arcadia-1x19-do-the-math"
20,1,20,30 Apr 04,"Anonymous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233824/joan-of-arcadia-1x20-anonymous"
21,1,21,07 May 04,"Vanity, Thy Name Is Human","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233825/joan-of-arcadia-1x21-vanity-thy-name-is-human"
22,1,22,14 May 04,"The Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233826/joan-of-arcadia-1x22-the-gift"
23,1,23,21 May 04,"Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233827/joan-of-arcadia-1x23-silence"
24,2,1,24 Sep 04,"Only Connect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233828/joan-of-arcadia-2x01-only-connect"
25,2,2,01 Oct 04,"Out of Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233829/joan-of-arcadia-2x02-out-of-sight"
26,2,3,08 Oct 04,"Back to the Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233830/joan-of-arcadia-2x03-back-to-the-garden"
27,2,4,15 Oct 04,"The Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233831/joan-of-arcadia-2x04-the-cat"
28,2,5,22 Oct 04,"The Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233832/joan-of-arcadia-2x05-the-election"
29,2,6,29 Oct 04,"Wealth of Nations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233833/joan-of-arcadia-2x06-wealth-of-nations"
30,2,7,05 Nov 04,"P.O.V.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233834/joan-of-arcadia-2x07-pov"
31,2,8,12 Nov 04,"Friday Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233835/joan-of-arcadia-2x08-friday-night"
32,2,9,19 Nov 04,"No Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233836/joan-of-arcadia-2x09-no-future"
33,2,10,26 Nov 04,"The Book of Questions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233837/joan-of-arcadia-2x10-the-book-of-questions"
34,2,11,10 Dec 04,"Dive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233838/joan-of-arcadia-2x11-dive"
35,2,12,07 Jan 05,"Game Theory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233839/joan-of-arcadia-2x12-game-theory"
36,2,13,14 Jan 05,"Queen of the Zombies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233840/joan-of-arcadia-2x13-queen-of-the-zombies"
37,2,14,28 Jan 05,"The Rise & Fall of Joan Girardi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233841/joan-of-arcadia-2x14-the-rise-fall-of-joan-girardi"
38,2,15,11 Feb 05,"Romancing the Joan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233842/joan-of-arcadia-2x15-romancing-the-joan"
39,2,16,18 Feb 05,"Independence Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233843/joan-of-arcadia-2x16-independence-day"
40,2,17,25 Feb 05,"Shadows and Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233844/joan-of-arcadia-2x17-shadows-and-light"
41,2,18,04 Mar 05,"Secret Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233845/joan-of-arcadia-2x18-secret-service"
42,2,19,01 Apr 05,"Trial and Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233846/joan-of-arcadia-2x19-trial-and-error"
43,2,20,08 Apr 05,"Spring Cleaning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233847/joan-of-arcadia-2x20-spring-cleaning"
44,2,21,15 Apr 05,"Common Thread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233848/joan-of-arcadia-2x21-common-thread"
45,2,22,22 Apr 05,"Something Wicked This Way Comes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233849/joan-of-arcadia-2x22-something-wicked-this-way-comes"