number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 59,"Pedigree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441900/tales-of-the-vikings-1x01-pedigree"
2,1,2,15 Sep 59,"The Black Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441901/tales-of-the-vikings-1x02-the-black-stone"
3,1,3,22 Sep 59,"The Ransom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441902/tales-of-the-vikings-1x03-the-ransom"
4,1,4,29 Sep 59,"Victory Saga","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441903/tales-of-the-vikings-1x04-victory-saga"
5,1,5,06 Oct 59,"Journey to Bretland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441904/tales-of-the-vikings-1x05-journey-to-bretland"
6,1,6,13 Oct 59,"Banished Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441905/tales-of-the-vikings-1x06-banished-woman"
7,1,7,20 Oct 59,"The Witch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441906/tales-of-the-vikings-1x07-the-witch"
8,1,8,27 Oct 59,"Shipwreck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441907/tales-of-the-vikings-1x08-shipwreck"
9,1,9,03 Nov 59,"Treasure of Erin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441908/tales-of-the-vikings-1x09-treasure-of-erin"
10,1,10,10 Nov 59,"Return of the Viking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441909/tales-of-the-vikings-1x10-return-of-the-viking"
11,1,11,17 Nov 59,"Saracen Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441910/tales-of-the-vikings-1x11-saracen-gold"
12,1,12,24 Nov 59,"Return of Aud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441911/tales-of-the-vikings-1x12-return-of-aud"
13,1,13,01 Dec 59,"Doom at the All-Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441912/tales-of-the-vikings-1x13-doom-at-the-all-thing"
14,1,14,08 Dec 59,"House Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441913/tales-of-the-vikings-1x14-house-divided"
15,1,15,15 Dec 59,"The Weapon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441914/tales-of-the-vikings-1x15-the-weapon"
16,1,16,22 Dec 59,"The Oathbreaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441915/tales-of-the-vikings-1x16-the-oathbreaker"
17,1,17,29 Dec 59,"The Bread of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441916/tales-of-the-vikings-1x17-the-bread-of-life"
18,1,18,05 Jan 60,"The Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441917/tales-of-the-vikings-1x18-the-treasure"
19,1,19,12 Jan 60,"Port of Thieves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441918/tales-of-the-vikings-1x19-port-of-thieves"
20,1,20,19 Jan 60,"Cold Steel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441919/tales-of-the-vikings-1x20-cold-steel"
21,1,21,26 Jan 60,"The Bowman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441920/tales-of-the-vikings-1x21-the-bowman"
22,1,22,02 Feb 60,"The Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441921/tales-of-the-vikings-1x22-the-dragon"
23,1,23,09 Feb 60,"The Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441922/tales-of-the-vikings-1x23-the-thing"
24,1,24,16 Feb 60,"The Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441923/tales-of-the-vikings-1x24-the-madness"
25,1,25,23 Feb 60,"Blood Sacrifice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441924/tales-of-the-vikings-1x25-blood-sacrifice"
26,1,26,03 Mar 60,"A Marriage of State","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441925/tales-of-the-vikings-1x26-a-marriage-of-state"
27,1,27,10 Mar 60,"Days of Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441926/tales-of-the-vikings-1x27-days-of-blood"
28,1,28,17 Mar 60,"False Neighbor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441927/tales-of-the-vikings-1x28-false-neighbor"
29,1,29,24 Mar 60,"The Merchants of Venice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441928/tales-of-the-vikings-1x29-the-merchants-of-venice"
30,1,30,31 Mar 60,"The Shield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441929/tales-of-the-vikings-1x30-the-shield"
31,1,31,07 Apr 60,"The Noble Thrall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441930/tales-of-the-vikings-1x31-the-noble-thrall"
32,1,32,14 Apr 60,"The Voyage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441931/tales-of-the-vikings-1x32-the-voyage"
33,1,33,21 Apr 60,"The Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441932/tales-of-the-vikings-1x33-the-women"
34,1,34,28 Apr 60,"The Diplomat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441933/tales-of-the-vikings-1x34-the-diplomat"
35,1,35,05 May 60,"Galley Slaves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441934/tales-of-the-vikings-1x35-galley-slaves"
36,1,36,12 May 60,"The Barbarian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441935/tales-of-the-vikings-1x36-the-barbarian"
37,1,37,19 May 60,"The Salt Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441936/tales-of-the-vikings-1x37-the-salt-mine"
38,1,38,26 May 60,"The Mercenaries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441937/tales-of-the-vikings-1x38-the-mercenaries"
39,1,39,02 Jun 60,"The Harem Dancer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441938/tales-of-the-vikings-1x39-the-harem-dancer"