number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 16,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257722/billions-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Jan 16,"Naming Rights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493409/billions-1x02-naming-rights"
3,1,3,31 Jan 16,"YumTime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493410/billions-1x03-yumtime"
4,1,4,07 Feb 16,"Short Squeeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508576/billions-1x04-short-squeeze"
5,1,5,14 Feb 16,"The Good Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508577/billions-1x05-the-good-life"
6,1,6,21 Feb 16,"The Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508578/billions-1x06-the-deal"
7,1,7,06 Mar 16,"The Punch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508680/billions-1x07-the-punch"
8,1,8,13 Mar 16,"Boasts and Rails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508683/billions-1x08-boasts-and-rails"
9,1,9,20 Mar 16,"Where the F*ck is Donnie?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595749/billions-1x09-where-the-fck-is-donnie"
10,1,10,27 Mar 16,"Quality of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595750/billions-1x10-quality-of-life"
11,1,11,03 Apr 16,"Magical Thinking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644712/billions-1x11-magical-thinking"
12,1,12,10 Apr 16,"The Conversation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644716/billions-1x12-the-conversation"
13,2,1,19 Feb 17,"Risk Management","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893170/billions-2x01-risk-management"
14,2,2,26 Feb 17,"Dead Cat Bounce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026950/billions-2x02-dead-cat-bounce"
15,2,3,05 Mar 17,"Optimal Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058850/billions-2x03-optimal-play"
16,2,4,12 Mar 17,"The Oath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058851/billions-2x04-the-oath"
17,2,5,19 Mar 17,"Currency","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058852/billions-2x05-currency"
18,2,6,26 Mar 17,"Indian Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058853/billions-2x06-indian-four"
19,2,7,02 Apr 17,"Victory Lap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058854/billions-2x07-victory-lap"
20,2,8,09 Apr 17,"The Kingmaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058855/billions-2x08-the-kingmaker"
21,2,9,16 Apr 17,"Sic Transit Imperium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058856/billions-2x09-sic-transit-imperium"
22,2,10,23 Apr 17,"With or Without You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058857/billions-2x10-with-or-without-you"
23,2,11,30 Apr 17,"Golden Frog Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058858/billions-2x11-golden-frog-time"
24,2,12,07 May 17,"Ball in Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058859/billions-2x12-ball-in-hand"
25,3,1,25 Mar 18,"Tie Goes to the Runner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385199/billions-3x01-tie-goes-to-the-runner"
26,3,2,01 Apr 18,"The Wrong Maria Gonzalez","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1391509/billions-3x02-the-wrong-maria-gonzalez"
27,3,3,08 Apr 18,"A Generation Too Late","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1391510/billions-3x03-a-generation-too-late"
28,3,4,15 Apr 18,"Hell of a Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1391511/billions-3x04-hell-of-a-ride"
29,3,5,22 Apr 18,"Flaw in the Death Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419320/billions-3x05-flaw-in-the-death-star"
30,3,6,29 Apr 18,"The Third Ortolan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419321/billions-3x06-the-third-ortolan"
31,3,7,06 May 18,"Not You, Mr. Dake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1442875/billions-3x07-not-you-mr-dake"
32,3,8,13 May 18,"All the Wilburys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1442876/billions-3x08-all-the-wilburys"
33,3,9,20 May 18,"Icebreaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1442877/billions-3x09-icebreaker"
34,3,10,27 May 18,"Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1442878/billions-3x10-redemption"
35,3,11,03 Jun 18,"Kompenso","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443410/billions-3x11-kompenso"
36,3,12,10 Jun 18,"Elmsley Count","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443411/billions-3x12-elmsley-count"
37,4,1,17 Mar 19,"Chucky Rhoades's Greatest Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580566/billions-4x01-chucky-rhoadess-greatest-game"
38,4,2,24 Mar 19,"Arousal Template","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583224/billions-4x02-arousal-template"
39,4,3,31 Mar 19,"Chickentown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583225/billions-4x03-chickentown"
40,4,4,07 Apr 19,"Overton Window","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616880/billions-4x04-overton-window"
41,4,5,14 Apr 19,"A Proper Sendoff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616881/billions-4x05-a-proper-sendoff"
42,4,6,21 Apr 19,"Maximum Recreational Depth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616882/billions-4x06-maximum-recreational-depth"
43,4,7,28 Apr 19,"Infinite Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616883/billions-4x07-infinite-game"
44,4,8,05 May 19,"Fight Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1625091/billions-4x08-fight-night"
45,4,9,12 May 19,"American Champion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632674/billions-4x09-american-champion"
46,4,10,26 May 19,"New Year's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632675/billions-4x10-new-years-day"
47,4,11,02 Jun 19,"Lamster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1649247/billions-4x11-lamster"
48,4,12,09 Jun 19,"Extreme Sandbox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1649248/billions-4x12-extreme-sandbox"
49,5,1,03 May 20,"The New Decas (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789720/billions-5x01-the-new-decas"
50,5,2,10 May 20,"The Chris Rock Test (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821539/billions-5x02-the-chris-rock-test"
51,5,3,17 May 20,"Beg, Bribe, Bully (58 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821540/billions-5x03-beg-bribe-bully"
52,5,4,24 May 20,"Opportunity Zone (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821541/billions-5x04-opportunity-zone"
53,5,5,31 May 20,"Contract","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821542/billions-5x05-contract"
54,5,6,07 Jun 20,"The Nordic Model","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821543/billions-5x06-the-nordic-model"
55,5,7,14 Jun 20,"The Limitless Sh*t","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821544/billions-5x07-the-limitless-sht"