number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 58,"The Deputy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234309/lawman-1x01-the-deputy"
2,1,2,12 Oct 58,"The Prisoner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234310/lawman-1x02-the-prisoner"
3,1,3,19 Oct 58,"The Joker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234311/lawman-1x03-the-joker"
4,1,4,26 Oct 58,"The Oath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234312/lawman-1x04-the-oath"
5,1,5,02 Nov 58,"The Outcast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234313/lawman-1x05-the-outcast"
6,1,6,09 Nov 58,"The Jury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234314/lawman-1x06-the-jury"
7,1,7,16 Nov 58,"Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234315/lawman-1x07-wanted"
8,1,8,23 Nov 58,"The Badge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234316/lawman-1x08-the-badge"
9,1,9,30 Nov 58,"Bloodline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234317/lawman-1x09-bloodline"
10,1,10,07 Dec 58,"The Intruders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234318/lawman-1x10-the-intruders"
11,1,11,14 Dec 58,"Short Straw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234319/lawman-1x11-short-straw"
12,1,12,21 Dec 58,"Lady in Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234320/lawman-1x12-lady-in-question"
13,1,13,28 Dec 58,"The Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234321/lawman-1x13-the-master"
14,1,14,04 Jan 59,"The Outsider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234322/lawman-1x14-the-outsider"
15,1,15,11 Jan 59,"The Captives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234323/lawman-1x15-the-captives"
16,1,16,18 Jan 59,"The Encounter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234324/lawman-1x16-the-encounter"
17,1,17,25 Jan 59,"The Brand Release","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234325/lawman-1x17-the-brand-release"
18,1,18,01 Feb 59,"The Runaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234326/lawman-1x18-the-runaway"
19,1,19,08 Feb 59,"Warpath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234327/lawman-1x19-warpath"
20,1,20,15 Feb 59,"The Gunman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234328/lawman-1x20-the-gunman"
21,1,21,22 Feb 59,"The Big Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234329/lawman-1x21-the-big-hat"
22,1,22,01 Mar 59,"The Chef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234330/lawman-1x22-the-chef"
23,1,23,08 Mar 59,"The Posse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234331/lawman-1x23-the-posse"
24,1,24,15 Mar 59,"The Visitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234332/lawman-1x24-the-visitor"
25,1,25,22 Mar 59,"Battle Scar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234333/lawman-1x25-battle-scar"
26,1,26,29 Mar 59,"The Gang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234334/lawman-1x26-the-gang"
27,1,27,05 Apr 59,"The Souvenir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234335/lawman-1x27-the-souvenir"
28,1,28,12 Apr 59,"The Young Toughs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234336/lawman-1x28-the-young-toughs"
29,1,29,19 Apr 59,"Riding Shotgun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234337/lawman-1x29-riding-shotgun"
30,1,30,26 Apr 59,"The Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234338/lawman-1x30-the-journey"
31,1,31,03 May 59,"The Huntress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234339/lawman-1x31-the-huntress"
32,1,32,10 May 59,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234340/lawman-1x32-the-return"
33,1,33,17 May 59,"The Senator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234341/lawman-1x33-the-senator"
34,1,34,24 May 59,"The Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234342/lawman-1x34-the-ring"
35,1,35,31 May 59,"The Bandits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234343/lawman-1x35-the-bandits"
36,1,36,07 Jun 59,"The Wayfarer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234344/lawman-1x36-the-wayfarer"
37,1,37,14 Jun 59,"The Conclave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234345/lawman-1x37-the-conclave"
38,1,38,21 Jun 59,"Red Ransom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234346/lawman-1x38-red-ransom"
39,1,39,28 Jun 59,"The Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234347/lawman-1x39-the-friend"
40,2,1,04 Oct 59,"Lily","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234348/lawman-2x01-lily"
41,2,2,11 Oct 59,"The Hunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234349/lawman-2x02-the-hunch"
42,2,3,18 Oct 59,"Shackled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234350/lawman-2x03-shackled"
43,2,4,25 Oct 59,"The Exchange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234351/lawman-2x04-the-exchange"
44,2,5,01 Nov 59,"The Last Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234352/lawman-2x05-the-last-man"
45,2,6,08 Nov 59,"The Breakup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234353/lawman-2x06-the-breakup"
46,2,7,15 Nov 59,"Shadow Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234354/lawman-2x07-shadow-witness"
47,2,8,22 Nov 59,"The Prodigal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234355/lawman-2x08-the-prodigal"
48,2,9,29 Nov 59,"The Press","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234356/lawman-2x09-the-press"
49,2,10,06 Dec 59,"9:05 to North Platte","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234357/lawman-2x10-905-to-north-platte"
50,2,11,20 Dec 59,"The Hoax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234358/lawman-2x11-the-hoax"
51,2,12,27 Dec 59,"The Shelter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234359/lawman-2x12-the-shelter"
52,2,13,03 Jan 60,"Last Stop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234360/lawman-2x13-last-stop"
53,2,14,10 Jan 60,"The Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234361/lawman-2x14-the-showdown"
54,2,15,17 Jan 60,"The Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234362/lawman-2x15-the-stranger"
55,2,16,24 Jan 60,"The Wolfer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234363/lawman-2x16-the-wolfer"
56,2,17,31 Jan 60,"The Hardcase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234364/lawman-2x17-the-hardcase"
57,2,18,07 Feb 60,"To Capture the West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234365/lawman-2x18-to-capture-the-west"
58,2,19,14 Feb 60,"The Ugly Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234366/lawman-2x19-the-ugly-man"
59,2,20,21 Feb 60,"The Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234367/lawman-2x20-the-kids"
60,2,21,28 Feb 60,"The Thimblerigger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234368/lawman-2x21-the-thimblerigger"
61,2,22,06 Mar 60,"The Truce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234369/lawman-2x22-the-truce"
62,2,23,13 Mar 60,"Reunion in Laramie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234370/lawman-2x23-reunion-in-laramie"
63,2,24,20 Mar 60,"Thirty Minutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234371/lawman-2x24-thirty-minutes"
64,2,25,27 Mar 60,"Left Hand of the Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234372/lawman-2x25-left-hand-of-the-law"
65,2,26,03 Apr 60,"Belding's Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234373/lawman-2x26-beldings-girl"
66,2,27,10 Apr 60,"Girl from Grantsville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234374/lawman-2x27-girl-from-grantsville"
67,2,28,17 Apr 60,"The Surface of Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234375/lawman-2x28-the-surface-of-truth"
68,2,29,24 Apr 60,"Salvation of Owny O'Reilly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234376/lawman-2x29-salvation-of-owny-oreilly"
69,2,30,01 May 60,"The Lady Belle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234377/lawman-2x30-the-lady-belle"
70,2,31,08 May 60,"The Payment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234378/lawman-2x31-the-payment"
71,2,32,15 May 60,"The Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234379/lawman-2x32-the-judge"
72,2,33,22 May 60,"Man on a Wire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234380/lawman-2x33-man-on-a-wire"
73,2,34,29 May 60,"The Parting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234381/lawman-2x34-the-parting"
74,2,35,05 Jun 60,"The Swamper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234382/lawman-2x35-the-swamper"
75,2,36,12 Jun 60,"Man on a Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234383/lawman-2x36-man-on-a-mountain"
76,2,37,19 Jun 60,"Fast Trip to Cheyenne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234384/lawman-2x37-fast-trip-to-cheyenne"
77,3,1,18 Sep 60,"The Town Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234385/lawman-3x01-the-town-boys"
78,3,2,26 Sep 60,"The Go-Between","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234386/lawman-3x02-the-go-between"
79,3,3,02 Oct 60,"The Mad Bunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234387/lawman-3x03-the-mad-bunch"
80,3,4,09 Oct 60,"The Old War Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234388/lawman-3x04-the-old-war-horse"
81,3,5,16 Oct 60,"Return of Owny O'Reilly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234389/lawman-3x05-return-of-owny-oreilly"
82,3,6,23 Oct 60,"Yawkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234390/lawman-3x06-yawkey"
83,3,7,30 Oct 60,"Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234391/lawman-3x07-dilemma"
84,3,8,06 Nov 60,"The Post","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234392/lawman-3x08-the-post"
85,3,9,13 Nov 60,"Chantay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234393/lawman-3x09-chantay"
86,3,10,20 Nov 60,"Samson the Great","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234394/lawman-3x10-samson-the-great"
87,3,11,27 Nov 60,"The Second Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234395/lawman-3x11-the-second-son"
88,3,12,04 Dec 60,"The Catcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234396/lawman-3x12-the-catcher"
89,3,13,11 Dec 60,"Cornered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234397/lawman-3x13-cornered"
90,3,14,18 Dec 60,"Escape of Joe Kilmer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234398/lawman-3x14-escape-of-joe-kilmer"
91,3,15,25 Dec 60,"Old Stefano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234399/lawman-3x15-old-stefano"
92,3,16,01 Jan 61,"The Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234400/lawman-3x16-the-robbery"
93,3,17,08 Jan 61,"Firehouse Lil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234401/lawman-3x17-firehouse-lil"
94,3,18,15 Jan 61,"The Frame-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234402/lawman-3x18-the-frame-up"
95,3,19,22 Jan 61,"Marked Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234403/lawman-3x19-marked-man"
96,3,20,29 Jan 61,"The Squatters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234404/lawman-3x20-the-squatters"
97,3,21,05 Feb 61,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234405/lawman-3x21-homecoming"
98,3,22,12 Feb 61,"Hassayampa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234406/lawman-3x22-hassayampa"
99,3,23,19 Feb 61,"The Promoter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234407/lawman-3x23-the-promoter"
100,3,24,26 Feb 61,"Detweiler's Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234408/lawman-3x24-detweilers-kid"
101,3,25,05 Mar 61,"The Inheritance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234409/lawman-3x25-the-inheritance"
102,3,26,12 Mar 61,"Blue Boss & Willie Shay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234410/lawman-3x26-blue-boss-willie-shay"
103,3,27,19 Mar 61,"Man from New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234411/lawman-3x27-man-from-new-york"
104,3,28,26 Mar 61,"Mark of Cain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234412/lawman-3x28-mark-of-cain"
105,3,29,02 Apr 61,"Fugitive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234413/lawman-3x29-fugitive"
106,3,30,09 Apr 61,"The Persecuted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234414/lawman-3x30-the-persecuted"
107,3,31,16 Apr 61,"The Grubstake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234415/lawman-3x31-the-grubstake"
108,3,32,23 Apr 61,"Whiphand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234416/lawman-3x32-whiphand"
109,3,33,30 Apr 61,"The Threat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234417/lawman-3x33-the-threat"
110,3,34,07 May 61,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234418/lawman-3x34-the-trial"
111,3,35,14 May 61,"Blind Hate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234419/lawman-3x35-blind-hate"
112,3,36,21 May 61,"The Break-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234420/lawman-3x36-the-break-in"
113,3,37,28 May 61,"Conditional Surrender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234421/lawman-3x37-conditional-surrender"
114,3,38,04 Jun 61,"Cold Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234422/lawman-3x38-cold-fear"
115,3,39,11 Jun 61,"The Promise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234423/lawman-3x39-the-promise"
116,4,1,17 Sep 61,"Trapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234424/lawman-4x01-trapped"
117,4,2,24 Sep 61,"The Juror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234425/lawman-4x02-the-juror"
118,4,3,01 Oct 61,"The Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234426/lawman-4x03-the-four"
119,4,4,08 Oct 61,"The Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234427/lawman-4x04-the-son"
120,4,5,15 Oct 61,"Owny O'Reilly, Esq.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234428/lawman-4x05-owny-oreilly-esq"
121,4,6,22 Oct 61,"The Substitute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234429/lawman-4x06-the-substitute"
122,4,7,29 Oct 61,"The Stalker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234430/lawman-4x07-the-stalker"
123,4,8,05 Nov 61,"The Catalog Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234431/lawman-4x08-the-catalog-woman"
124,4,9,12 Nov 61,"The Cold One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234432/lawman-4x09-the-cold-one"
125,4,10,19 Nov 61,"Porphyria's Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234433/lawman-4x10-porphyrias-lover"
126,4,11,26 Nov 61,"The Appointment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234434/lawman-4x11-the-appointment"
127,4,12,03 Dec 61,"The Lords of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234435/lawman-4x12-the-lords-of-darkness"
128,4,13,10 Dec 61,"Tarot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234436/lawman-4x13-tarot"
129,4,14,17 Dec 61,"The Prodigal Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234437/lawman-4x14-the-prodigal-mother"
130,4,15,24 Dec 61,"By the Book","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234438/lawman-4x15-by-the-book"
131,4,16,31 Dec 61,"The Trojan Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234439/lawman-4x16-the-trojan-horse"
132,4,17,07 Jan 62,"The Locket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234440/lawman-4x17-the-locket"
133,4,18,14 Jan 62,"Friend of the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234441/lawman-4x18-friend-of-the-family"
134,4,19,21 Jan 62,"The Vintage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234442/lawman-4x19-the-vintage"
135,4,20,28 Jan 62,"The Tarnished Badge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234443/lawman-4x20-the-tarnished-badge"
136,4,21,04 Feb 62,"No Contest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234444/lawman-4x21-no-contest"
137,4,22,11 Feb 62,"Change of Venue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234445/lawman-4x22-change-of-venue"
138,4,23,18 Feb 62,"The Hold-Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234446/lawman-4x23-the-hold-out"
139,4,24,25 Feb 62,"The Barber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234447/lawman-4x24-the-barber"
140,4,25,04 Mar 62,"The Long Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234448/lawman-4x25-the-long-gun"
141,4,26,11 Mar 62,"Clootey Hutter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234449/lawman-4x26-clootey-hutter"
142,4,27,18 Mar 62,"Heritage of Hate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234450/lawman-4x27-heritage-of-hate"
143,4,28,25 Mar 62,"Mountain Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234451/lawman-4x28-mountain-man"
144,4,29,01 Apr 62,"The Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234452/lawman-4x29-the-bride"
145,4,30,08 Apr 62,"The Wanted Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234453/lawman-4x30-the-wanted-man"
146,4,31,15 Apr 01,"Sunday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234454/lawman-4x31-sunday"
147,4,32,22 Apr 62,"The Youngest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234455/lawman-4x32-the-youngest"
148,4,33,29 Apr 62,"Cort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234456/lawman-4x33-cort"
149,4,34,06 May 62,"The Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234457/lawman-4x34-the-doctor"
150,4,35,13 May 62,"Man Behind the News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234458/lawman-4x35-man-behind-the-news"
151,4,36,20 May 62,"Get Out of Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234459/lawman-4x36-get-out-of-town"
152,4,37,27 May 62,"The Actor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234460/lawman-4x37-the-actor"
153,4,38,03 Jun 62,"Explosion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234461/lawman-4x38-explosion"
154,4,39,10 Jun 62,"Jailbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234462/lawman-4x39-jailbreak"
155,4,40,17 Jun 62,"The Unmasked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234463/lawman-4x40-the-unmasked"
156,4,41,24 Jun 62,"The Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234464/lawman-4x41-the-witness"