number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 06,"Man of Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234467/legion-of-super-heroes-1x01-man-of-tomorrow"
2,1,2,30 Sep 06,"Timber Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234468/legion-of-super-heroes-1x02-timber-wolf"
3,1,3,07 Oct 06,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234469/legion-of-super-heroes-1x03-legacy"
4,1,4,04 Nov 06,"Phantoms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234470/legion-of-super-heroes-1x04-phantoms"
5,1,5,11 Nov 06,"Champions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234471/legion-of-super-heroes-1x05-champions"
6,1,6,18 Nov 06,"Fear Factory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234472/legion-of-super-heroes-1x06-fear-factory"
7,1,7,03 Feb 07,"Brain Drain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234473/legion-of-super-heroes-1x07-brain-drain"
8,1,8,10 Feb 07,"Lightning Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234474/legion-of-super-heroes-1x08-lightning-storm"
9,1,9,17 Feb 07,"The Substitutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234475/legion-of-super-heroes-1x09-the-substitutes"
10,1,10,24 Feb 07,"Child's Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234476/legion-of-super-heroes-1x10-childs-play"
11,1,11,03 Mar 07,"Chain of Command","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234477/legion-of-super-heroes-1x11-chain-of-command"
12,1,12,28 Apr 07,"Sundown (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234478/legion-of-super-heroes-1x12-sundown-1"
13,1,13,05 May 07,"Sundown (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234479/legion-of-super-heroes-1x13-sundown-2"
14,2,1,22 Sep 07,"The Man from the Edge of Tomorrow (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234480/legion-of-super-heroes-2x01-the-man-from-the-edge-of-tomorrow-1"
15,2,2,29 Sep 07,"The Man from the Edge of Tomorrow (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234481/legion-of-super-heroes-2x02-the-man-from-the-edge-of-tomorrow-2"
16,2,3,06 Oct 07,"Cry Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234482/legion-of-super-heroes-2x03-cry-wolf"
17,2,4,13 Oct 07,"Chained Lightning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234483/legion-of-super-heroes-2x04-chained-lightning"
18,2,5,27 Oct 07,"The Karate Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234484/legion-of-super-heroes-2x05-the-karate-kid"
19,2,6,03 Nov 07,"Who Am I?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234485/legion-of-super-heroes-2x06-who-am-i"
20,2,7,17 Nov 07,"Unnatural Alliances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234486/legion-of-super-heroes-2x07-unnatural-alliances"
21,2,8,01 Dec 07,"Message in a Bottle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234487/legion-of-super-heroes-2x08-message-in-a-bottle"
22,2,9,08 Mar 08,"In the Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234488/legion-of-super-heroes-2x09-in-the-beginning"
23,2,10,15 Mar 08,"Trials","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234489/legion-of-super-heroes-2x10-trials"
24,2,11,22 Mar 08,"In Your Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234490/legion-of-super-heroes-2x11-in-your-dreams"
25,2,12,29 Mar 08,"Dark Victory (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234491/legion-of-super-heroes-2x12-dark-victory-1"
26,2,13,05 Apr 08,"Dark Victory (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234492/legion-of-super-heroes-2x13-dark-victory-2"