number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 May 11,"Two Hour Premiere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34146/single-ladies-1x01-two-hour-premiere"
2,1,2,06 Jun 11,"Cry Me a River","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34147/single-ladies-1x02-cry-me-a-river"
3,1,3,13 Jun 11,"Indecent Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34148/single-ladies-1x03-indecent-proposal"
4,1,4,20 Jun 11,"Confidence Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34149/single-ladies-1x04-confidence-games"
5,1,5,27 Jun 11,"That's What Friends are For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34150/single-ladies-1x05-thats-what-friends-are-for"
6,1,6,04 Jul 11,"Old Dogs, New Tricks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34151/single-ladies-1x06-old-dogs-new-tricks"
7,1,7,11 Jul 11,"Take Me to the Next Phase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34152/single-ladies-1x07-take-me-to-the-next-phase"
8,1,8,18 Jul 11,"Lost Without You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34153/single-ladies-1x08-lost-without-you"
9,1,9,25 Jul 11,"Can't Hide Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34154/single-ladies-1x09-cant-hide-love"
10,1,10,01 Aug 11,"Everything Ain't What It Seems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34155/single-ladies-1x10-everything-aint-what-it-seems"
11,1,11,08 Aug 11,"Is This the End?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34156/single-ladies-1x11-is-this-the-end"
12,2,1,28 May 12,"Slave to Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34157/single-ladies-2x01-slave-to-love"
13,2,2,04 Jun 12,"I Didn't Mean to Turn You On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34158/single-ladies-2x02-i-didnt-mean-to-turn-you-on"
14,2,3,11 Jun 12,"No Ordinary Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34159/single-ladies-2x03-no-ordinary-love"
15,2,4,18 Jun 12,"Ex Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34160/single-ladies-2x04-ex-factor"
16,2,5,25 Jun 12,"The Fabric of Our Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34161/single-ladies-2x05-the-fabric-of-our-lives"
17,2,6,02 Jul 12,"Deuces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34162/single-ladies-2x06-deuces"
18,2,7,09 Jul 12,"Eat, Play, Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34163/single-ladies-2x07-eat-play-love"
19,2,8,16 Jul 12,"Is This Love?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34164/single-ladies-2x08-is-this-love"
20,2,9,23 Jul 12,"The Business of Friendship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34165/single-ladies-2x09-the-business-of-friendship"
21,2,10,30 Jul 12,"Fast Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34166/single-ladies-2x10-fast-love"
22,2,11,06 Aug 12,"Stormy Weather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34167/single-ladies-2x11-stormy-weather"
23,2,12,13 Aug 12,"All or Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34168/single-ladies-2x12-all-or-nothing"
24,2,13,20 Aug 12,"Still in Love with You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34169/single-ladies-2x13-still-in-love-with-you"
25,2,14,27 Aug 12,"Finally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34170/single-ladies-2x14-finally"
26,3,1,06 Jan 14,"One Wedding and a Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34171/single-ladies-3x01-one-wedding-and-a-funeral"
27,3,2,13 Jan 14,"Where There's a Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34172/single-ladies-3x02-where-theres-a-will"
28,3,3,20 Jan 14,"The Girl Most Likely To...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34173/single-ladies-3x03-the-girl-most-likely-to"
29,3,4,27 Jan 14,"A Cut Above","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34174/single-ladies-3x04-a-cut-above"
30,3,5,03 Feb 14,"Show-Stopper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34175/single-ladies-3x05-show-stopper"
31,3,6,10 Feb 14,"Walk the Walk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34176/single-ladies-3x06-walk-the-walk"
32,3,7,17 Feb 14,"Ask Me No Questions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34177/single-ladies-3x07-ask-me-no-questions"
33,3,8,24 Feb 14,"Tell You No Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34178/single-ladies-3x08-tell-you-no-lies"
34,3,9,03 Mar 14,"Cat and Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34179/single-ladies-3x09-cat-and-mouse"
35,3,10,10 Mar 14,"Game On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34180/single-ladies-3x10-game-on"
36,3,11,17 Mar 14,"One Step Forward, Two Steps Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34181/single-ladies-3x11-one-step-forward-two-steps-back"
37,3,12,24 Mar 14,"Last Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34182/single-ladies-3x12-last-dance"
38,4,1,18 Mar 15,"Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144548/single-ladies-4x01-gone"
39,4,2,25 Mar 15,"Remix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151055/single-ladies-4x02-remix"
40,4,3,01 Apr 15,"Build","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153004/single-ladies-4x03-build"
41,4,4,08 Apr 15,"New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155297/single-ladies-4x04-new"
42,4,5,15 Apr 15,"Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153402/single-ladies-4x05-truth"
43,4,6,22 Apr 15,"Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153403/single-ladies-4x06-consequences"