number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 89,"Alien Nation: The TV Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236968/alien-nation-1x01-alien-nation-the-tv-movie"
2,1,2,25 Sep 89,"Fountain of Youth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236969/alien-nation-1x02-fountain-of-youth"
3,1,3,02 Oct 89,"Little Lost Lamb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236970/alien-nation-1x03-little-lost-lamb"
4,1,4,09 Oct 89,"Fifteen with Wanda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236971/alien-nation-1x04-fifteen-with-wanda"
5,1,5,16 Oct 89,"The Takeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236972/alien-nation-1x05-the-takeover"
6,1,6,23 Oct 89,"The First Cigar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236973/alien-nation-1x06-the-first-cigar"
7,1,7,30 Oct 89,"Night of the Screams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236974/alien-nation-1x07-night-of-the-screams"
8,1,8,06 Nov 89,"Contact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236975/alien-nation-1x08-contact"
9,1,9,13 Nov 89,"Three to Tango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236976/alien-nation-1x09-three-to-tango"
10,1,10,20 Nov 89,"The Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236977/alien-nation-1x10-the-game"
11,1,11,27 Nov 89,"Chains of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236978/alien-nation-1x11-chains-of-love"
12,1,12,18 Dec 89,"The Red Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236979/alien-nation-1x12-the-red-room"
13,1,13,15 Jan 90,"The Spirit of '95","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236980/alien-nation-1x13-the-spirit-of-95"
14,1,14,29 Jan 90,"Generation to Generation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236981/alien-nation-1x14-generation-to-generation"
15,1,15,05 Feb 90,"Eyewitness News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236982/alien-nation-1x15-eyewitness-news"
16,1,16,12 Feb 90,"Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236983/alien-nation-1x16-partners"
17,1,17,19 Feb 90,"Real Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236984/alien-nation-1x17-real-men"
18,1,18,26 Feb 90,"Crossing the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236985/alien-nation-1x18-crossing-the-line"
19,1,19,12 Mar 90,"Rebirth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236986/alien-nation-1x19-rebirth"
20,1,20,09 Apr 90,"Gimmee, Gimmee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236987/alien-nation-1x20-gimmee-gimmee"
21,1,21,30 Apr 90,"The Touch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236988/alien-nation-1x21-the-touch"
22,1,22,07 May 90,"Green Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236989/alien-nation-1x22-green-eyes"