number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jul 19,"Across the Universe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668198/another-life-1x01-across-the-universe"
2,1,2,25 Jul 19,"Through the Valley of Shadows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1682825/another-life-1x02-through-the-valley-of-shadows"
3,1,3,25 Jul 19,"Nervous Breakdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1682826/another-life-1x03-nervous-breakdown"
4,1,4,25 Jul 19,"Guilt Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1682827/another-life-1x04-guilt-trip"
5,1,5,25 Jul 19,"A Mind of Its Own","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1682828/another-life-1x05-a-mind-of-its-own"
6,1,6,25 Jul 19,"I Think We're Alone Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1682829/another-life-1x06-i-think-were-alone-now"
7,1,7,25 Jul 19,"Living the Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1682830/another-life-1x07-living-the-dream"
8,1,8,25 Jul 19,"How the Light Gets Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1682831/another-life-1x08-how-the-light-gets-lost"
9,1,9,25 Jul 19,"Heart and Soul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1682832/another-life-1x09-heart-and-soul"
10,1,10,25 Jul 19,"Hello","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1682833/another-life-1x10-hello"
11,2,1,         ,"Live to Fight Another Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1963139/another-life-2x01-live-to-fight-another-day"
12,2,2,         ,"Smoke and Mirrors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1963140/another-life-2x02-smoke-and-mirrors"