number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Jul 18,"A Simple Mizunderstanding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1490281/miz-mrs-1x01-a-simple-mizunderstanding"
2,1,2,31 Jul 18,"Miz Takes the Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1490282/miz-mrs-1x02-miz-takes-the-cake"
3,1,3,07 Aug 18,"Certified Superdad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497829/miz-mrs-1x03-certified-superdad"
4,1,4,14 Aug 18,"Proud Papa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497830/miz-mrs-1x04-proud-papa"
5,1,5,21 Aug 18,"Road Trip Mania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497831/miz-mrs-1x05-road-trip-mania"
6,1,6,28 Aug 18,"Cowboy Miz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497832/miz-mrs-1x06-cowboy-miz"
7,1,7,02 Apr 19,"Baby's First Summerslam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614013/miz-mrs-1x07-babys-first-summerslam"
8,1,8,09 Apr 19,"Mr. Mizanin's Neighborhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632565/miz-mrs-1x08-mr-mizanins-neighborhood"
9,1,9,16 Apr 19,"Miz & Maryse Alone Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614014/miz-mrs-1x09-miz-maryse-alone-time"
10,1,10,23 Apr 19,"Shop 'Til You Draft","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614015/miz-mrs-1x10-shop-til-you-draft"
11,1,11,30 Apr 19,"Three Dudes and a Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614016/miz-mrs-1x11-three-dudes-and-a-baby"
12,1,12,07 May 19,"It's a Miz-tery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614017/miz-mrs-1x12-its-a-miz-tery"
13,1,13,14 May 19,"Miz's First Pitch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614018/miz-mrs-1x13-mizs-first-pitch"
14,1,14,21 May 19,"Miz Fest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614019/miz-mrs-1x14-miz-fest"
15,1,15,23 Jul 19,"Cheese Wheel of Miz-fortune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675379/miz-mrs-1x15-cheese-wheel-of-miz-fortune"
16,1,16,30 Jul 19,"Miz Proofing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684148/miz-mrs-1x16-miz-proofing"
17,1,17,06 Aug 19,"Heel No More","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685553/miz-mrs-1x17-heel-no-more"
18,1,18,13 Aug 19,"Renaissance Miz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692354/miz-mrs-1x18-renaissance-miz"
19,1,19,20 Aug 19,"French Invasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1693115/miz-mrs-1x19-french-invasion"
20,1,20,27 Aug 19,"It Couple in LA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696399/miz-mrs-1x20-it-couple-in-la"
21,2,1,29 Jan 20,"Monroe's First Wrestlemania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789386/miz-mrs-2x01-monroes-first-wrestlemania"
22,2,2,05 Feb 20,"Miz Little Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794319/miz-mrs-2x02-miz-little-lies"
23,2,3,12 Feb 20,"Baby Gender Miztery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794342/miz-mrs-2x03-baby-gender-miztery"
24,2,4,19 Feb 20,"A Star Isn't Born","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1798805/miz-mrs-2x04-a-star-isnt-born"
25,2,5,26 Feb 20,"Driving Miz Crazy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801254/miz-mrs-2x05-driving-miz-crazy"
26,2,6,04 Mar 20,"Mike 'The Miz' Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805563/miz-mrs-2x06-mike-the-miz-day"
27,2,7,         ,"Baby Moon Or Bust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1812131/miz-mrs-2x07-baby-moon-or-bust"
28,2,8,         ,"Mizanin Family Tradition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816303/miz-mrs-2x08-mizanin-family-tradition"
29,2,9,         ,"Mr. Miz to the Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816304/miz-mrs-2x09-mr-miz-to-the-rescue"
30,2,10,         ,"The "IT" Family of Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816305/miz-mrs-2x10-the-it-family-of-four"
S01,1,0,22 Jul 19,"Special Preview","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686611/miz-mrs-s01-special-special-preview"
S02,2,0,04 Feb 20,"Deleted Scenes 201","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796846/miz-mrs-s02-special-deleted-scenes-201"
S02,2,0,11 Feb 20,"Deleted Scenes 202","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800983/miz-mrs-s02-special-deleted-scenes-202"