number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 18,"The Body (82 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1462350/into-the-dark-1x01-the-body"
2,1,2,02 Nov 18,"Flesh & Blood (93 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1462362/into-the-dark-1x02-flesh-blood"
3,1,3,07 Dec 18,"Pooka! (83 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1541538/into-the-dark-1x03-pooka"
4,1,4,28 Dec 18,"New Year, New You (84 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1541539/into-the-dark-1x04-new-year-new-you"
5,1,5,01 Feb 19,"Down (81 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1541540/into-the-dark-1x05-down"
6,1,6,01 Mar 19,"Treehouse (87 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580615/into-the-dark-1x06-treehouse"
7,1,7,01 Apr 19,"I'm Just F*cking With You (82 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608660/into-the-dark-1x07-im-just-fcking-with-you"
8,1,8,03 May 19,"All That We Destroy (85 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608661/into-the-dark-1x08-all-that-we-destroy"
9,1,9,07 Jun 19,"They Come Knocking (85 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1639030/into-the-dark-1x09-they-come-knocking"
10,1,10,04 Jul 19,"Culture Shock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1639031/into-the-dark-1x10-culture-shock"
11,1,11,02 Aug 19,"School Spirit (83 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665363/into-the-dark-1x11-school-spirit"
12,1,12,06 Sep 19,"Pure (88 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674933/into-the-dark-1x12-pure"
13,2,1,04 Oct 19,"Uncanny Annie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715608/into-the-dark-2x01-uncanny-annie"
14,2,2,01 Nov 19,"Pilgrim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722909/into-the-dark-2x02-pilgrim"
15,2,3,06 Dec 19,"A Nasty Piece of Work (78 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750095/into-the-dark-2x03-a-nasty-piece-of-work"
16,2,4,27 Dec 19,"Midnight Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1777271/into-the-dark-2x04-midnight-kiss"
17,2,5,07 Feb 20,"My Valentine (79 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1790683/into-the-dark-2x05-my-valentine"
18,2,6,06 Mar 20,"Crawlers (75 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805192/into-the-dark-2x06-crawlers"
19,2,7,03 Apr 20,"Pooka Lives! (81 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816398/into-the-dark-2x07-pooka-lives"
20,2,8,08 May 20,"Delivered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845250/into-the-dark-2x08-delivered"
21,2,9,12 Jun 20,"Good Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856897/into-the-dark-2x09-good-boy"
22,2,10,17 Jul 20,"The Current Occupant (86 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896286/into-the-dark-2x10-the-current-occupant"