number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Feb 88,"The End (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34259/red-dwarf-1x01-the-end"
2,1,2,22 Feb 88,"Future Echoes (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34260/red-dwarf-1x02-future-echoes"
3,1,3,29 Feb 88,"Balance of Power (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34261/red-dwarf-1x03-balance-of-power"
4,1,4,07 Mar 88,"Waiting for God (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34262/red-dwarf-1x04-waiting-for-god"
5,1,5,14 Mar 88,"Confidence and Paranoia (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34263/red-dwarf-1x05-confidence-and-paranoia"
6,1,6,21 Mar 88,"MeĀ² (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34264/red-dwarf-1x06-me"
7,2,1,06 Sep 88,"Kryten (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34265/red-dwarf-2x01-kryten"
8,2,2,13 Sep 88,"Better Than Life (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34266/red-dwarf-2x02-better-than-life"
9,2,3,20 Sep 88,"Thanks for the Memory (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34267/red-dwarf-2x03-thanks-for-the-memory"
10,2,4,27 Sep 88,"Stasis Leak (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34268/red-dwarf-2x04-stasis-leak"
11,2,5,04 Oct 88,"Queeg (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34269/red-dwarf-2x05-queeg"
12,2,6,11 Oct 88,"Parallel Universe (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34270/red-dwarf-2x06-parallel-universe"
13,3,1,14 Nov 89,"Backwards (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34271/red-dwarf-3x01-backwards"
14,3,2,21 Nov 89,"Marooned (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34272/red-dwarf-3x02-marooned"
15,3,3,28 Nov 89,"Polymorph (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34273/red-dwarf-3x03-polymorph"
16,3,4,05 Dec 89,"Bodyswap (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34274/red-dwarf-3x04-bodyswap"
17,3,5,12 Dec 89,"Timeslides (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34275/red-dwarf-3x05-timeslides"
18,3,6,19 Dec 89,"The Last Day (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34276/red-dwarf-3x06-the-last-day"
19,4,1,14 Feb 91,"Camille (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34277/red-dwarf-4x01-camille"
20,4,2,21 Feb 91,"D.N.A. (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34278/red-dwarf-4x02-dna"
21,4,3,28 Feb 91,"Justice (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34279/red-dwarf-4x03-justice"
22,4,4,07 Mar 91,"White Hole (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34280/red-dwarf-4x04-white-hole"
23,4,5,14 Mar 91,"Dimension Jump (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34281/red-dwarf-4x05-dimension-jump"
24,4,6,21 Mar 91,"Meltdown (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34282/red-dwarf-4x06-meltdown"
25,5,1,20 Feb 92,"Holoship (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34283/red-dwarf-5x01-holoship"
26,5,2,27 Feb 92,"The Inquisitor (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34284/red-dwarf-5x02-the-inquisitor"
27,5,3,05 Mar 92,"Terrorform (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34285/red-dwarf-5x03-terrorform"
28,5,4,12 Mar 92,"Quarantine (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34286/red-dwarf-5x04-quarantine"
29,5,5,19 Mar 92,"Demons & Angels (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34287/red-dwarf-5x05-demons-angels"
30,5,6,26 Mar 92,"Back to Reality (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34288/red-dwarf-5x06-back-to-reality"
31,6,1,07 Oct 93,"Psirens (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34289/red-dwarf-6x01-psirens"
32,6,2,14 Oct 93,"Legion (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34290/red-dwarf-6x02-legion"
33,6,3,21 Oct 93,"Gunmen of the Apocalypse (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34291/red-dwarf-6x03-gunmen-of-the-apocalypse"
34,6,4,28 Oct 93,"Emohawk - Polymorph II (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34292/red-dwarf-6x04-emohawk-polymorph-ii"
35,6,5,04 Nov 93,"Rimmerworld (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34293/red-dwarf-6x05-rimmerworld"
36,6,6,11 Nov 93,"Out of Time (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34294/red-dwarf-6x06-out-of-time"
37,7,1,17 Jan 97,"Tikka to Ride (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34295/red-dwarf-7x01-tikka-to-ride"
38,7,2,24 Jan 97,"Stoke Me a Clipper (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34296/red-dwarf-7x02-stoke-me-a-clipper"
39,7,3,31 Jan 97,"Ouroboros (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34297/red-dwarf-7x03-ouroboros"
40,7,4,07 Feb 97,"Duct Soup (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34298/red-dwarf-7x04-duct-soup"
41,7,5,14 Feb 97,"Blue (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34299/red-dwarf-7x05-blue"
42,7,6,21 Feb 97,"Beyond a Joke (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34300/red-dwarf-7x06-beyond-a-joke"
43,7,7,28 Feb 97,"Epideme (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34301/red-dwarf-7x07-epideme"
44,7,8,07 Mar 97,"Nanarchy (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34302/red-dwarf-7x08-nanarchy"
45,8,1,18 Feb 99,"Back in the Red, Part 1 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34303/red-dwarf-8x01-back-in-the-red-part-1"
46,8,2,25 Feb 99,"Back in the Red, Part 2 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34304/red-dwarf-8x02-back-in-the-red-part-2"
47,8,3,04 Mar 99,"Back in the Red, Part 3 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34305/red-dwarf-8x03-back-in-the-red-part-3"
48,8,4,11 Mar 99,"Cassandra (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34306/red-dwarf-8x04-cassandra"
49,8,5,18 Mar 99,"Krytie TV (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34307/red-dwarf-8x05-krytie-tv"
50,8,6,25 Mar 99,"Pete, Part 1 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34308/red-dwarf-8x06-pete-part-1"
51,8,7,01 Apr 99,"Pete, Part 2 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34309/red-dwarf-8x07-pete-part-2"
52,8,8,05 Apr 99,"Only the Good... (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34310/red-dwarf-8x08-only-the-good"
53,9,1,10 Apr 09,"Back to Earth, Part 1 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34311/red-dwarf-9x01-back-to-earth-part-1"
54,9,2,11 Apr 09,"Back to Earth, Part 2 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34312/red-dwarf-9x02-back-to-earth-part-2"
55,9,3,12 Apr 09,"Back to Earth, Part 3 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34313/red-dwarf-9x03-back-to-earth-part-3"
56,10,1,04 Oct 12,"Trojan (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34314/red-dwarf-10x01-trojan"
57,10,2,11 Oct 12,"Fathers and Suns (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34315/red-dwarf-10x02-fathers-and-suns"
58,10,3,18 Oct 12,"Lemons (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34316/red-dwarf-10x03-lemons"
59,10,4,25 Oct 12,"Entangled (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34317/red-dwarf-10x04-entangled"
60,10,5,01 Nov 12,"Dear Dave (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34318/red-dwarf-10x05-dear-dave"
61,10,6,08 Nov 12,"The Beginning (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34319/red-dwarf-10x06-the-beginning"
62,11,1,22 Sep 16,"Twentica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886615/red-dwarf-11x01-twentica"
63,11,2,29 Sep 16,"Samsara","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886616/red-dwarf-11x02-samsara"
64,11,3,06 Oct 16,"Give & Take","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886617/red-dwarf-11x03-give-take"
65,11,4,13 Oct 16,"Officer Rimmer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886620/red-dwarf-11x04-officer-rimmer"
66,11,5,20 Oct 16,"Krysis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886622/red-dwarf-11x05-krysis"
67,11,6,27 Oct 16,"Can of Worms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886625/red-dwarf-11x06-can-of-worms"
68,12,1,12 Oct 17,"Cured","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290548/red-dwarf-12x01-cured"
69,12,2,19 Oct 17,"Siliconia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304402/red-dwarf-12x02-siliconia"
70,12,3,26 Oct 17,"Timewave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304403/red-dwarf-12x03-timewave"
71,12,4,02 Nov 17,"Mechocracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304404/red-dwarf-12x04-mechocracy"
72,12,5,09 Nov 17,"M-Corp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304405/red-dwarf-12x05-m-corp"
73,12,6,16 Nov 17,"Skipper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304406/red-dwarf-12x06-skipper"
S07,7,0,13 Nov 98,"Children in Need (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34321/red-dwarf-s07-special-children-in-need"
S07,7,0,15 Feb 98,"Red Dwarf Night (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34322/red-dwarf-s07-special-red-dwarf-night"
S09,9,0,12 Apr 09,"The Making of Back to Earth (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34323/red-dwarf-s09-special-the-making-of-back-to-earth"