number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Dec 19,"The Tale of Harold Horpus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688491/reprisal-1x01-the-tale-of-harold-horpus"
2,1,2,06 Dec 19,"A Flintlock & A Hound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728013/reprisal-1x02-a-flintlock-a-hound"
3,1,3,06 Dec 19,"The Emboldened Conflict","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728014/reprisal-1x03-the-emboldened-conflict"
4,1,4,06 Dec 19,"On the Principles of Horsehound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728015/reprisal-1x04-on-the-principles-of-horsehound"
5,1,5,06 Dec 19,"The Tiniest Battle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728016/reprisal-1x05-the-tiniest-battle"
6,1,6,06 Dec 19,"For Love of the Archipelago","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728017/reprisal-1x06-for-love-of-the-archipelago"
7,1,7,06 Dec 19,"25 or 6 to 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728018/reprisal-1x07-25-or-6-to-4"
8,1,8,06 Dec 19,"The Horse Cabbage Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728020/reprisal-1x08-the-horse-cabbage-heart"
9,1,9,06 Dec 19,"dammit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728021/reprisal-1x09-dammit"
10,1,10,06 Dec 19,"The Horpus Horrendous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728022/reprisal-1x10-the-horpus-horrendous"