number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jan 19,"DTLA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472726/good-trouble-1x01-dtla"
2,1,2,15 Jan 19,"The Coterie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540405/good-trouble-1x02-the-coterie"
3,1,3,22 Jan 19,"Allies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540406/good-trouble-1x03-allies"
4,1,4,29 Jan 19,"Playing the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544276/good-trouble-1x04-playing-the-game"
5,1,5,05 Feb 19,"Parental Guidance Suggested","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1587893/good-trouble-1x05-parental-guidance-suggested"
6,1,6,12 Feb 19,"Imposter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1587894/good-trouble-1x06-imposter"
7,1,7,19 Feb 19,"Swipe Right","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595146/good-trouble-1x07-swipe-right"
8,1,8,26 Feb 19,"Byte Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595147/good-trouble-1x08-byte-club"
9,1,9,05 Mar 19,"Willful Blindness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1611037/good-trouble-1x09-willful-blindness"
10,1,10,12 Mar 19,"Re-Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1611038/good-trouble-1x10-re-birthday"
11,1,11,19 Mar 19,"Less Than","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1611039/good-trouble-1x11-less-than"
12,1,12,26 Mar 19,"Broken Arted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1611040/good-trouble-1x12-broken-arted"
13,1,13,02 Apr 19,"Vitamin C","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614130/good-trouble-1x13-vitamin-c"
14,2,1,18 Jun 19,"Percussions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629759/good-trouble-2x01-percussions"
15,2,2,25 Jun 19,"Torn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1659436/good-trouble-2x02-torn"
16,2,3,02 Jul 19,"Doble Quince","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671032/good-trouble-2x03-doble-quince"
17,2,4,09 Jul 19,"Unfiltered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671033/good-trouble-2x04-unfiltered"
18,2,5,16 Jul 19,"Happy Heckling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671034/good-trouble-2x05-happy-heckling"
19,2,6,23 Jul 19,"Twenty-Fine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671035/good-trouble-2x06-twenty-fine"
20,2,7,30 Jul 19,"In the Middle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671036/good-trouble-2x07-in-the-middle"
21,2,8,06 Aug 19,"Disruptions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683147/good-trouble-2x08-disruptions"
22,2,9,16 Dec 19,"Nochebuena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750606/good-trouble-2x09-nochebuena"
23,2,10,16 Dec 19,"A Very Coterie Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776379/good-trouble-2x10-a-very-coterie-christmas"
24,2,11,15 Jan 20,"Clapback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753311/good-trouble-2x11-clapback"
25,2,12,22 Jan 20,"Gumboot Becky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1775385/good-trouble-2x12-gumboot-becky"
26,2,13,29 Jan 20,"Daylight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1775386/good-trouble-2x13-daylight"
27,2,14,05 Feb 20,"In Good Conscience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793729/good-trouble-2x14-in-good-conscience"
28,2,15,12 Feb 20,"Palentine's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793730/good-trouble-2x15-palentines-day"
29,2,16,19 Feb 20,"Fragility","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793731/good-trouble-2x16-fragility"
30,2,17,26 Feb 20,"Truths and Dares","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793732/good-trouble-2x17-truths-and-dares"
31,2,18,04 Mar 20,"Trap Heals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801429/good-trouble-2x18-trap-heals"