number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Mar 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626207/dwight-in-shining-armor-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Mar 19,"Flip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627232/dwight-in-shining-armor-1x02-flip"
3,1,3,01 Apr 19,"Peanut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1634412/dwight-in-shining-armor-1x03-peanut"
4,1,4,08 Apr 19,"Lotions and Potions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629297/dwight-in-shining-armor-1x04-lotions-and-potions"
5,1,5,15 Apr 19,"Shackled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629298/dwight-in-shining-armor-1x05-shackled"
6,1,6,22 Apr 19,"Lessons One Through Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629299/dwight-in-shining-armor-1x06-lessons-one-through-four"
7,1,7,29 Apr 19,"Winnie the Wyvern","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1634413/dwight-in-shining-armor-1x07-winnie-the-wyvern"
8,1,8,06 May 19,"Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1637537/dwight-in-shining-armor-1x08-dragon"
9,1,9,13 May 19,"Todd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642395/dwight-in-shining-armor-1x09-todd"
10,1,10,20 May 19,"Champion Do-over Pt. 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1647572/dwight-in-shining-armor-1x10-champion-do-over-pt-1"
11,2,1,22 Sep 19,"Champion Do-Over Pt. II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701345/dwight-in-shining-armor-2x01-champion-do-over-pt-ii"
12,2,2,29 Sep 19,"Unlucky in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701346/dwight-in-shining-armor-2x02-unlucky-in-love"
13,2,3,06 Oct 19,"All Hail the Woodchuck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1724346/dwight-in-shining-armor-2x03-all-hail-the-woodchuck"
14,2,4,13 Oct 19,"Alban Elfed Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1724347/dwight-in-shining-armor-2x04-alban-elfed-day"
15,2,5,20 Oct 19,"Switcheroo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1732875/dwight-in-shining-armor-2x05-switcheroo"
16,2,6,27 Oct 19,"Truthberry Cobbler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1732876/dwight-in-shining-armor-2x06-truthberry-cobbler"
17,2,7,03 Nov 19,"The Queen Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1743093/dwight-in-shining-armor-2x07-the-queen-tree"
18,2,8,10 Nov 19,"Invincible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1743094/dwight-in-shining-armor-2x08-invincible"
19,2,9,17 Nov 19,"Agnet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1743095/dwight-in-shining-armor-2x09-agnet"
20,2,10,24 Nov 19,"Wishy Washy Pt. I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747097/dwight-in-shining-armor-2x10-wishy-washy-pt-i"
21,3,1,15 Mar 20,"Wishy Washy Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792260/dwight-in-shining-armor-3x01-wishy-washy-part-2"
22,3,2,22 Mar 20,"Glimpse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1807929/dwight-in-shining-armor-3x02-glimpse"
23,3,3,29 Mar 20,"Fancy Pants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816447/dwight-in-shining-armor-3x03-fancy-pants"
24,3,4,05 Apr 20,"Mirabel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816448/dwight-in-shining-armor-3x04-mirabel"
25,3,5,12 Apr 20,"Just Desserts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822785/dwight-in-shining-armor-3x05-just-desserts"
26,3,6,19 Apr 20,"Lake Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822786/dwight-in-shining-armor-3x06-lake-monster"
27,3,7,26 Apr 20,"A Bone To Pick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822787/dwight-in-shining-armor-3x07-a-bone-to-pick"
28,3,8,10 May 20,"Sporg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1846518/dwight-in-shining-armor-3x08-sporg"
29,3,9,17 May 20,"Uncle Arnolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1846519/dwight-in-shining-armor-3x09-uncle-arnolf"
30,3,10,24 May 20,"Dead Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1846520/dwight-in-shining-armor-3x10-dead-dead"