number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Oct 59,"The Magnificent Bribe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238073/mr-lucky-1x01-the-magnificent-bribe"
2,1,2,31 Oct 59,"They Shall Not Pass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238074/mr-lucky-1x02-they-shall-not-pass"
3,1,3,07 Nov 59,"Bugsy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238075/mr-lucky-1x03-bugsy"
4,1,4,14 Nov 59,"The Money Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238076/mr-lucky-1x04-the-money-game"
5,1,5,21 Nov 59,"That Stands for Pool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238077/mr-lucky-1x05-that-stands-for-pool"
6,1,6,28 Nov 59,"My Little Gray Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238078/mr-lucky-1x06-my-little-gray-home"
7,1,7,05 Dec 59,"The Gordon Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238079/mr-lucky-1x07-the-gordon-caper"
8,1,8,12 Dec 59,"Little Miss Wow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238080/mr-lucky-1x08-little-miss-wow"
9,1,9,19 Dec 59,"A Business Measure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238081/mr-lucky-1x09-a-business-measure"
10,1,10,26 Dec 59,"Hijacked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238082/mr-lucky-1x10-hijacked"
11,1,11,02 Jan 60,"Aces Back to Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238083/mr-lucky-1x11-aces-back-to-back"
12,1,12,09 Jan 60,"Maggie the Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238084/mr-lucky-1x12-maggie-the-witness"
13,1,13,16 Jan 60,"The Two Million Dollar Window","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238085/mr-lucky-1x13-the-two-million-dollar-window"
14,1,14,23 Jan 60,"The Leadville Kid Gang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238086/mr-lucky-1x14-the-leadville-kid-gang"
15,1,15,30 Jan 60,"The Sour Milk Fund","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238087/mr-lucky-1x15-the-sour-milk-fund"
16,1,16,06 Feb 60,"The Brain Picker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238088/mr-lucky-1x16-the-brain-picker"
17,1,17,13 Feb 60,"The Last Laugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238089/mr-lucky-1x17-the-last-laugh"
18,1,18,20 Feb 60,"The Parolee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238090/mr-lucky-1x18-the-parolee"
19,1,19,27 Feb 60,"The Tax Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238091/mr-lucky-1x19-the-tax-man"
20,1,20,05 Mar 60,"The Gladiators","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238092/mr-lucky-1x20-the-gladiators"
21,1,21,12 Mar 60,"Big Squeeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238093/mr-lucky-1x21-big-squeeze"
22,1,22,19 Mar 60,"Cold Deck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238094/mr-lucky-1x22-cold-deck"
23,1,23,26 Mar 60,"His Maiden Voyage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238095/mr-lucky-1x23-his-maiden-voyage"
24,1,24,02 Apr 60,"I Bet Your Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238096/mr-lucky-1x24-i-bet-your-life"
25,1,25,09 Apr 60,"Hair of the Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238097/mr-lucky-1x25-hair-of-the-dog"
26,1,26,16 Apr 60,"Vote the Bullet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238098/mr-lucky-1x26-vote-the-bullet"
27,1,27,23 Apr 60,"Hit and Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238099/mr-lucky-1x27-hit-and-run"
28,1,28,30 Apr 60,"Taking a Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238100/mr-lucky-1x28-taking-a-chance"
29,1,29,14 May 60,"Last Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238101/mr-lucky-1x29-last-journey"
30,1,30,21 May 60,"Operation Fortuna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238102/mr-lucky-1x30-operation-fortuna"
31,1,31,28 May 60,"Stacked Deck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238103/mr-lucky-1x31-stacked-deck"
32,1,32,04 Jun 60,"Odyssey of Hate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238104/mr-lucky-1x32-odyssey-of-hate"
33,1,33,11 Jun 60,"Dangerous Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238105/mr-lucky-1x33-dangerous-lady"
34,1,34,18 Jun 60,"Election Bet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238106/mr-lucky-1x34-election-bet"