number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jul 20,"I Don't Know (34 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1869703/little-voice-1x01-i-dont-know"
2,1,2,10 Jul 20,"I Will Survive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899689/little-voice-1x02-i-will-survive"
3,1,3,10 Jul 20,"Dear Hope (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899690/little-voice-1x03-dear-hope"
4,1,4,17 Jul 20,"Love Hurts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899691/little-voice-1x04-love-hurts"
5,1,5,24 Jul 20,"Quick, Quick Slow (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1901244/little-voice-1x05-quick-quick-slow"
6,1,6,31 Jul 20,"Tell Her (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1901245/little-voice-1x06-tell-her"
7,1,7,07 Aug 20,"Ghost Light (33 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1901246/little-voice-1x07-ghost-light"
8,1,8,14 Aug 20,"Sea Change (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1901247/little-voice-1x08-sea-change"
9,1,9,21 Aug 20,"Sing What I Can't Say","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914395/little-voice-1x09-sing-what-i-cant-say"