number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Apr 11,"The Bermuda Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240753/braxton-family-values-1x01-the-bermuda-triangle"
2,1,2,19 Apr 11,"Taste of a Wedding Singer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240754/braxton-family-values-1x02-taste-of-a-wedding-singer"
3,1,3,26 Apr 11,"It's My Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240755/braxton-family-values-1x03-its-my-birthday"
4,1,4,03 May 11,"I Love LA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240756/braxton-family-values-1x04-i-love-la"
5,1,5,10 May 11,"From Russia with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240757/braxton-family-values-1x05-from-russia-with-love"
6,1,6,17 May 11,"Getting the Band Back Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240758/braxton-family-values-1x06-getting-the-band-back-together"
7,1,7,24 May 11,"Dog of a Birthday Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240759/braxton-family-values-1x07-dog-of-a-birthday-party"
8,1,8,31 May 11,"To Play or Not to Playboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240760/braxton-family-values-1x08-to-play-or-not-to-playboy"
9,1,9,07 Jun 11,"You Can't Go Home Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240761/braxton-family-values-1x09-you-cant-go-home-again"
10,1,10,14 Jun 11,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240762/braxton-family-values-1x10-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
11,1,11,14 Jun 11,"Braxton Family Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240763/braxton-family-values-1x11-braxton-family-reunion"
12,2,1,10 Nov 11,"R.E.S.P.E.C.T","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240764/braxton-family-values-2x01-respect"
13,2,2,17 Nov 11,"Beauty School Drop-Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240765/braxton-family-values-2x02-beauty-school-drop-out"
14,2,3,01 Dec 11,"A Snooping Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240766/braxton-family-values-2x03-a-snooping-dog"
15,2,4,08 Dec 11,"Toni's New Doo-Whop Chick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240767/braxton-family-values-2x04-tonis-new-doo-whop-chick"
16,2,5,15 Dec 11,"The Graduate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240768/braxton-family-values-2x05-the-graduate"
17,2,6,22 Dec 11,"The Family Unites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240769/braxton-family-values-2x06-the-family-unites"
18,2,7,29 Dec 11,"Family Feuding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240770/braxton-family-values-2x07-family-feuding"
19,2,8,05 Jan 12,"NYC or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240771/braxton-family-values-2x08-nyc-or-bust"
20,2,9,12 Jan 12,"Like Husband, Like Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240772/braxton-family-values-2x09-like-husband-like-wife"
21,2,10,19 Jan 12,"Sisters at War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240773/braxton-family-values-2x10-sisters-at-war"
22,2,11,27 Jan 12,"Desert Divas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240774/braxton-family-values-2x11-desert-divas"
23,2,12,03 Feb 12,"Rocky Relationships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240775/braxton-family-values-2x12-rocky-relationships"
24,2,13,09 Feb 12,"Critical Condition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240776/braxton-family-values-2x13-critical-condition"
25,2,14,17 Feb 12,"Stir Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240777/braxton-family-values-2x14-stir-crazy"
26,2,15,23 Feb 12,"Soul-O Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240778/braxton-family-values-2x15-soul-o-act"
27,2,16,01 Mar 12,"Bridezilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240779/braxton-family-values-2x16-bridezilla"
28,2,17,08 Mar 12,"Wedding Daze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240780/braxton-family-values-2x17-wedding-daze"
29,2,18,15 Mar 12,"A Clean Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240781/braxton-family-values-2x18-a-clean-break"
30,2,19,22 Mar 12,"We Got You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240782/braxton-family-values-2x19-we-got-you"
31,2,20,29 Mar 12,"Braxton Family Reunion 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240783/braxton-family-values-2x20-braxton-family-reunion-2"
32,2,21,16 Aug 12,"Baby Business & Background Singers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240784/braxton-family-values-2x21-baby-business-background-singers"
33,2,22,23 Aug 12,"Sock It to 'Em","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240785/braxton-family-values-2x22-sock-it-to-em"
34,2,23,30 Aug 12,"Great Eggspectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240786/braxton-family-values-2x23-great-eggspectations"
35,2,24,06 Sep 12,"Birthday Party or Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240787/braxton-family-values-2x24-birthday-party-or-go-home"
36,2,25,13 Sep 12,"Making the Cut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240788/braxton-family-values-2x25-making-the-cut"
37,2,26,20 Sep 12,"For Better or Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240789/braxton-family-values-2x26-for-better-or-worse"
38,3,1,14 Mar 13,"Ciao, Braxtons!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240790/braxton-family-values-3x01-ciao-braxtons"
39,3,2,21 Mar 13,"Lights, Camera, Braxton Drama!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240791/braxton-family-values-3x02-lights-camera-braxton-drama"
40,3,3,28 Mar 13,"The Tamar-vention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240792/braxton-family-values-3x03-the-tamar-vention"
41,3,4,04 Apr 13,"Papa Knows Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240793/braxton-family-values-3x04-papa-knows-best"
42,3,5,11 Apr 13,"Traci's Bustin' Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240794/braxton-family-values-3x05-tracis-bustin-out"
43,3,6,18 Apr 13,"Party in the DMV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240795/braxton-family-values-3x06-party-in-the-dmv"
44,3,7,25 Apr 13,"A Diva's Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240796/braxton-family-values-3x07-a-divas-dilemma"
45,3,8,02 May 13,"What's Cookin' in the Oven?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240797/braxton-family-values-3x08-whats-cookin-in-the-oven"
46,3,9,09 May 13,"Hello Baby, Goodbye Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240798/braxton-family-values-3x09-hello-baby-goodbye-dog"
47,3,10,16 May 13,"Sister Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240799/braxton-family-values-3x10-sister-act"
48,3,11,23 May 13,"Go Hard or Go Home!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240800/braxton-family-values-3x11-go-hard-or-go-home"
49,3,12,30 May 13,"Braxton Leading Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240801/braxton-family-values-3x12-braxton-leading-lady"
50,3,13,06 Jun 13,"Rumor Has It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240802/braxton-family-values-3x13-rumor-has-it"
51,3,14,14 Nov 13,"A Very Public Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240803/braxton-family-values-3x14-a-very-public-affair"
52,3,15,21 Nov 13,"I Don't Have No Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240804/braxton-family-values-3x15-i-dont-have-no-baby"
53,3,16,28 Nov 13,"Back to Braxton Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240805/braxton-family-values-3x16-back-to-braxton-business"
54,3,17,05 Dec 13,"Tour De Divas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240806/braxton-family-values-3x17-tour-de-divas"
55,3,18,12 Dec 13,"Birthday-Zilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240807/braxton-family-values-3x18-birthday-zilla"
56,3,19,19 Dec 13,"Birthday Bare-All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240808/braxton-family-values-3x19-birthday-bare-all"
57,3,20,09 Jan 14,"#Wack #Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240809/braxton-family-values-3x20-wack-family"
58,3,21,16 Jan 14,"They Threw a Shoe at You?!?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240810/braxton-family-values-3x21-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you"
59,3,22,23 Jan 14,"Chix in a Row","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240811/braxton-family-values-3x22-chix-in-a-row"
60,3,23,30 Jan 14,"Shade Anonymous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240812/braxton-family-values-3x23-shade-anonymous"
61,3,24,06 Feb 14,"Who Wants to Be a Braxton?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240813/braxton-family-values-3x24-who-wants-to-be-a-braxton"
62,3,25,13 Feb 14,"Award Show Shade!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240814/braxton-family-values-3x25-award-show-shade"
63,3,26,20 Feb 14,"It's All Good!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240815/braxton-family-values-3x26-its-all-good"
64,4,1,14 Aug 14,"Bright Lights, Big Breakdowns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240816/braxton-family-values-4x01-bright-lights-big-breakdowns"
65,4,2,21 Aug 14,"Sisters on the Verge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240817/braxton-family-values-4x02-sisters-on-the-verge"
66,4,3,28 Aug 14,"Jamaican Me Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240818/braxton-family-values-4x03-jamaican-me-crazy"
67,4,4,04 Sep 14,"I Ain't Scared of No Demons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240819/braxton-family-values-4x04-i-aint-scared-of-no-demons"
68,4,5,11 Sep 14,"Starting Off on a Bad Note","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240820/braxton-family-values-4x05-starting-off-on-a-bad-note"
69,4,6,18 Sep 14,"Dares & Distractions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240821/braxton-family-values-4x06-dares-distractions"
70,4,7,25 Sep 14,"A Single Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240822/braxton-family-values-4x07-a-single-decision"
71,4,8,02 Oct 14,"Booked to Capacity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240823/braxton-family-values-4x08-booked-to-capacity"
72,4,9,09 Oct 14,"Surprise Me Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240824/braxton-family-values-4x09-surprise-me-not"
73,4,10,16 Oct 14,"A Split Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240825/braxton-family-values-4x10-a-split-decision"
74,4,11,21 May 15,"Go for the Jugular!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240826/braxton-family-values-4x11-go-for-the-jugular"
75,4,12,28 May 15,"Ms. E-mergency","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240827/braxton-family-values-4x12-ms-e-mergency"
76,4,13,04 Jun 15,"No Time to Panic!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240828/braxton-family-values-4x13-no-time-to-panic"
77,4,14,11 Jun 15,"Forty, Free and on Fleek!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240829/braxton-family-values-4x14-forty-free-and-on-fleek"
78,4,15,18 Jun 15,"Taste for Chocolate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240830/braxton-family-values-4x15-taste-for-chocolate"
79,4,16,25 Jun 15,"Sisters Strike Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240831/braxton-family-values-4x16-sisters-strike-out"
80,4,17,02 Jul 15,"Queens of the Everglades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240832/braxton-family-values-4x17-queens-of-the-everglades"
81,4,18,09 Jul 15,"Divine Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240833/braxton-family-values-4x18-divine-intervention"
82,4,19,16 Jul 15,"One Wild Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240834/braxton-family-values-4x19-one-wild-ride"
83,4,20,23 Jul 15,"In the Hot Seat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240835/braxton-family-values-4x20-in-the-hot-seat"
84,4,21,30 Jul 15,"Last Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240836/braxton-family-values-4x21-last-call"
85,4,22,06 Aug 15,"It's a Family Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240837/braxton-family-values-4x22-its-a-family-thing"
86,4,23,13 Aug 15,"The Feud!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240838/braxton-family-values-4x23-the-feud"
87,4,24,20 Aug 15,"Restraint Thineself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240839/braxton-family-values-4x24-restraint-thineself"
88,4,25,27 Aug 15,"An Engaging Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240840/braxton-family-values-4x25-an-engaging-question"
89,4,26,03 Sep 15,"Making Fetch Happen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240841/braxton-family-values-4x26-making-fetch-happen"
90,5,1,19 May 16,"Not My Momma!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779884/braxton-family-values-5x01-not-my-momma"
91,5,2,26 May 16,"Man Enough for Mommy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792249/braxton-family-values-5x02-man-enough-for-mommy"
92,5,3,02 Jun 16,"S*** Gets Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809254/braxton-family-values-5x03-s-gets-real"
93,5,4,09 Jun 16,"Not Famous Enough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829178/braxton-family-values-5x04-not-famous-enough"
94,5,5,16 Jun 16,"Oh You Tried It!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829179/braxton-family-values-5x05-oh-you-tried-it"
95,5,6,23 Jun 16,"You Gotta Get Pelvic to Pelvic!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845149/braxton-family-values-5x06-you-gotta-get-pelvic-to-pelvic"
96,5,7,30 Jun 16,"Toni Got a Ditty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845150/braxton-family-values-5x07-toni-got-a-ditty"
97,5,8,07 Jul 16,"You Want That Old Thang Back?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857800/braxton-family-values-5x08-you-want-that-old-thang-back"
98,5,9,14 Jul 16,"Wasband's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860566/braxton-family-values-5x09-wasbands-back"
99,5,10,21 Jul 16,"What's the T with You and B?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867964/braxton-family-values-5x10-whats-the-t-with-you-and-b"
100,5,11,28 Jul 16,"This is Not About Rekindlerization...or is It?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/874101/braxton-family-values-5x11-this-is-not-about-rekindlerizationor-is-it"
101,5,12,04 Aug 16,"Trick Thy Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880533/braxton-family-values-5x12-trick-thy-sister"
102,5,13,11 Aug 16,"Flippin' the Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881247/braxton-family-values-5x13-flippin-the-bird"
103,5,14,18 Aug 16,"Broadway or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/885171/braxton-family-values-5x14-broadway-or-bust"
104,5,15,25 Aug 16,"Spilling the Tea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897788/braxton-family-values-5x15-spilling-the-tea"
105,5,16,16 Mar 17,"Tabloids, Rumors, & Repercussions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078908/braxton-family-values-5x16-tabloids-rumors-repercussions"
106,5,17,23 Mar 17,"You Run Your Mouth, I'll Run My Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096697/braxton-family-values-5x17-you-run-your-mouth-ill-run-my-business"
107,5,18,30 Mar 17,"The Mother of All Insults","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099597/braxton-family-values-5x18-the-mother-of-all-insults"
108,5,19,06 Apr 17,"Bird on the Brain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099598/braxton-family-values-5x19-bird-on-the-brain"
109,5,20,13 Apr 17,"Back In The Hot Seat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099599/braxton-family-values-5x20-back-in-the-hot-seat"
110,5,21,20 Apr 17,"Exes And Oh's!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099600/braxton-family-values-5x21-exes-and-ohs"
111,5,22,27 Apr 17,"Opposing Counsel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148218/braxton-family-values-5x22-opposing-counsel"
112,5,23,04 May 17,"Donde Esta Daddy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1156897/braxton-family-values-5x23-donde-esta-daddy"
113,5,24,11 May 17,"The Other Mrs. Braxton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1158879/braxton-family-values-5x24-the-other-mrs-braxton"
114,5,25,18 May 17,"After the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1158880/braxton-family-values-5x25-after-the-storm"
115,5,26,25 May 17,"There's Something About Mommy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165563/braxton-family-values-5x26-theres-something-about-mommy"
S04,4,0,05 Nov 15,"Braxton Family Secrets, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431478/braxton-family-values-s04-special-braxton-family-secrets-part-1"
S04,4,0,12 Nov 15,"Braxton Family Secrets, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431479/braxton-family-values-s04-special-braxton-family-secrets-part-2"
S04,4,0,24 Dec 15,"Braxton Family Christmas (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/517607/braxton-family-values-s04-special-braxton-family-christmas"