number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jan 11,"Farm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34495/portlandia-1x01-farm"
2,1,2,28 Jan 11,"A Song for Portland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34496/portlandia-1x02-a-song-for-portland"
3,1,3,04 Feb 11,"Aimee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34497/portlandia-1x03-aimee"
4,1,4,11 Feb 11,"Mayor is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34498/portlandia-1x04-mayor-is-missing"
5,1,5,18 Feb 11,"Baseball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34500/portlandia-1x05-baseball"
6,1,6,25 Feb 11,"Blunderbuss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34499/portlandia-1x06-blunderbuss"
7,2,1,06 Jan 12,"Mixology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34501/portlandia-2x01-mixology"
8,2,2,13 Jan 12,"One Moore Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34502/portlandia-2x02-one-moore-episode"
9,2,3,20 Jan 12,"Cool Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34503/portlandia-2x03-cool-wedding"
10,2,4,27 Jan 12,"Grover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34504/portlandia-2x04-grover"
11,2,5,03 Feb 12,"Cops Redesign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34505/portlandia-2x05-cops-redesign"
12,2,6,10 Feb 12,"Cat Nap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34506/portlandia-2x06-cat-nap"
13,2,7,17 Feb 12,"Motorcycle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34507/portlandia-2x07-motorcycle"
14,2,8,24 Feb 12,"Feminist Bookstore's 10th Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34508/portlandia-2x08-feminist-bookstores-10th-anniversary"
15,2,9,02 Mar 12,"No Olympics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34509/portlandia-2x09-no-olympics"
16,2,10,09 Mar 12,"Brunch Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34510/portlandia-2x10-brunch-village"
17,3,1,14 Dec 12,"Winter in Portlandia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34511/portlandia-3x01-winter-in-portlandia"
18,3,2,04 Jan 13,"Take Back MTV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34512/portlandia-3x02-take-back-mtv"
19,3,3,04 Jan 13,"Missionaries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34513/portlandia-3x03-missionaries"
20,3,4,11 Jan 13,"Nina's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34514/portlandia-3x04-ninas-birthday"
21,3,5,18 Jan 13,"Squiggleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34515/portlandia-3x05-squiggleman"
22,3,6,25 Jan 13,"Off the Grid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34516/portlandia-3x06-off-the-grid"
23,3,7,01 Feb 13,"The Temp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34517/portlandia-3x07-the-temp"
24,3,8,08 Feb 13,"Soft Opening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34518/portlandia-3x08-soft-opening"
25,3,9,15 Feb 13,"Alexandra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34519/portlandia-3x09-alexandra"
26,3,10,22 Feb 13,"No-Fo-O-Fo-Bridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34520/portlandia-3x10-no-fo-o-fo-bridge"
27,3,11,01 Mar 13,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34521/portlandia-3x11-blackout"
28,4,1,27 Feb 14,"Sharing Finances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34522/portlandia-4x01-sharing-finances"
29,4,2,06 Mar 14,"Ecoterrorists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34523/portlandia-4x02-ecoterrorists"
30,4,3,13 Mar 14,"Celery Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34524/portlandia-4x03-celery-guy"
31,4,4,20 Mar 14,"Pull-Out King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34525/portlandia-4x04-pull-out-king"
32,4,5,27 Mar 14,"Spyke Drives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34526/portlandia-4x05-spyke-drives"
33,4,6,03 Apr 14,"Bahama Knights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34527/portlandia-4x06-bahama-knights"
34,4,7,10 Apr 14,"Trail Blazers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34528/portlandia-4x07-trail-blazers"
35,4,8,17 Apr 14,"Late in Life Drug Use","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34529/portlandia-4x08-late-in-life-drug-use"
36,4,9,24 Apr 14,"3D Printer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34530/portlandia-4x09-3d-printer"
37,4,10,01 May 14,"Getting Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34531/portlandia-4x10-getting-away"
38,5,1,08 Jan 15,"The Story of Toni and Candace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/116531/portlandia-5x01-the-story-of-toni-and-candace"
39,5,2,15 Jan 15,"The Fiancée","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/116532/portlandia-5x02-the-fiancee"
40,5,3,22 Jan 15,"Healthcare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/116533/portlandia-5x03-healthcare"
41,5,4,29 Jan 15,"Seaworld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/116534/portlandia-5x04-seaworld"
42,5,5,05 Feb 15,"4th of July","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129501/portlandia-5x05-4th-of-july"
43,5,6,12 Feb 15,"Fashion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129502/portlandia-5x06-fashion"
44,5,7,19 Feb 15,"Doug Becomes a Feminist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129503/portlandia-5x07-doug-becomes-a-feminist"
45,5,8,26 Feb 15,"House for Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129504/portlandia-5x08-house-for-sale"
46,5,9,05 Mar 15,"You Can Call Me Al","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129505/portlandia-5x09-you-can-call-me-al"
47,5,10,12 Mar 15,"Dead Pets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129506/portlandia-5x10-dead-pets"
48,6,1,21 Jan 16,"Pickathon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/483073/portlandia-6x01-pickathon"
49,6,2,28 Jan 16,"Going Gray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/561041/portlandia-6x02-going-gray"
50,6,3,04 Feb 16,"Shville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/561042/portlandia-6x03-shville"
51,6,4,11 Feb 16,"Weirdo Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591621/portlandia-6x04-weirdo-beach"
52,6,5,18 Feb 16,"Breaking Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591624/portlandia-6x05-breaking-up"
53,6,6,25 Feb 16,"TADA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591625/portlandia-6x06-tada"
54,6,7,03 Mar 16,"Family Emergency","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591626/portlandia-6x07-family-emergency"
55,6,8,10 Mar 16,"First Feminist City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591627/portlandia-6x08-first-feminist-city"
56,6,9,17 Mar 16,"Lance is Smart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591628/portlandia-6x09-lance-is-smart"
57,6,10,24 Mar 16,"Noodle Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591629/portlandia-6x10-noodle-monster"
58,7,1,05 Jan 17,"The Storytellers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979048/portlandia-7x01-the-storytellers"
59,7,2,12 Jan 17,"Carrie Dates a Hunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029541/portlandia-7x02-carrie-dates-a-hunk"
60,7,3,19 Jan 17,"Fred's Cell Phone Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1030184/portlandia-7x03-freds-cell-phone-company"
61,7,4,26 Jan 17,"Separation Anxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1030185/portlandia-7x04-separation-anxiety"
62,7,5,02 Feb 17,"Amore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034449/portlandia-7x05-amore"
63,7,6,09 Feb 17,"Friend Replacement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034450/portlandia-7x06-friend-replacement"
64,7,7,16 Feb 17,"Portland Secedes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034451/portlandia-7x07-portland-secedes"
65,7,8,23 Feb 17,"Ants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076325/portlandia-7x08-ants"
66,7,9,02 Mar 17,"Passenger Rating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076326/portlandia-7x09-passenger-rating"
67,7,10,09 Mar 17,"Misunderstood Miracles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076327/portlandia-7x10-misunderstood-miracles"
68,8,1,18 Jan 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290229/portlandia-8x01-tba"
S02,2,0,20 Jul 12,"The Brunch Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/34532/portlandia-s02-special-the-brunch-special"