number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 65,"Palms of Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243094/the-big-valley-1x01-palms-of-glory"
2,1,2,22 Sep 65,"Forty Rifles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243095/the-big-valley-1x02-forty-rifles"
3,1,3,29 Sep 65,"Boots with My Father's Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243096/the-big-valley-1x03-boots-with-my-fathers-name"
4,1,4,06 Oct 65,"Young Marauders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243097/the-big-valley-1x04-young-marauders"
5,1,5,13 Oct 65,"The Odyssey of Jubal Tanner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243098/the-big-valley-1x05-the-odyssey-of-jubal-tanner"
6,1,6,20 Oct 65,"Heritage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243099/the-big-valley-1x06-heritage"
7,1,7,27 Oct 65,"Winner Lose All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243100/the-big-valley-1x07-winner-lose-all"
8,1,8,03 Nov 65,"My Son, My Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243101/the-big-valley-1x08-my-son-my-son"
9,1,9,10 Nov 65,"Earthquake!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243102/the-big-valley-1x09-earthquake"
10,1,10,17 Nov 65,"The Murdered Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243103/the-big-valley-1x10-the-murdered-party"
11,1,11,24 Nov 65,"The Way to Kill a Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243104/the-big-valley-1x11-the-way-to-kill-a-killer"
12,1,12,01 Dec 65,"Night of the Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243105/the-big-valley-1x12-night-of-the-wolf"
13,1,13,08 Dec 65,"The Guilt of Matt Bentell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243106/the-big-valley-1x13-the-guilt-of-matt-bentell"
14,1,14,15 Dec 65,"The Brawlers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243107/the-big-valley-1x14-the-brawlers"
15,1,15,22 Dec 65,"Judgement in Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243108/the-big-valley-1x15-judgement-in-heaven"
16,1,16,29 Dec 65,"The Invaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243109/the-big-valley-1x16-the-invaders"
17,1,17,05 Jan 66,"By Fires Unseen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243110/the-big-valley-1x17-by-fires-unseen"
18,1,18,19 Jan 66,"A Time to Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243111/the-big-valley-1x18-a-time-to-kill"
19,1,19,02 Feb 66,"Teacher of Outlaws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243112/the-big-valley-1x19-teacher-of-outlaws"
20,1,20,09 Feb 66,"Under a Dark Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243113/the-big-valley-1x20-under-a-dark-star"
21,1,21,16 Feb 66,"Barbary Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243114/the-big-valley-1x21-barbary-red"
22,1,22,23 Feb 66,"The Death Merchant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243115/the-big-valley-1x22-the-death-merchant"
23,1,23,02 Mar 66,"The Fallen Hawk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243116/the-big-valley-1x23-the-fallen-hawk"
24,1,24,09 Mar 66,"Hazard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243117/the-big-valley-1x24-hazard"
25,1,25,23 Mar 66,"Into the Widow's Web","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243118/the-big-valley-1x25-into-the-widows-web"
26,1,26,30 Mar 66,"By Force and Violence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243119/the-big-valley-1x26-by-force-and-violence"
27,1,27,06 Apr 66,"The River Monarch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243120/the-big-valley-1x27-the-river-monarch"
28,1,28,13 Apr 66,"The Midas Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243121/the-big-valley-1x28-the-midas-man"
29,1,29,20 Apr 66,"Tunnel of Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243122/the-big-valley-1x29-tunnel-of-gold"
30,1,30,27 Apr 66,"Last Train to the Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243123/the-big-valley-1x30-last-train-to-the-fair"
31,2,1,12 Sep 66,"Lost Treasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243124/the-big-valley-2x01-lost-treasure"
32,2,2,19 Sep 66,"Legend of a General (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243125/the-big-valley-2x02-legend-of-a-general-1"
33,2,3,26 Sep 66,"Legend of a General (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243126/the-big-valley-2x03-legend-of-a-general-2"
34,2,4,03 Oct 66,"Caesar's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243127/the-big-valley-2x04-caesars-wife"
35,2,5,10 Oct 66,"Pursuit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243128/the-big-valley-2x05-pursuit"
36,2,6,17 Oct 66,"The Martyr","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243129/the-big-valley-2x06-the-martyr"
37,2,7,31 Oct 66,"Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243130/the-big-valley-2x07-target"
38,2,8,07 Nov 66,"The Velvet Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243131/the-big-valley-2x08-the-velvet-trap"
39,2,9,14 Nov 66,"The Man from Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243132/the-big-valley-2x09-the-man-from-nowhere"
40,2,10,21 Nov 66,"The Great Safe Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243133/the-big-valley-2x10-the-great-safe-robbery"
41,2,11,28 Nov 66,"The Iron Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243134/the-big-valley-2x11-the-iron-box"
42,2,12,05 Dec 66,"Last Stage to Salt Flats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243135/the-big-valley-2x12-last-stage-to-salt-flats"
43,2,13,12 Dec 66,"A Day of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243136/the-big-valley-2x13-a-day-of-terror"
44,2,14,19 Dec 66,"Hide The Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243137/the-big-valley-2x14-hide-the-children"
45,2,15,26 Dec 66,"Day of the Comet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243138/the-big-valley-2x15-day-of-the-comet"
46,2,16,02 Jan 67,"Wagonload of Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243139/the-big-valley-2x16-wagonload-of-dreams"
47,2,17,09 Jan 67,"Image of Yesterday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243140/the-big-valley-2x17-image-of-yesterday"
48,2,18,16 Jan 67,"Boy into Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243141/the-big-valley-2x18-boy-into-man"
49,2,19,23 Jan 67,"Down Shadow Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243142/the-big-valley-2x19-down-shadow-street"
50,2,20,30 Jan 67,"The Stallion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243143/the-big-valley-2x20-the-stallion"
51,2,21,06 Feb 67,"The Haunted Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243144/the-big-valley-2x21-the-haunted-gun"
52,2,22,13 Feb 67,"Price of Victory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243145/the-big-valley-2x22-price-of-victory"
53,2,23,20 Feb 67,"Brother Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243146/the-big-valley-2x23-brother-love"
54,2,24,06 Mar 67,"Court Martial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243147/the-big-valley-2x24-court-martial"
55,2,25,13 Mar 67,"Plunder!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243148/the-big-valley-2x25-plunder"
56,2,26,20 Mar 67,"Turn of a Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243149/the-big-valley-2x26-turn-of-a-card"
57,2,27,27 Mar 67,"Showdown in Limbo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243150/the-big-valley-2x27-showdown-in-limbo"
58,2,28,03 Apr 67,"The Lady from Mesa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243151/the-big-valley-2x28-the-lady-from-mesa"
59,2,29,17 Apr 67,"Days of Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243152/the-big-valley-2x29-days-of-grace"
60,2,30,24 Apr 67,"Cage of Eagles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243153/the-big-valley-2x30-cage-of-eagles"
61,3,1,11 Sep 67,"Joaquin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243154/the-big-valley-3x01-joaquin"
62,3,2,18 Sep 67,"Ambush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243155/the-big-valley-3x02-ambush"
63,3,3,25 Sep 67,"A Flock of Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243156/the-big-valley-3x03-a-flock-of-trouble"
64,3,4,02 Oct 67,"The Time after Midnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243157/the-big-valley-3x04-the-time-after-midnight"
65,3,5,09 Oct 67,"Night in a Small Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243158/the-big-valley-3x05-night-in-a-small-town"
66,3,6,16 Oct 67,"Ladykiller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243159/the-big-valley-3x06-ladykiller"
67,3,7,30 Oct 67,"Guilty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243160/the-big-valley-3x07-guilty"
68,3,8,06 Nov 67,"The Disappearance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243161/the-big-valley-3x08-the-disappearance"
69,3,9,13 Nov 67,"A Noose is Waiting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243162/the-big-valley-3x09-a-noose-is-waiting"
70,3,10,20 Nov 67,"Explosion (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243163/the-big-valley-3x10-explosion-1"
71,3,11,27 Nov 67,"Explosion (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243164/the-big-valley-3x11-explosion-2"
72,3,12,04 Dec 67,"Four Days to Furnace Hill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243165/the-big-valley-3x12-four-days-to-furnace-hill"
73,3,13,11 Dec 67,"Night of the Executioners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243166/the-big-valley-3x13-night-of-the-executioners"
74,3,14,18 Dec 67,"Journey into Violence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243167/the-big-valley-3x14-journey-into-violence"
75,3,15,25 Dec 67,"The Buffalo Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243168/the-big-valley-3x15-the-buffalo-man"
76,3,16,01 Jan 68,"The Good Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243169/the-big-valley-3x16-the-good-thieves"
77,3,17,08 Jan 68,"Days of Wrath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243170/the-big-valley-3x17-days-of-wrath"
78,3,18,15 Jan 68,"Miranda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243171/the-big-valley-3x18-miranda"
79,3,19,29 Jan 68,"Shadow of a Giant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243172/the-big-valley-3x19-shadow-of-a-giant"
80,3,20,05 Feb 68,"Fall of a Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243173/the-big-valley-3x20-fall-of-a-hero"
81,3,21,12 Feb 68,"The Emperor of Rice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243174/the-big-valley-3x21-the-emperor-of-rice"
82,3,22,19 Feb 68,"Rimfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243175/the-big-valley-3x22-rimfire"
83,3,23,26 Feb 68,"Bounty on a Barkley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243176/the-big-valley-3x23-bounty-on-a-barkley"
84,3,24,04 Mar 68,"The Devil's Masquerade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243177/the-big-valley-3x24-the-devils-masquerade"
85,3,25,11 Mar 68,"Run of the Savage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243178/the-big-valley-3x25-run-of-the-savage"
86,3,26,18 Mar 68,"The Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243179/the-big-valley-3x26-the-challenge"
87,4,1,23 Sep 68,"In Silent Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243180/the-big-valley-4x01-in-silent-battle"
88,4,2,30 Sep 68,"They Called Her Delilah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243181/the-big-valley-4x02-they-called-her-delilah"
89,4,3,07 Oct 68,"Presumed Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243182/the-big-valley-4x03-presumed-dead"
90,4,4,21 Oct 68,"Run of the Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243183/the-big-valley-4x04-run-of-the-cat"
91,4,5,28 Oct 68,"Deathtown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243184/the-big-valley-4x05-deathtown"
92,4,6,11 Nov 68,"The Jonah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243185/the-big-valley-4x06-the-jonah"
93,4,7,18 Nov 68,"Hell Hath No Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243186/the-big-valley-4x07-hell-hath-no-fury"
94,4,8,25 Nov 68,"The Long Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243187/the-big-valley-4x08-the-long-ride"
95,4,9,02 Dec 68,"The Profit and the Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243188/the-big-valley-4x09-the-profit-and-the-lost"
96,4,10,09 Dec 68,"A Stranger Everywhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243189/the-big-valley-4x10-a-stranger-everywhere"
97,4,11,16 Dec 68,"The Prize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243190/the-big-valley-4x11-the-prize"
98,4,12,30 Dec 68,"Hunter's Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243191/the-big-valley-4x12-hunters-moon"
99,4,13,06 Jan 69,"Top of the Stairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243192/the-big-valley-4x13-top-of-the-stairs"
100,4,14,20 Jan 69,"Joshua Watson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243193/the-big-valley-4x14-joshua-watson"
101,4,15,27 Jan 69,"The Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243194/the-big-valley-4x15-the-secret"
102,4,16,03 Feb 69,"The Twenty-five Graves of Midas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243195/the-big-valley-4x16-the-twenty-five-graves-of-midas"
103,4,17,17 Feb 69,"Lightfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243196/the-big-valley-4x17-lightfoot"
104,4,18,24 Feb 69,"Alias Nellie Handley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243197/the-big-valley-4x18-alias-nellie-handley"
105,4,19,03 Mar 69,"The Royal Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243198/the-big-valley-4x19-the-royal-road"
106,4,20,10 Mar 69,"A Passage of Saints","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243199/the-big-valley-4x20-a-passage-of-saints"
107,4,21,24 Mar 69,"The Battle of Mineral Springs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243200/the-big-valley-4x21-the-battle-of-mineral-springs"
108,4,22,31 Mar 69,"The Other Face of Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243201/the-big-valley-4x22-the-other-face-of-justice"
109,4,23,07 Apr 69,"Town of No Exit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243202/the-big-valley-4x23-town-of-no-exit"
110,4,24,21 Apr 69,"Danger Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243203/the-big-valley-4x24-danger-road"
111,4,25,28 Apr 69,"Flight from San Miguel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243204/the-big-valley-4x25-flight-from-san-miguel"
112,4,26,19 May 69,"Point and Counterpoint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243205/the-big-valley-4x26-point-and-counterpoint"