number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 May 20,"Episode One (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1815087/central-park-1x01-episode-one"
2,1,2,29 May 20,"Skater's Circle (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816606/central-park-1x02-skaters-circle"
3,1,3,05 Jun 20,"Hat Luncheon (22 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816607/central-park-1x03-hat-luncheon"
4,1,4,12 Jun 20,"Garbage Ballet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816608/central-park-1x04-garbage-ballet"
5,1,5,19 Jun 20,"Dog Spray Afternoon (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816609/central-park-1x05-dog-spray-afternoon"
6,1,6,26 Jun 20,"Rival Busker (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816610/central-park-1x06-rival-busker"
7,1,7,03 Jul 20,"Squirrel, Interrupted (23 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816611/central-park-1x07-squirrel-interrupted"
8,1,8,10 Jul 20,"Hot Oven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816612/central-park-1x08-hot-oven"
9,1,9,17 Jul 20,"Live it Up Tonight (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816613/central-park-1x09-live-it-up-tonight"
10,1,10,24 Jul 20,"A Fish Called Snakehead (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816614/central-park-1x10-a-fish-called-snakehead"