number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 20,"The Manager (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1773543/little-america-1x01-the-manager"
2,1,2,17 Jan 20,"The Jaguar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1773544/little-america-1x02-the-jaguar"
3,1,3,17 Jan 20,"The Cowboy (34 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1773545/little-america-1x03-the-cowboy"
4,1,4,17 Jan 20,"The Silence (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1773546/little-america-1x04-the-silence"
5,1,5,17 Jan 20,"The Baker (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1773548/little-america-1x05-the-baker"
6,1,6,17 Jan 20,"The Grand Prize Expo Winners (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1773549/little-america-1x06-the-grand-prize-expo-winners"
7,1,7,17 Jan 20,"The Rock (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1773550/little-america-1x07-the-rock"
8,1,8,17 Jan 20,"The Son (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1773547/little-america-1x08-the-son"