number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jul 00,"Best Laid Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505585/the-brothers-garcia-1x01-best-laid-plans"
2,1,2,30 Jul 00,"Love Me Tender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505586/the-brothers-garcia-1x02-love-me-tender"
3,1,3,06 Aug 00,"The Right Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505587/the-brothers-garcia-1x03-the-right-stuff"
4,1,4,13 Aug 00,"No Hablo Espagnol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505588/the-brothers-garcia-1x04-no-hablo-espagnol"
5,1,5,20 Aug 00,"Bad Hair Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505589/the-brothers-garcia-1x05-bad-hair-day"
6,1,6,27 Aug 00,"A Hunting We Will Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505590/the-brothers-garcia-1x06-a-hunting-we-will-go"
7,1,7,03 Sep 00,"A Day in the Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505591/the-brothers-garcia-1x07-a-day-in-the-life"
8,2,1,21 Apr 01,"Love is Very...Confusing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505592/the-brothers-garcia-2x01-love-is-veryconfusing"
9,2,2,28 Apr 01,"Band on the Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505593/the-brothers-garcia-2x02-band-on-the-run"
10,2,3,05 May 01,"Lotto Bucks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505594/the-brothers-garcia-2x03-lotto-bucks"
11,2,4,12 May 01,"Big Winner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505595/the-brothers-garcia-2x04-big-winner"
12,2,5,19 May 01,"Meal Ticket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505596/the-brothers-garcia-2x05-meal-ticket"
13,2,6,02 Jun 01,"You Go Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505597/the-brothers-garcia-2x06-you-go-girl"
14,2,7,09 Jun 01,"But Football is a Religion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505598/the-brothers-garcia-2x07-but-football-is-a-religion"
15,2,8,16 Jun 01,"Over Extended Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505599/the-brothers-garcia-2x08-over-extended-family"
16,2,9,23 Jun 01,"Cold Turkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505600/the-brothers-garcia-2x09-cold-turkey"
17,2,10,30 Jun 01,"Larry's Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505601/the-brothers-garcia-2x10-larrys-curse"
18,2,11,07 Jul 01,"The Student Buddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505602/the-brothers-garcia-2x11-the-student-buddy"
19,2,12,14 Jul 01,"The Sub","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505603/the-brothers-garcia-2x12-the-sub"
20,2,13,21 Jul 01,"The Crib","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505604/the-brothers-garcia-2x13-the-crib"
21,3,1,03 Mar 02,"School Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505605/the-brothers-garcia-3x01-school-daze"
22,3,2,10 Mar 02,"Tamale Follies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505606/the-brothers-garcia-3x02-tamale-follies"
23,3,3,17 Mar 02,"Brother's Keeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505607/the-brothers-garcia-3x03-brothers-keeper"
24,3,4,24 Mar 02,"West Side Stories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505608/the-brothers-garcia-3x04-west-side-stories"
25,3,5,31 Mar 02,"Maybe, Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505609/the-brothers-garcia-3x05-maybe-baby"
26,3,6,07 Apr 03,"Don't Quit Your Day Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505610/the-brothers-garcia-3x06-dont-quit-your-day-job"
27,3,7,14 Apr 02,"Space Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505611/the-brothers-garcia-3x07-space-race"
28,3,8,21 Apr 02,"Hot Today, Chili Tommorow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505612/the-brothers-garcia-3x08-hot-today-chili-tommorow"
29,3,9,28 Apr 02,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505613/the-brothers-garcia-3x09-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
30,3,10,05 May 02,"When the Cat's Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505614/the-brothers-garcia-3x10-when-the-cats-away"
31,3,11,12 May 02,"Don't Judge a Book by It's Cover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505615/the-brothers-garcia-3x11-dont-judge-a-book-by-its-cover"
32,4,1,21 Jun 03,"Mysteries of the Maya, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505616/the-brothers-garcia-4x01-mysteries-of-the-maya-part-1"
33,4,2,21 Jun 03,"Mysteries of the Maya, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505617/the-brothers-garcia-4x02-mysteries-of-the-maya-part-2"
34,4,3,21 Jun 03,"Mysteries of the Maya, Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505618/the-brothers-garcia-4x03-mysteries-of-the-maya-part-3"
35,4,4,21 Jun 03,"Mysteries of the Maya, Part 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505619/the-brothers-garcia-4x04-mysteries-of-the-maya-part-4"
36,4,5,29 Jun 03,"New Man on Campus...Sorta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505620/the-brothers-garcia-4x05-new-man-on-campussorta"
37,4,6,06 Jul 03,"New Tunes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505621/the-brothers-garcia-4x06-new-tunes"
38,4,7,13 Jul 03,"Novelathon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505622/the-brothers-garcia-4x07-novelathon"
39,4,8,20 Jul 03,"Right Place, Right Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505623/the-brothers-garcia-4x08-right-place-right-time"
40,4,9,27 Jul 03,"Big Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505624/the-brothers-garcia-4x09-big-break"
41,4,10,03 Aug 03,"Sisters Garcia, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505625/the-brothers-garcia-4x10-sisters-garcia-part-1"
42,4,11,10 Aug 03,"Sisters Garcia, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505626/the-brothers-garcia-4x11-sisters-garcia-part-2"
43,4,12,17 Aug 03,"Models, Inc.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505627/the-brothers-garcia-4x12-models-inc"
44,4,13,24 Aug 03,"It Was Fun While It Lasted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505628/the-brothers-garcia-4x13-it-was-fun-while-it-lasted"
45,4,14,12 Oct 03,"Two Left Feet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505629/the-brothers-garcia-4x14-two-left-feet"
46,4,15,19 Oct 03,"Drive Me Crazy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505630/the-brothers-garcia-4x15-drive-me-crazy"
47,4,16,14 Sep 03,"The Spin Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505631/the-brothers-garcia-4x16-the-spin-zone"
48,4,17,21 Sep 03,"Moving on Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505632/the-brothers-garcia-4x17-moving-on-up"
49,4,18,08 Aug 04,"Carmen De Lovely","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505633/the-brothers-garcia-4x18-carmen-de-lovely"