number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jun 09,"Life is a Marathon with Six Kids!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513600/raising-sextuplets-1x01-life-is-a-marathon-with-six-kids"
2,1,2,18 Jun 09,"House Remodel and Halloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513601/raising-sextuplets-1x02-house-remodel-and-halloween"
3,1,3,25 Jun 09,"Extreme Makover, Masche Style","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513602/raising-sextuplets-1x03-extreme-makover-masche-style"
4,1,4,02 Jul 09,"Santa for Six","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513603/raising-sextuplets-1x04-santa-for-six"
5,1,5,09 Jul 09,"Beach Babies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513604/raising-sextuplets-1x05-beach-babies"
6,1,6,16 Jul 09,"Dawn of the Terrible Two's - Times Six!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513605/raising-sextuplets-1x06-dawn-of-the-terrible-twos-times-six"
7,2,1,24 Jun 10,"Turning Two, Times Six","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513606/raising-sextuplets-2x01-turning-two-times-six"
8,2,2,01 Jul 10,"We're Moving!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513607/raising-sextuplets-2x02-were-moving"
9,2,3,08 Jul 10,"10 is Enough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513608/raising-sextuplets-2x03-10-is-enough"
10,2,4,15 Jul 10,"Househunting Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513609/raising-sextuplets-2x04-househunting-blues"
11,2,5,22 Jul 10,"The Move","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513610/raising-sextuplets-2x05-the-move"
12,2,6,29 Jul 10,"Home Alone, Just the Eight of Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513611/raising-sextuplets-2x06-home-alone-just-the-eight-of-us"
13,2,7,05 Aug 10,"Working Mom and Mr. Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513612/raising-sextuplets-2x07-working-mom-and-mr-mom"
14,2,8,12 Aug 10,"This is Home Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513613/raising-sextuplets-2x08-this-is-home-now"