number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 90,"Married People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515498/married-people-1x01-married-people"
2,1,2,19 Sep 90,"The Truth, The Whole Truth...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515499/married-people-1x02-the-truth-the-whole-truth"
3,1,3,26 Sep 90,"First Impression","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515500/married-people-1x03-first-impression"
4,1,4,03 Oct 90,"Once More, with Passion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515501/married-people-1x04-once-more-with-passion"
5,1,5,10 Oct 90,"Money Changes Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515502/married-people-1x05-money-changes-everything"
6,1,6,17 Oct 90,"Live and Let Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515503/married-people-1x06-live-and-let-go"
7,1,7,24 Oct 90,"Room for One More","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515504/married-people-1x07-room-for-one-more"
8,1,8,31 Oct 90,"Title Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515505/married-people-1x08-title-unknown"
9,1,9,07 Nov 90,"Term Paper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515506/married-people-1x09-term-paper"
10,1,10,14 Nov 90,"The Baby Cometh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515507/married-people-1x10-the-baby-cometh"
11,1,11,28 Nov 90,"Four Neighbors and a Bab","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515508/married-people-1x11-four-neighbors-and-a-bab"
12,1,12,05 Dec 90,"Partners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515509/married-people-1x12-partners"
13,1,13,19 Dec 90,"Compromise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515510/married-people-1x13-compromise"
14,1,14,26 Dec 90,"To Live and Drive in New York","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515511/married-people-1x14-to-live-and-drive-in-new-york"
15,1,15,09 Jun 91,"The Nanny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515512/married-people-1x15-the-nanny"
16,1,16,23 Jan 91,"Mommy and Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515513/married-people-1x16-mommy-and-me"
17,1,17,30 Jan 91,"Dance Ten, Friends Zero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515514/married-people-1x17-dance-ten-friends-zero"
18,1,18,16 Mar 91,"You Were Right and I Was...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515515/married-people-1x18-you-were-right-and-i-was"