number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 15,"Stalled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245986/con-man-1x01-stalled"
2,1,2,30 Sep 15,"Cash Poor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245987/con-man-1x02-cash-poor"
3,1,3,30 Sep 15,"Behind the Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245988/con-man-1x03-behind-the-lines"
4,1,4,30 Sep 15,"Retarding It All Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245989/con-man-1x04-retarding-it-all-up"
5,1,5,07 Oct 15,"Baby Boom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245990/con-man-1x05-baby-boom"
6,1,6,07 Oct 15,"A Fluid Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245991/con-man-1x06-a-fluid-thing"
7,1,7,07 Oct 15,"Doll Faced","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245992/con-man-1x07-doll-faced"
8,1,8,14 Oct 15,"Voiced Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245993/con-man-1x08-voiced-over"
9,1,9,14 Oct 15,"Sinking Feelings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245994/con-man-1x09-sinking-feelings"
10,1,10,14 Oct 15,"Thank You for Your Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245995/con-man-1x10-thank-you-for-your-service"
11,1,11,21 Oct 15,"Full Release","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245996/con-man-1x11-full-release"
12,1,12,21 Oct 15,"Found and Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245997/con-man-1x12-found-and-lost"
13,1,13,21 Oct 15,"Too Much Closure for Comfort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/270352/con-man-1x13-too-much-closure-for-comfort"
14,2,1,08 Dec 16,"What Goes Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001731/con-man-2x01-what-goes-up"
15,2,2,08 Dec 16,"New Deal, No Deal (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009751/con-man-2x02-new-deal-no-deal"
16,2,3,15 Dec 16,"Them's the Breaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009784/con-man-2x03-thems-the-breaks"
17,2,4,15 Dec 16,"A Small Step for Manly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009785/con-man-2x04-a-small-step-for-manly"
18,2,5,22 Dec 16,"Dick Lansing (17 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009786/con-man-2x05-dick-lansing"
19,2,6,22 Dec 16,"Gum Drop (13 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009787/con-man-2x06-gum-drop"
20,2,7,12 Jan 17,"Pin Cushion (18 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009788/con-man-2x07-pin-cushion"
21,2,8,12 Jan 17,"I'm with Stupid (18 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009789/con-man-2x08-im-with-stupid"
22,2,9,19 Jan 17,"Back to the Past (14 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009790/con-man-2x09-back-to-the-past"
23,2,10,19 Jan 17,"Dawn of Girth (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009791/con-man-2x10-dawn-of-girth"
24,2,11,26 Jan 17,"A Shot with Finley (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009792/con-man-2x11-a-shot-with-finley"
25,2,12,26 Jan 17,"Shock to the System (18 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009793/con-man-2x12-shock-to-the-system"