number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jun 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658205/reef-break-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,27 Jun 19,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673316/reef-break-1x02-lost-and-found"
3,1,3,11 Jul 19,"Buried Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673536/reef-break-1x03-buried-things"
4,1,4,18 Jul 19,"Welcome to the Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673537/reef-break-1x04-welcome-to-the-jungle"
5,1,5,25 Jul 19,"The Green Tide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673538/reef-break-1x05-the-green-tide"
6,1,6,01 Aug 19,"The Two O'Clock Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673539/reef-break-1x06-the-two-oclock-flight"
7,1,7,08 Aug 19,"Despot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684359/reef-break-1x07-despot"
8,1,8,15 Aug 19,"The Comeback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687406/reef-break-1x08-the-comeback"
9,1,9,22 Aug 19,"The Hohenzollern Collection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690398/reef-break-1x09-the-hohenzollern-collection"
10,1,10,29 Aug 19,"Blue Skies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692872/reef-break-1x10-blue-skies"
11,1,11,29 Aug 19,"Dream Lover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692873/reef-break-1x11-dream-lover"
12,1,12,05 Sep 19,"Prison Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692874/reef-break-1x12-prison-break"
13,1,13,13 Sep 19,"Endgame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692875/reef-break-1x13-endgame"