number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Aug 12,"Reloaded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35146/major-crimes-1x01-reloaded"
2,1,2,20 Aug 12,"Before and After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35147/major-crimes-1x02-before-and-after"
3,1,3,27 Aug 12,"Medical Causes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35148/major-crimes-1x03-medical-causes"
4,1,4,03 Sep 12,"The Ecstasy and the Agony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35149/major-crimes-1x04-the-ecstasy-and-the-agony"
5,1,5,10 Sep 12,"Citizens Arrest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35150/major-crimes-1x05-citizens-arrest"
6,1,6,17 Sep 12,"Out of Bounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35151/major-crimes-1x06-out-of-bounds"
7,1,7,24 Sep 12,"The Shame Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35152/major-crimes-1x07-the-shame-game"
8,1,8,01 Oct 12,"Dismissed with Prejudice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35153/major-crimes-1x08-dismissed-with-prejudice"
9,1,9,08 Oct 12,"Cheaters Never Prosper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35154/major-crimes-1x09-cheaters-never-prosper"
10,1,10,15 Oct 12,"Long Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/35155/major-crimes-1x10-long-shot"
11,2,1,10 Jun 13,"Final Cut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200235/major-crimes-2x01-final-cut"
12,2,2,17 Jun 13,"False Pretenses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200236/major-crimes-2x02-false-pretenses"
13,2,3,24 Jun 13,"Under the Influence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200237/major-crimes-2x03-under-the-influence"
14,2,4,01 Jul 13,"I, Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200238/major-crimes-2x04-i-witness"
15,2,5,08 Jul 13,"D.O.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200239/major-crimes-2x05-doa"
16,2,6,15 Jul 13,"Boys Will Be Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200240/major-crimes-2x06-boys-will-be-boys"
17,2,7,22 Jul 13,"Rules of Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200241/major-crimes-2x07-rules-of-engagement"
18,2,8,29 Jul 13,"The Deep End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200242/major-crimes-2x08-the-deep-end"
19,2,9,05 Aug 13,"There's No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200243/major-crimes-2x09-theres-no-place-like-home"
20,2,10,12 Aug 13,"Backfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200244/major-crimes-2x10-backfire"
21,2,11,19 Aug 13,"Poster Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200245/major-crimes-2x11-poster-boy"
22,2,12,25 Nov 13,"Pick Your Poison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200246/major-crimes-2x12-pick-your-poison"
23,2,13,02 Dec 13,"Jailbait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200247/major-crimes-2x13-jailbait"
24,2,14,09 Dec 13,"All In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200248/major-crimes-2x14-all-in"
25,2,15,16 Dec 13,"Curve Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200249/major-crimes-2x15-curve-ball"
26,2,16,23 Dec 13,"Risk Assessment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200250/major-crimes-2x16-risk-assessment"
27,2,17,30 Dec 13,"Year-End Blowout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200251/major-crimes-2x17-year-end-blowout"
28,2,18,06 Jan 14,"Return to Sender - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200341/major-crimes-2x18-return-to-sender-part-1"
29,2,19,13 Jan 14,"Return to Sender - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200252/major-crimes-2x19-return-to-sender-part-2"
30,3,1,09 Jun 14,"Flight Risk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200253/major-crimes-3x01-flight-risk"
31,3,2,16 Jun 14,"Personal Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200254/major-crimes-3x02-personal-day"
32,3,3,23 Jun 14,"Frozen Assets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200255/major-crimes-3x03-frozen-assets"
33,3,4,30 Jun 14,"Letting It Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200256/major-crimes-3x04-letting-it-go"
34,3,5,07 Jul 14,"Do Not Disturb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200257/major-crimes-3x05-do-not-disturb"
35,3,6,14 Jul 14,"Jane Doe #38","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200258/major-crimes-3x06-jane-doe-38"
36,3,7,21 Jul 14,"Two Options","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200259/major-crimes-3x07-two-options"
37,3,8,28 Jul 14,"Cutting Loose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200260/major-crimes-3x08-cutting-loose"
38,3,9,04 Aug 14,"Sweet Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200261/major-crimes-3x09-sweet-revenge"
39,3,10,11 Aug 14,"Zoo Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200262/major-crimes-3x10-zoo-story"
40,3,11,24 Nov 14,"Down the Drain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200263/major-crimes-3x11-down-the-drain"
41,3,12,01 Dec 14,"Party Foul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200264/major-crimes-3x12-party-foul"
42,3,13,08 Dec 14,"Acting Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200265/major-crimes-3x13-acting-out"
43,3,14,15 Dec 14,"Trial by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200266/major-crimes-3x14-trial-by-fire"
44,3,15,22 Dec 14,"Chain Reaction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200267/major-crimes-3x15-chain-reaction"
45,3,16,29 Dec 14,"Leap of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200268/major-crimes-3x16-leap-of-faith"
46,3,17,05 Jan 15,"Internal Affairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200269/major-crimes-3x17-internal-affairs"
47,3,18,12 Jan 15,"Special Master - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200270/major-crimes-3x18-special-master-part-1"
48,3,19,12 Jan 15,"Special Master - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200271/major-crimes-3x19-special-master-part-2"
49,4,1,08 Jun 15,"A Rose is a Rose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153080/major-crimes-4x01-a-rose-is-a-rose"
50,4,2,15 Jun 15,"Sorry I Missed You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153153/major-crimes-4x02-sorry-i-missed-you"
51,4,3,22 Jun 15,"Open Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153154/major-crimes-4x03-open-line"
52,4,4,29 Jun 15,"Turn Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153155/major-crimes-4x04-turn-down"
53,4,5,06 Jul 15,"Snitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153156/major-crimes-4x05-snitch"
54,4,6,13 Jul 15,"Personal Effects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153157/major-crimes-4x06-personal-effects"
55,4,7,20 Jul 15,"Targets of Opportunity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153158/major-crimes-4x07-targets-of-opportunity"
56,4,8,27 Jul 15,"Hostage of Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153159/major-crimes-4x08-hostage-of-fortune"
57,4,9,03 Aug 15,"Wish You Were Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153160/major-crimes-4x09-wish-you-were-here"
58,4,10,10 Aug 15,"Fifth Dynasty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153161/major-crimes-4x10-fifth-dynasty"
59,4,11,02 Nov 15,"Four of a Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/266989/major-crimes-4x11-four-of-a-kind"
60,4,12,09 Nov 15,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/266990/major-crimes-4x12-blackout"
61,4,13,16 Nov 15,"Reality Check","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353013/major-crimes-4x13-reality-check"
62,4,14,23 Nov 15,"Taking the Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353014/major-crimes-4x14-taking-the-fall"
63,4,15,30 Nov 15,"The Jumping Off Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353015/major-crimes-4x15-the-jumping-off-point"
64,4,16,07 Dec 15,"Thick as Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421525/major-crimes-4x16-thick-as-thieves"
65,4,17,14 Dec 15,"#FindKaylaWeber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473851/major-crimes-4x17-findkaylaweber"
66,4,18,21 Dec 15,"Penalty Phase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473853/major-crimes-4x18-penalty-phase"
67,4,19,15 Feb 16,"Hindsight - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541911/major-crimes-4x19-hindsight-part-1"
68,4,20,22 Feb 16,"Hindsight - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/582456/major-crimes-4x20-hindsight-part-2"
69,4,21,29 Feb 16,"Hindsight - Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597705/major-crimes-4x21-hindsight-part-3"
70,4,22,07 Mar 16,"Hindsight - Part 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597706/major-crimes-4x22-hindsight-part-4"
71,4,23,14 Mar 16,"Hindsight - Part 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609068/major-crimes-4x23-hindsight-part-5"
72,5,1,13 Jun 16,"Present Tense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680604/major-crimes-5x01-present-tense"
73,5,2,20 Jun 16,"N.S.F.W.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763317/major-crimes-5x02-nsfw"
74,5,3,27 Jun 16,"Foreign Affairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763318/major-crimes-5x03-foreign-affairs"
75,5,4,11 Jul 16,"Skin Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/803992/major-crimes-5x04-skin-deep"
76,5,5,18 Jul 16,"Cashed Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/819658/major-crimes-5x05-cashed-out"
77,5,6,25 Jul 16,"Tourist Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/819659/major-crimes-5x06-tourist-trap"
78,5,7,01 Aug 16,"Moral Hazard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837348/major-crimes-5x07-moral-hazard"
79,5,8,15 Aug 16,"Off the Wagon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852276/major-crimes-5x08-off-the-wagon"
80,5,9,22 Aug 16,"Family Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852277/major-crimes-5x09-family-law"
81,5,10,29 Aug 16,"Dead Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/871403/major-crimes-5x10-dead-zone"
82,5,11,05 Sep 16,"White Lies - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868256/major-crimes-5x11-white-lies-part-1"
83,5,12,12 Sep 16,"White Lies - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868257/major-crimes-5x12-white-lies-part-2"
84,5,13,19 Sep 16,"White Lies - Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868258/major-crimes-5x13-white-lies-part-3"
85,5,14,22 Feb 17,"Heart Failure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019663/major-crimes-5x14-heart-failure"
86,5,15,01 Mar 17,"Cleared History","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046388/major-crimes-5x15-cleared-history"
87,5,16,08 Mar 17,"Quid Pro Quo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046389/major-crimes-5x16-quid-pro-quo"
88,5,17,15 Mar 17,"Dead Drop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046390/major-crimes-5x17-dead-drop"
89,5,18,22 Mar 17,"Bad Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046391/major-crimes-5x18-bad-blood"
90,5,19,29 Mar 17,"Intersection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046392/major-crimes-5x19-intersection"
91,5,20,05 Apr 17,"Shockwave - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049932/major-crimes-5x20-shockwave-part-1"
92,5,21,12 Apr 17,"Shockwave - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049933/major-crimes-5x21-shockwave-part-2"
93,6,1,31 Oct 17,"Sanctuary City: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270071/major-crimes-6x01-sanctuary-city-part-1"
94,6,2,07 Nov 17,"Sanctuary City: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319084/major-crimes-6x02-sanctuary-city-part-2"
95,6,3,14 Nov 17,"Sanctuary City: Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319085/major-crimes-6x03-sanctuary-city-part-3"
96,6,4,21 Nov 17,"Sanctuary City: Part 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271673/major-crimes-6x04-sanctuary-city-part-4"
97,6,5,28 Nov 17,"Sanctuary City: Part 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271674/major-crimes-6x05-sanctuary-city-part-5"
98,6,6,05 Dec 17,"Conspiracy Theory: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271675/major-crimes-6x06-conspiracy-theory-part-1"
99,6,7,12 Dec 17,"Conspiracy Theory: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271676/major-crimes-6x07-conspiracy-theory-part-2"
100,6,8,19 Dec 17,"Conspiracy Theory: Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271677/major-crimes-6x08-conspiracy-theory-part-3"
101,6,9,26 Dec 17,"Conspiracy Theory: Part 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271678/major-crimes-6x09-conspiracy-theory-part-4"
102,6,10,02 Jan 18,"By Any Means: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271679/major-crimes-6x10-by-any-means-part-1"
103,6,11,09 Jan 18,"By Any Means: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271680/major-crimes-6x11-by-any-means-part-2"
104,6,12,16 Jan 18,"By Any Means: Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271681/major-crimes-6x12-by-any-means-part-3"
105,6,13,16 Jan 18,"By Any Means: Part 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271682/major-crimes-6x13-by-any-means-part-4"