number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 68,"The Teeth of the Barracuda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246836/the-mod-squad-1x01-the-teeth-of-the-barracuda"
2,1,2,01 Oct 68,"Bad Man on Campus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246837/the-mod-squad-1x02-bad-man-on-campus"
3,1,3,08 Oct 68,"My, What a Pretty Bus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246838/the-mod-squad-1x03-my-what-a-pretty-bus"
4,1,4,22 Oct 68,"When Smitty Comes Marching Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246839/the-mod-squad-1x04-when-smitty-comes-marching-home"
5,1,5,29 Oct 68,"You Can't Tell the Players Without a Programmer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246840/the-mod-squad-1x05-you-cant-tell-the-players-without-a-programmer"
6,1,6,12 Nov 68,"A Time to Love -- A Time to Cry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246841/the-mod-squad-1x06-a-time-to-love-a-time-to-cry"
7,1,7,19 Nov 68,"Find Tara Chapman!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246842/the-mod-squad-1x07-find-tara-chapman"
8,1,8,26 Nov 68,"The Price of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246843/the-mod-squad-1x08-the-price-of-terror"
9,1,9,03 Dec 68,"A Quiet Weekend in the Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246844/the-mod-squad-1x09-a-quiet-weekend-in-the-country"
10,1,10,10 Dec 68,"Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246845/the-mod-squad-1x10-love"
11,1,11,17 Dec 68,"Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Starlet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246846/the-mod-squad-1x11-twinkle-twinkle-little-starlet"
12,1,12,31 Dec 68,"The Guru","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246847/the-mod-squad-1x12-the-guru"
13,1,13,07 Jan 69,"The Sunday Drivers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246848/the-mod-squad-1x13-the-sunday-drivers"
14,1,14,14 Jan 69,"Hello Mother, My Name Is Julie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246849/the-mod-squad-1x14-hello-mother-my-name-is-julie"
15,1,15,21 Jan 69,"Flight Five Doesn't Answer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246850/the-mod-squad-1x15-flight-five-doesnt-answer"
16,1,16,29 Jan 69,"Shell Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246851/the-mod-squad-1x16-shell-game"
17,1,17,04 Feb 69,"Fear Is the Bucking Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246852/the-mod-squad-1x17-fear-is-the-bucking-horse"
18,1,18,11 Feb 69,"A Hint of Darkness, A Hint of Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246853/the-mod-squad-1x18-a-hint-of-darkness-a-hint-of-light"
19,1,19,18 Feb 69,"The Uptight Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246854/the-mod-squad-1x19-the-uptight-town"
20,1,20,25 Feb 69,"A Reign of Guns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246855/the-mod-squad-1x20-a-reign-of-guns"
21,1,21,11 Mar 69,"A Run for the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246856/the-mod-squad-1x21-a-run-for-the-money"
22,1,22,18 Mar 69,"Child of Sorrow, Child of Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246857/the-mod-squad-1x22-child-of-sorrow-child-of-light"
23,1,23,25 Mar 69,"Keep the Faith, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246858/the-mod-squad-1x23-keep-the-faith-baby"
24,1,24,01 Apr 69,"Captain Greer, Call Surgery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246859/the-mod-squad-1x24-captain-greer-call-surgery"
25,1,25,08 Apr 69,"Peace Now -- Arly Blau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246860/the-mod-squad-1x25-peace-now-arly-blau"
26,1,26,15 Apr 69,"A Seat by the Window","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246861/the-mod-squad-1x26-a-seat-by-the-window"
27,2,1,23 Sep 69,"The Girl in Chair Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246862/the-mod-squad-2x01-the-girl-in-chair-nine"
28,2,2,30 Sep 69,"My Name Is Manolette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246863/the-mod-squad-2x02-my-name-is-manolette"
29,2,3,07 Oct 69,"An Eye for an Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246864/the-mod-squad-2x03-an-eye-for-an-eye"
30,2,4,14 Oct 69,"Ride the Man Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246865/the-mod-squad-2x04-ride-the-man-down"
31,2,5,21 Oct 69,"To Linc -- with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246866/the-mod-squad-2x05-to-linc-with-love"
32,2,6,04 Nov 69,"Lisa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246867/the-mod-squad-2x06-lisa"
33,2,7,11 Nov 69,"Confrontation!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246868/the-mod-squad-2x07-confrontation"
34,2,8,18 Nov 69,"Willie Poor Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246869/the-mod-squad-2x08-willie-poor-boy"
35,2,9,25 Nov 69,"The Death of Bill Hannachek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246870/the-mod-squad-2x09-the-death-of-bill-hannachek"
36,2,10,02 Dec 69,"A Place to Run, A Heart to Hide In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246871/the-mod-squad-2x10-a-place-to-run-a-heart-to-hide-in"
37,2,11,09 Dec 69,"The Healer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246872/the-mod-squad-2x11-the-healer"
38,2,12,16 Dec 69,"In This Corner -- Sol Albert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246873/the-mod-squad-2x12-in-this-corner-sol-albert"
39,2,13,23 Dec 69,"Never Give the Fuzz an Even Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246874/the-mod-squad-2x13-never-give-the-fuzz-an-even-break"
40,2,14,30 Dec 69,"The Debt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246875/the-mod-squad-2x14-the-debt"
41,2,15,06 Jan 70,"Sweet Child of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246876/the-mod-squad-2x15-sweet-child-of-terror"
42,2,16,20 Jan 70,"The King of Empty Cups","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246877/the-mod-squad-2x16-the-king-of-empty-cups"
43,2,17,27 Jan 70,"A Town Called Sincere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246878/the-mod-squad-2x17-a-town-called-sincere"
44,2,18,03 Feb 70,"The Exile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246879/the-mod-squad-2x18-the-exile"
45,2,19,10 Feb 70,"Survival House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246880/the-mod-squad-2x19-survival-house"
46,2,20,17 Feb 70,"Mother of Sorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246881/the-mod-squad-2x20-mother-of-sorrow"
47,2,21,24 Feb 70,"The Deadly Sin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246882/the-mod-squad-2x21-the-deadly-sin"
48,2,22,03 Mar 70,"A Time for Remembering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246883/the-mod-squad-2x22-a-time-for-remembering"
49,2,23,17 Mar 70,"Return to Darkness, Return to Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246884/the-mod-squad-2x23-return-to-darkness-return-to-light"
50,2,24,24 Mar 70,"Call Back Yesterday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246885/the-mod-squad-2x24-call-back-yesterday"
51,2,25,31 Mar 70,"Should Auld Acquaintance Be Forgot!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246886/the-mod-squad-2x25-should-auld-acquaintance-be-forgot"
52,2,26,07 Apr 70,"The Loser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246887/the-mod-squad-2x26-the-loser"
53,3,1,22 Sep 70,"Long Road Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246888/the-mod-squad-3x01-long-road-home"
54,3,2,29 Sep 70,"See the Eagles Dying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246889/the-mod-squad-3x02-see-the-eagles-dying"
55,3,3,06 Oct 70,"Who Are the Keepers, Who Are the Inmates?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246890/the-mod-squad-3x03-who-are-the-keepers-who-are-the-inmates"
56,3,4,13 Oct 70,"'A' Is for Annie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246891/the-mod-squad-3x04-a-is-for-annie"
57,3,5,20 Oct 70,"The Song of Willie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246892/the-mod-squad-3x05-the-song-of-willie"
58,3,6,27 Oct 70,"Search And Destroy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246893/the-mod-squad-3x06-search-and-destroy"
59,3,7,03 Nov 70,"Just Ring the Bell Once","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246894/the-mod-squad-3x07-just-ring-the-bell-once"
60,3,8,10 Nov 70,"Welcome to the Human Race, Levi Frazee!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246895/the-mod-squad-3x08-welcome-to-the-human-race-levi-frazee"
61,3,9,17 Nov 70,"A Far Away Place So Near","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246896/the-mod-squad-3x09-a-far-away-place-so-near"
62,3,10,01 Dec 70,"A Time of Hyacinths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246897/the-mod-squad-3x10-a-time-of-hyacinths"
63,3,11,08 Dec 70,"The Judas Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246898/the-mod-squad-3x11-the-judas-trap"
64,3,12,15 Dec 70,"Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246899/the-mod-squad-3x12-fever"
65,3,13,29 Dec 70,"Is There Anyone Left Is Santa Paula?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246900/the-mod-squad-3x13-is-there-anyone-left-is-santa-paula"
66,3,14,05 Jan 71,"A Short Course in War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246901/the-mod-squad-3x14-a-short-course-in-war"
67,3,15,12 Jan 71,"Kicks Incorporated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246902/the-mod-squad-3x15-kicks-incorporated"
68,3,16,19 Jan 71,"A Bummer for R.J.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246903/the-mod-squad-3x16-a-bummer-for-rj"
69,3,17,26 Jan 71,"The Hot, Hot Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246904/the-mod-squad-3x17-the-hot-hot-car"
70,3,18,09 Feb 71,"Suffer, Little Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246905/the-mod-squad-3x18-suffer-little-children"
71,3,19,16 Feb 71,"Is That Justice? No, It's Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246906/the-mod-squad-3x19-is-that-justice-no-its-law"
72,3,20,23 Feb 71,"A Double for Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246907/the-mod-squad-3x20-a-double-for-danger"
73,3,21,02 Mar 71,"Welcome to Our City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246908/the-mod-squad-3x21-welcome-to-our-city"
74,3,22,09 Mar 71,"The Comeback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246909/the-mod-squad-3x22-the-comeback"
75,3,23,16 Mar 71,"We Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246910/the-mod-squad-3x23-we-spy"
76,3,24,23 Mar 71,"The Price of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246911/the-mod-squad-3x24-the-price-of-love"
77,4,1,14 Sep 71,"The Sentinels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246912/the-mod-squad-4x01-the-sentinels"
78,4,2,21 Sep 71,"Cricket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246913/the-mod-squad-4x02-cricket"
79,4,3,28 Sep 71,"Home Is the Streets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246914/the-mod-squad-4x03-home-is-the-streets"
80,4,4,05 Oct 71,"Survival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246915/the-mod-squad-4x04-survival"
81,4,5,12 Oct 71,"Color of Laughter, Color of Tears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246916/the-mod-squad-4x05-color-of-laughter-color-of-tears"
82,4,6,19 Oct 71,"The Medicine Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246917/the-mod-squad-4x06-the-medicine-men"
83,4,7,26 Oct 71,"The Sands of Anger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246918/the-mod-squad-4x07-the-sands-of-anger"
84,4,8,02 Nov 71,"The Poisoned Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246919/the-mod-squad-4x08-the-poisoned-mind"
85,4,9,09 Nov 71,"Exit the Closer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246920/the-mod-squad-4x09-exit-the-closer"
86,4,10,16 Nov 71,"Whatever Happened to Linc Hayes?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246921/the-mod-squad-4x10-whatever-happened-to-linc-hayes"
87,4,11,23 Nov 71,"And a Little Child Shall Bleed Them","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246922/the-mod-squad-4x11-and-a-little-child-shall-bleed-them"
88,4,12,30 Nov 71,"The Loser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246923/the-mod-squad-4x12-the-loser"
89,4,13,07 Dec 71,"Death of a Nobody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246924/the-mod-squad-4x13-death-of-a-nobody"
90,4,14,14 Dec 71,"Feet of Clay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246925/the-mod-squad-4x14-feet-of-clay"
91,4,15,04 Jan 72,"I Am My Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246926/the-mod-squad-4x15-i-am-my-brothers-keeper"
92,4,16,11 Jan 72,"Deal with the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246927/the-mod-squad-4x16-deal-with-the-devil"
93,4,17,18 Jan 72,"Kill Gently, Sweet Jessie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246928/the-mod-squad-4x17-kill-gently-sweet-jessie"
94,4,18,25 Jan 72,"Shockwave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246929/the-mod-squad-4x18-shockwave"
95,4,19,01 Feb 72,"No More Oak Leaves for Ernie Holland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246930/the-mod-squad-4x19-no-more-oak-leaves-for-ernie-holland"
96,4,20,08 Feb 72,"The Cave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246931/the-mod-squad-4x20-the-cave"
97,4,21,15 Feb 72,"The Wild Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246932/the-mod-squad-4x21-the-wild-weekend"
98,4,22,22 Feb 72,"The Tangled Web","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246933/the-mod-squad-4x22-the-tangled-web"
99,4,23,29 Feb 72,"Outside Position","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246934/the-mod-squad-4x23-outside-position"
100,4,24,07 Mar 72,"Big George","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246935/the-mod-squad-4x24-big-george"
101,5,1,14 Sep 72,"The Connection (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246936/the-mod-squad-5x01-the-connection-1"
102,5,2,14 Sep 72,"The Connection (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246937/the-mod-squad-5x02-the-connection-2"
103,5,3,21 Sep 72,"The Thunder Makers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246938/the-mod-squad-5x03-the-thunder-makers"
104,5,4,28 Sep 72,"Yesterday's Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246939/the-mod-squad-5x04-yesterdays-ashes"
105,5,5,05 Oct 72,"A Gift for Jenny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246940/the-mod-squad-5x05-a-gift-for-jenny"
106,5,6,12 Oct 72,"Taps, Play It Louder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246941/the-mod-squad-5x06-taps-play-it-louder"
107,5,7,19 Oct 72,"Eyes of the Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246942/the-mod-squad-5x07-eyes-of-the-beholder"
108,5,8,26 Oct 72,"Good Times Are Just Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246943/the-mod-squad-5x08-good-times-are-just-memories"
109,5,9,02 Nov 72,"Corbey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246944/the-mod-squad-5x09-corbey"
110,5,10,09 Nov 72,"Can You Hear Me Out There?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246945/the-mod-squad-5x10-can-you-hear-me-out-there"
111,5,11,16 Nov 72,"Another Final Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246946/the-mod-squad-5x11-another-final-game"
112,5,12,23 Nov 72,"Crime Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246947/the-mod-squad-5x12-crime-club"
113,5,13,30 Nov 72,"The Twain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246948/the-mod-squad-5x13-the-twain"
114,5,14,07 Dec 72,"Belinda -- End of Little Miss Bubble Gum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246949/the-mod-squad-5x14-belinda-end-of-little-miss-bubble-gum"
115,5,15,14 Dec 72,"Kristie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246950/the-mod-squad-5x15-kristie"
116,5,16,21 Dec 73,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246951/the-mod-squad-5x16-sanctuary"
117,5,17,04 Jan 73,"Run, Lincoln, Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246952/the-mod-squad-5x17-run-lincoln-run"
118,5,18,18 Jan 73,"Don't Kill My Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246953/the-mod-squad-5x18-dont-kill-my-child"
119,5,19,25 Jan 73,"Death in High Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246954/the-mod-squad-5x19-death-in-high-places"
120,5,20,01 Feb 73,"Put Out the Welcome Mat for Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246955/the-mod-squad-5x20-put-out-the-welcome-mat-for-death"
121,5,21,08 Feb 73,"Scion of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246956/the-mod-squad-5x21-scion-of-death"
122,5,22,15 Feb 73,"The Night Holds Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246957/the-mod-squad-5x22-the-night-holds-terror"
123,5,23,22 Feb 73,"Cry Uncle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246958/the-mod-squad-5x23-cry-uncle"
124,5,24,01 Mar 73,"And Once for My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246959/the-mod-squad-5x24-and-once-for-my-baby"